It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag

NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Jason W - 10/21/2022

Fast delivery, great product. The long bag is spacious and wide,Looking forward to putting it to test. I'm satisfied.

Jason W

10/21/2022 - WA

Great selection, honest reviews and fair prices with trusted sellers. Campman. Com has a new customer.


NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Isaiah J - 10/01/2022

Awesome deal good shipping overall good experience

Isaiah J

10/01/2022

H


NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Snickers - 09/28/2022

Checked all the boxes..

Being 6', side sleeper, and minor claustrophobic, this bag is perfect. It checked all the boxes which was really challenging to find a bag that does. Only had it out twice so far, but am VERY happy with it!

Snickers

09/28/2022 - Ohio

No issues


NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Jack B - 02/06/2021

Fantastic!

Great timing on shipping and a great product. Would definitely buy again!


NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Kyle W - 10/06/2018

Good

Better deal than the big retailers and always support small business


NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Jessica D - 09/08/2018

Best sleeping bag

This by far has been my favorite sleeping bag. I'm a side sleeper, so the spoon-shape is perfect for me. If the bag gets wet, the synthetic material allows for quick drying, and the gill system is perfect when you don't need this sleeping bag for cooler nights. The only reason I did not give this Nemo forte sleeping bag a five-star review is because the zipper gets caught on the bag frequently, which is somewhat annoying. Overall I highly recommend the Nemo forte men's sleeping bag!


NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
NEMO Forte 20 Men's Synthetic Sleeping Bag
See more product reviews

Maxwell P - 06/26/2018

Awesome feel

Love this bag and it feels great. Only gripe I would have is that I'm a bit stocky and the fit is a little tight in my shoulders. Still a great bag and love it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022