It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Filter
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Steve K - 11/23/2022

Awesome! Fast shipping, perfectly packaged. Campmaniac!


Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex Mitt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex Mitt
See more product reviews

Justin L - 11/23/2022

Outstanding purchase

Great product with very fast shipping.

Justin L

11/23/2022

Great value, fast shipping.


Hestra Army Leather Patrol Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Army Leather Patrol Glove
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 11/22/2022

Extremely comfortable and great fitting. Fits like a glove.


Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Daryl S - 11/22/2022

Nice warm gloves. I use them on my winter bike commute in MN, and they keep my hands nice and toasty.

Daryl S

11/22/2022 - MN

Product came intact and in time.


Coaxsher RP-1 Scout Radio Chest Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaxsher RP-1 Scout Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Ranell C - 11/21/2022

Good value

I have this brand in a bigger size which I typically over stuff ! This size will keep just what I need without taking more than I need in a chest pack. I like it. Well put together.

Ranell C

11/21/2022 - California

Its nice to go with a product that I have been happy with in the past and the quality is still there.


Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex Mitt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex Mitt
See more product reviews

Shanna D - 11/17/2022

Seem nice but much too large.


Rab Women's Microlight Down Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rab Women's Microlight Down Jacket
See more product reviews

Bonnie P - 11/17/2022

Women's version is simply unflattering

Styling and especially shoulders really unecessarily unflattering to women; men's looks so much better. Shoulders have a narrow look as opposed to a wide look and body of jacket is a mite too long and a mite too belled. The smalls are really too small around the armholes as others report so you can't layer. Size one up.

Bonnie P

11/17/2022 - NY

No.


Smith Mainline MIPS Full Face Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith Mainline MIPS Full Face Helmet
See more product reviews

Andres S - 11/16/2022

Product arrived as expected!


Black Diamond JetForce Pro 35 Avalanche Airbag Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Diamond JetForce Pro 35 Avalanche Airbag Pack
See more product reviews

Jeffrey B - 11/11/2022

The latest and greatest for safety

Jeffrey B

11/11/2022 - CA

Amazing discount, easy site to use, multiple great payment options. Love this place


Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex 3 Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex 3 Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Ellen - 11/10/2022

Dry and warm

Not quite as super-warm as I’d hoped, but with a merino liner glove they are keeping my hands toasty and dry. Plus with the three finger style I can leash and unleash the dogs, and do other things that wouldn’t be possible with mittens. The staff at Campman offered great advice and were thoughtful and kind. Thanks!!

Ellen

11/10/2022 - OR

Very helpful both on the phone and online. Used gear is great!! Now my go-to source of quality gear at great prices!


Mountainsmith Descent Small Photo Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountainsmith Descent Small Photo Pack
See more product reviews

NW A - 11/06/2022

Taking my camera for a walk

I bought this to carry my Blackmagic 4K video camera and R0DE video mic. I can slide it around to the front of my body where it becomes a stable surface. I don't have to set the camera on the ground. I had to experiment with the internal dividers to hold everything securely. I also cut the single piece divider to create a smaller piece. I'll probably find a better method as I use it more.

NW A

11/06/2022 - WA

I had to call your store twice to get a tracking number.


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

James D - 11/03/2022

It hugs me like a friend.

James D

11/03/2022 - WA

Hi


Howler Brothers Shaman Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Shaman Hoodie
See more product reviews

JC W - 11/03/2022

hood is too pointy

hood is too pointy

JC W

11/03/2022 - Colorado

hood is too pointy


Orvis Men's Ultralight Storm Pants
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orvis Men's Ultralight Storm Pants
See more product reviews

Robert C - 10/30/2022

Quality product.

Well made. As I expected. Haven’t had the chance to wear them in a rain storm yet.

Robert C

10/30/2022 - Delaware

With the promo code discount, best price I could find anywhere online.


Big Agnes Mica Basin Camp Chair - Used
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Agnes Mica Basin Camp Chair - Used
See more product reviews

Jeff - 10/28/2022

Great Customer Service!

Looks new! Thanks for your awesome Customer service!

Jeff

10/28/2022 - PA

Great Customer Service!


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

sean F - 10/23/2022

Can't go wrong with howler bros

Jacket is badass. Highly recommended. Top notch quality.

sean F

10/23/2022 - CA - California

No complaints. Everything was quick and through. My items arrived quickly. Will definitely be returning to purchase more items when needed


NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Jason W - 10/21/2022

Fast delivery, great product. The long bag is spacious and wide,Looking forward to putting it to test. I'm satisfied.

Jason W

10/21/2022 - WA

Great selection, honest reviews and fair prices with trusted sellers. Campman. Com has a new customer.


Jetboil Genesis Basecamp System Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil Genesis Basecamp System Bag
See more product reviews

Fred - 10/14/2022

Rare find at good price!

Fred

10/14/2022 - NY

Very easy transaction...


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 450 gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 450 gram
See more product reviews

Joe R - 10/14/2022

Perfect

Joe R

10/14/2022 - WV

Great deal. A+ transaction as last time. And I look forward to ordering again.


Deuter Schmusebar Kids Backpack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deuter Schmusebar Kids Backpack
See more product reviews

Mathias S - 10/12/2022

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023