It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair

NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

Casimiro A - 10/02/2022

Awesome and sturdy

Casimiro A

10/02/2022 - OK

Best camping gear


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

William K - 06/26/2022

Very nice chair, expensive but if it lasts its worth it

William K

06/26/2022 - PA

Easy with Amazon pay and I love the 20% off first purchase. That made me order from here


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

julie E - 12/19/2021

Great buy and price.

julie E

12/19/2021 - SC

Quick and easy service


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

Randy S - 11/02/2020

Awesome chair, A little bit

Awesome chair, A little bit pricey, but worth it.


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

idannysimmons - 10/15/2020

Comfortable, strong, compact and light

We're pretty happy with these chairs. Bought a couple to go with us on our adventures in the new Airstream. We love how compact these chairs are (we got a very small trailer) and how perfectly they store for our travels. They are easy to put together and take apart once you figure it out the first time. Super comfortable to recline in and watch the sky - Stargaze is a perfect name for these. They also sit upright nice and firm, as advertised. Comfortable in any position. Quite a feet of engineering. They do look nice and we get a lot of comments on them. Wasn't sure about the strength of these until my 300 lb brother in law sat in one and it held him fine, although he did say he might prefer a bigger chair. I bet he prefers pretty much everything bigger lol. But he did like it. One thing to remember with these chairs: Just sit down normally before trying to immediately recline - you could fall over as my wife and sister both have the first time trying these. Now one was hurt, it was just funny. Really cool chairs!


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

Ray Z - 07/26/2019

Awesome !

Love our new chairs! Chris was a big help and great to work with. I have already referred two people and expect to send more your way!


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

BRITTANY J - 12/27/2018

My boyfriend loved his Christmas

My boyfriend loved his Christmas gift! So excited for summer to come.


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

Gerard S - 12/23/2018

Great chair

Very comfortable, nicer than my living room recliner!


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

Eric A - 12/17/2018

Stargazing in luxury

We just got back from watching the Geminid meteor shower in the Big Bend National Park. We counted 693 shooting stars over four nights while lounging in our new Nemo Stargaze chairs. We were incredibly comfortable the entire time and commented to each other often how awesome it was to watch the shower in these wonderful new additions to our camping equipment. We are looking forward to counting thousands and thousands of stars in them!!!


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

Amy R - 12/12/2018

Giving this for holiday gift.

Giving this for holiday gift. Delivery was so quick and item came in perfect shape


NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
NEMO Stargaze Recliner Luxury Camp Chair
See more product reviews

Julie G - 10/26/2018

Happy Soccer Mom

When my chair broke from constant use, I started researching to find the perfect chair. I needed a chair I could carry in a small bag that had easy set up. I did fret over the price at first. Bonus is that it can rock and recline. While this has just been used at the soccer field so far, I look forward to using it on camping trips and at the beach in the coming months. I do find if I don't push back and recline when I first sit in it I feel pushed forward with my 5'5" frame. I tend to carry larger water bottles, which the cup holder can't handle. Set up is simple and quick, which was crucial for me personally. Overall, so glad I made the purchase. Just prepare for lots of commentary and questions if you take this where there is a crowd!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023