It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Filter
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Andy P - 01/13/2017

review of 6 pairs of gloves

I bought 6 pairs of Hestra 3 finger gloves for my family. when they cam in, some had individual pockets for you fingers within the 3 finger glove. not sure why some were different. price was good. gloves are warm. wish you had all color options in the sizes I wanted to order.


Big Agnes Copper Spur HV UL2 Tent
Big Agnes Copper Spur HV UL2 Tent
See more product reviews

hannah C - 01/12/2017

Love this tent!

Perfect tent for two (or one + gear). Love that it truly is tall enough for two people to sit up and face each other in the tent. It's worth the investment.


Hestra Fall Line 3 Finger Glove
Hestra Fall Line 3 Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Susan N - 01/11/2017

Great Gloves

Love the gloves. They are super warm and fit great.


Hestra Women's Heli 3 Finger Glove
Hestra Women's Heli 3 Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Jim W - 01/10/2017

Womans three finger glove

Good service from Campman and good product


Hestra Fall Line 3 Finger Glove
Hestra Fall Line 3 Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Chuck W - 01/10/2017

Best price, no hassle

I found Campman researching best prices on Hestra gloves. They had the best price and, while I was a little nervous at first because I hadn't heard about the company, placed the order. The gloves and service were all you promised them to be. It was my first Campman order, it will not be my last.Thanks!


Big Agnes Fly Creek HV UL2 Tent
Big Agnes Fly Creek HV UL2 Tent
See more product reviews

ann D - 01/09/2017

Great Product

I purchased this tent for my son who will be traveling by bike through New Zealand. He 1st set it up in the living room... and conditions were perfect...:heart_eyes: great product, well made and GREAT customer service. Our CAMPMAN experience was outstanding.


NEMO Dagger 2P Tent
NEMO Dagger 2P Tent
See more product reviews

Mickey - 01/02/2017

Great tent, Great Customer Service!

Purchased the NEMO Dagger 2p tent from Campman for the best price I have seen it anywhere. The shipment did not arrive as scheduled even thought the shipping company (OnTrac) said it had been delivered! I've had many horrible experience with this shipping company, however Campman's customer service and response was great! They shipped out another tent to me next day air, and no charge to me. Look forward to doing much more business with Campman, as I now know I can order with confidence that they have my back.


Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex 3 Finger Glove
Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex 3 Finger Glove
See more product reviews

c. B - 12/28/2016

Amazing Comfort and Function

Perhaps the most comfortable glove/mitt I have ever owned. The 3-finger design lets me do just about anything in the cold with the comfort and warmth of a mitten but the functionality of a glove. From ice-fishing and cross-country skiing to backyard sledding, this is my go to!


Conterra Tool Chest Radio Harness
Conterra Tool Chest Radio Harness
See more product reviews

Hugh P - 12/17/2016

everything was fine

that's it


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Robert K - 12/09/2016

Radio chest harness

Works great


Helinox Chair Ground Sheet
Helinox Chair Ground Sheet
See more product reviews

Bonnie M - 12/07/2016

Perfect addition.

Great addition for chairs. I feel it gives chairs extra support.


Coaxsher DR-1 Commander
Coaxsher DR-1 Commander
See more product reviews

Oscar Z - 10/26/2016

coaxsher dr-1 commander

Love the product only thing wrong with it it came with a missing rivet, I think that's what it's called. But it's missing a metal ring so that sucks but I was I need of it and did not have time to return it and wait for another.


NEMO Dagger 2P Tent
NEMO Dagger 2P Tent
See more product reviews

paul M - 10/11/2016

Well constructed but a few concerns

NEMO Dagger 2P Tent is a quality product for sure. Lightweight, roomy. Two related concerns. Unless you use all 8 tie-outs, the fly lays on the tent's ceiling netting when the fly becomes heavy with rain or dew. This creates two issues: one, ventilation (the reason for the double-wall tent) is restricted and dampness/condensation occurs in the tent. Drips fall on me from condensation. This was a heavy dew night; no rain. The fly does have a kinda cool setup on the entry zippers to help move air, but it's limited in how it performs. Secondly, if the temp drops below freezing after the condensation occurs, the fly laying on the netting freezes to the netting. I had to wait till the tent thawed out before I could pack it up, afraid that the netting would rip if it was inadvertently separated from the fly while still frozen. Also a bit concerned about the complexity of the tent poles. When packed up, the elastic in the poles is pretty stretched out....wondering how long it will be till it gives out. Other than that, I like it. Lightweight. Lots of pockets, good zippers. Tent door is smart; zippered so that when it is opened, the door doesn't lay on the floor like the Big Agnes Copper Spur.


Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex 3 Finger Glove
Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex 3 Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Darryl R - 10/09/2016

Hestra 3 finger Gor Tex

Simply awesome ,great quality ,great fit great design. Can hardly wait to test them out this ski season


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Richard L - 09/29/2016

Everything is as ordered, perfect condition

Great website, everything was as advertised.


Deuter Aircontact 60+10 SL Women's Backpack
Deuter Aircontact 60+10 SL Women's Backpack
See more product reviews

SHUN-JUNG H - 09/22/2016

Deuter Aircontact 60+10 SL Women's Backpack

A great experience shop with Campman. I got my backpack shortly after I placed the order. It looks awesome.


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness - Used
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness - Used
See more product reviews

Milton L - 09/17/2016

Chest harness

This chest harness has been fantastic! It will carry my sat phone, GPS, radio, flashlight along with all my other gear and keeps it all within easy reach! The best tactical harness I've owned so far!!!


Big Agnes Fly Creek HV UL2 Tent
Big Agnes Fly Creek HV UL2 Tent
See more product reviews

Eric S - 09/09/2016

Pleased with Big Agnes Fly Creek UL2 tent and footprint tarp

We have now used our tent for a few days of camping, and are very pleased with the light weight, the design and the construction. We bought it after our daughter used a Fly Creek UL1 for over 4 months on a through-hike of the PCT and was very pleased with that smaller model. This is about 1/4 the weight of our old 2-person tent, and has nearly the same space inside. It might not be quite as suited for a blizzard in winter as our old one, but in recent years we have been pretty much doing only 3-season camping, and this looks like making our packs lighter for many years to come. We were also very pleased with the price and shipping from Campman, from whom we purchased it.


Coaxsher RP-1 Scout Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RP-1 Scout Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Phillip K - 09/04/2016

Chest Harness

Great product and fits just what we need it for.


Scarpa Women's Crux Approach Shoes
Scarpa Women's Crux Approach Shoes
See more product reviews

Kate S - 09/01/2016

Great customer service.

Very happy with my order!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023