It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Filter
Contour Hybrid Mix 135 Climbing Skins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contour Hybrid Mix 135 Climbing Skins
See more product reviews

Samantha S - 12/19/2022

Super happy with these skins!

Samantha S

12/19/2022 - Montana

Great buy! They were shipped right away and great quality


Deuter Trail 28 SL Women's Backpack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deuter Trail 28 SL Women's Backpack
See more product reviews

Jaime G - 12/17/2022

This pack is great. Love the size and zippers for easy access. But most of all, love the fit. I am 5'1" with a 15 in torso and its so hard to find a pack that fits well. This one works great. Definitely recommend

Jaime G

12/17/2022

Easy. Great pricing Quick delivery


Le Bent Le Send Cody Townsend Ski Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Le Bent Le Send Cody Townsend Ski Socks
See more product reviews

LAZ - 12/15/2022

Perfect Gift

The socks were a gift. Great price, quick shipping.

LAZ

12/15/2022 - MI

Super easy transaction, quick to ship.


Hestra Women's Heli 3 Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Women's Heli 3 Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Lindsay H - 12/14/2022

Love these!!

Lindsay H

12/14/2022 - New Hampshire

Easy to purchase and very quick delivery time!


Sweet Protection Grimnir II TE MIPS Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Protection Grimnir II TE MIPS Helmet
See more product reviews

Mikel Z - 12/14/2022

No concussions yet


Rab Men's Electron Pro Down Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rab Men's Electron Pro Down Jacket
See more product reviews

Denver R - 12/12/2022

Rab down coat order

shipping was remarkably fast and the coat was nicely packed.

Denver R

12/12/2022 - CO

easy to order. will see how getting the product goes. :arrived earlier than expected and well packed. fit great.


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

Linda H - 12/10/2022

This ciat was purchased as a Christmas gift so I am unable to give satisfaction details at this time. What I have seen was very prompt service and the coat looks amazing.

Linda H

12/10/2022 - MT

Prompt and courteous


Howler Brothers Voltage Full Zip Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Voltage Full Zip Jacket
See more product reviews

MTaylor - 12/10/2022

Great jacket, but the black one is actually dark green

Love the jacket but while it says the color is black, in person it is definitely dark green, which is not what I was wanting. I’ll be keeping it, for now anyway, because it’s a gift.

MTaylor

12/10/2022 - LA

Great product selection with the best price I found. Fast shipping too!


Big Agnes Big Six Armchair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Agnes Big Six Armchair
See more product reviews

Mary L - 12/07/2022

Great chair, very strong and very comfortable.

Mary L

12/07/2022 - TX

good experience, fast shipping


Exped MegaMat Duo 10 Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exped MegaMat Duo 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Paul K - 12/07/2022

Very comfortable


Jetboil 5L FluxRing Cooking Pot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil 5L FluxRing Cooking Pot
See more product reviews

Kerry - 12/07/2022

Purchased but was too big for my camp kitchen. Impressed with the quality. It is very unfortunate it would not work.

Kerry

12/07/2022 - UT

Very simple and efficient checkout process


Jetboil 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil 10" Fry Pan
See more product reviews

Kerry - 12/07/2022

Purchased but was too big for my camp kitchen. Impressed with the quality. It is very unfortunate it would not work.

Kerry

12/07/2022 - UT

Very simple and efficient checkout process


Jetboil Genesis 2 Burner Backpacking Stove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil Genesis 2 Burner Backpacking Stove
See more product reviews

LP - 12/06/2022

Such a great price couldn't pass it by.

LP

12/06/2022 - TX

First time shopping from the site and the price was very attractive and could not pass it up, thanks!


Dakine Baron GORE-TEX Mitts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakine Baron GORE-TEX Mitts
See more product reviews

Kirk W - 12/06/2022

Favorite mittens. Warm functional with no stupid wrist strap or Velcro. Easy on & off especially for phone hand.


Conterra Tool Chest Radio Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Conterra Tool Chest Radio Harness
See more product reviews

Indie I - 12/05/2022

Good for 2nd AC

Indie I

12/05/2022 - GA

Good


Le Bent Le Send Cody Townsend Ski Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Le Bent Le Send Cody Townsend Ski Socks
See more product reviews

Julia S - 12/04/2022

Warmest socks ever.


Flylow Oven Mitt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flylow Oven Mitt
See more product reviews

Tommy Z - 12/03/2022

Order mix up on many levers but great product!

I actually didn't receive this product. I ordered Flylow Oven Mitt, Size Large, Natural. Instead, I received Flylow Ridge Glove, Size Small, Natural. I do love the gloves and I'm sure I'd love the oven mitt as well.


Exped DeepSleep Mat Duo 7.5 Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exped DeepSleep Mat Duo 7.5 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Yves L - 11/26/2022

Greg!


Hestra Men's Bike Guard Long Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Men's Bike Guard Long Gloves
See more product reviews

cynthia - 11/25/2022

these ultra padded palm bike gloves are perfect for me.

cynthia

11/25/2022 - CO

if you need padded bike gloves, I would highly recommend these gloves. Only drawback is that they can get a little warm for summer time riding.


NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

NG E - 11/24/2022

Good ultralight sleeping pad


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023