It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad

NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

NG E - 11/24/2022

Good ultralight sleeping pad


NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

a_gunslinger - 09/01/2022

CZmpman was awesome. Unfortunately UPS delivery did a number on the shipping box but all was resolved.

a_gunslinger

09/01/2022 - OH

Greeat service, prices and value!


NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

J J - 05/27/2022

Comfortable and quiet

Comfortable pad that isn’t loud but packs down to the size of a 1 liter bottle. Awesome.

J J

05/27/2022 - NC

Crazy fast delivery time. Ordered Sunday and ot was delivered Monday!


NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Sarah - 04/13/2022

So plush

Only tested it on the livingroom floor so far but a huge improvement over my 30+ yr old 3/4 length thermarest for the same weight and less volume. Disappointed that NEMO designed an inflation sack that can't be used for multipurpose. There is no closure for the connection port and the necked down opening means it can't really be used as a dry bag. I was worried about noise but al other reviews said this was very quiet for a modern ultralight pad. I have no concern that noise will keep me or cocamper awake.

Sarah

04/13/2022 - Ak

Shipped quickly. Price reasonable


NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

D K - 03/09/2022

Very easy to inflate!

D K

03/09/2022 - FL

Product as described and fast delivery


NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Richard Z - 01/20/2021

As expected

This is a good backpack sleep pad, especially for cool weather. Light and warm. Inflates easily. As advertised.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023