It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Filter
Salewa Women's Wildfire Climbing Approach Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salewa Women's Wildfire Climbing Approach Shoe
See more product reviews

Brianna H - 05/15/2023

These shoes are indeed comfortable right out of the box. I purchased these based on a recommendation from my boyfriend who does long hikes in Spain on rocky terrain. These shoes have obvious comfort and grip and I look forward to using them on the trail.

Brianna H

05/15/2023 - MN

Great deals with fast shipping. I look forward to using this website again for my outdoor needs.


Big Agnes Anvil Horn 15 Down Sleeping Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Agnes Anvil Horn 15 Down Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

KELLY J - 05/14/2023

Stoked!!

Stoked!!! I actually bought this sleeping bag from somewhere else about a year ago and it was the perfect bag for me! It’s long and wide and comfortable! I love the pillow pocket and the way it attaches to my sleeping pad! The only problem was, I think it had gotten wet and put into a warehouse. It smelled horrible! This one I just received from Campman is perfect no stink just perfection. Can’t wait to get out in the mountains with it. .

KELLY J

05/14/2023

Y'all the bomb!


Big Agnes Echo Park 20 Sleeping Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Agnes Echo Park 20 Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 05/08/2023

Product is as described.Can’t wait to test it out.

Matthew C

05/08/2023

Great


Mountainsmith Drift Lumbar Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountainsmith Drift Lumbar Pack
See more product reviews

Rita D - 05/02/2023

Great price and great customer service.

Rita D

05/02/2023

Great price, great customer service. Fast delivery.


Big Agnes Big Six Armchair
Big Agnes Big Six Armchair
See more product reviews

Tom B - 05/01/2023

Outstanding chair at a great sale price


Scarpa Furia Air Climbing Shoes - Used
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scarpa Furia Air Climbing Shoes - Used
See more product reviews

Michael S - 04/21/2023

Great condition, really cool shoes. Fits so comfortable

Michael S

04/21/2023

Smooth and fast


NEMO Fillo Luxury Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Fillo Luxury Pillow
See more product reviews

Drew - 04/19/2023

I like it!

Inflatable aren't my favorite head resting device but any alternative is too bulky or uncomfortable. The Fillo finds a suitable medium. The foam layer adds a lot of comfort without too much bulk or weight.

Drew

04/19/2023 - CA

I was uncertain about Campman as I hadn't ordered from them before and the deal was suspiciously good. After some research, I went ahead with my order and couldn't be more pleased. My order arrived super fast and when it turned out there was a discrepancy with my order, customer service was readily available and resolved my issue immediately.


Big Agnes Torchlight UL 30 Men's Down Sleeping Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Agnes Torchlight UL 30 Men's Down Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

William W - 04/18/2023

Zipper issues

Side extender zippers too flimsy and snag easily.

William W

04/18/2023 - NE

Great gear, great prices, & great customer service


Jetboil Flash Cooking System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil Flash Cooking System
See more product reviews

Steve M - 04/15/2023

Great desl

Haven’t tried yet but a great deal

Steve M

04/15/2023

Price is right


Farm To Feet Max Patch 1/4 Crew Hiking Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Farm To Feet Max Patch 1/4 Crew Hiking Socks
See more product reviews

Peter - 04/14/2023

These run small

The large sock for 11.5 foot is a tight fit. When in doubt go one size up.

Peter

04/14/2023 - CA

Helpful telephone customer support, and thanks for letting me know it was back in stock.


Big Agnes Logo Camp Chair Drink Holder - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Agnes Logo Camp Chair Drink Holder - Black
See more product reviews

Peter - 04/14/2023

Convenient

Great for Helinox type chairs etc.

Peter

04/14/2023 - CA

Helpful telephone customer support, and thanks for letting me know it was back in stock.


Exped Mat Sheet Hyper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exped Mat Sheet Hyper
See more product reviews

Michael C - 04/05/2023

Great for warm nights

Perfect for warm nights w a light cover.

Michael C

04/05/2023

found on ultra lite hiking site - great page


Mountainsmith Tour Lumbar Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountainsmith Tour Lumbar Pack
See more product reviews

Mason M - 04/05/2023

Found my edc bag for life.

It's been a long time coming. After thousands of hours and hundreds of dollars fussing with backpacks, messenger bags, slings, and more from brands like 5.11, First, and Maxpedition, I settled on hip packs from Full Moon as the most efficient, ergonomic EDC bag solution... they were almost perfect if just a hair too small and basic. MS Tour/Day packs take everything I've come to love about the format and adds all the organizational features I've come to want over the years. When I first saw one, I knew I had to try one. As soon as I held one I bought all three sizes. I'm afraid the brand has peaked with the 2020 design... get the smallest one(s) that meet your needs (the only diff are the main bag compartment sizes) and call it a day. I've found my EDC carryall companion for life.

Mason M

04/05/2023 - Minnesota

Fast shipping, no complaints.


Mountainsmith Tour Small Lumbar Pack
Mountainsmith Tour Small Lumbar Pack
See more product reviews

Mason M - 04/05/2023

Found my EDC for life.

It's been a long time coming. After thousands of hours and hundreds of dollars fussing with backpacks, messenger bags, slings, and more from brands like 5.11, First, and Maxpedition, I settled on hip packs from Full Moon as the most efficient, ergonomic EDC bag solution... they were almost perfect if just a hair too small and basic. MS Tour/Day packs take everything I've come to love about the format and adds all the organizational features I've come to want over the years. When I first saw one, I knew I had to try one. As soon as I held one I bought all three sizes. I'm afraid the brand has peaked with the 2020 design... get the smallest one(s) that meet your needs (the only diff are the main bag compartment sizes) and call it a day. I've found my EDC carryall companion for life.


Smith I/O MAG ChromaPop Ski Goggles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith I/O MAG ChromaPop Ski Goggles
See more product reviews

devon L - 04/02/2023

Awesome product!

devon L

04/02/2023

Awesome product that arrived quickly


Scarpa Maestrale RS Alpine Touring Ski Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scarpa Maestrale RS Alpine Touring Ski Boots
See more product reviews

Greg L - 03/31/2023

Easy to order

Greg L

03/31/2023

Good


Flylow Men's Chemical Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flylow Men's Chemical Pant
See more product reviews

Julie W - 03/26/2023

Sizing changed

You changed the sizing. Runs smaller than past.

Julie W

03/26/2023

Just wish I had ordered a size up so I won't have to return item


Flylow Women's Presley Riding Hoody 2017
Flylow Women's Presley Riding Hoody 2017
See more product reviews

BRYAN T - 03/21/2023

Seems to be a better made hoody than my old Presley.


Flylow Women's Shreggings 2017
Flylow Women's Shreggings 2017
See more product reviews

BRYAN T - 03/21/2023

This seems to be more of a capri but will work great with snowboard socks!


Picture Organic Naikoon Insulated Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Picture Organic Naikoon Insulated Pant
See more product reviews

Kyle K - 03/20/2023

Quality pants. Lots of nice features. My only complaint is they run a tad small even for an XL

Kyle K

03/20/2023

Good price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024