It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram

Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)

About this Company

It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Steve K - 11/23/2022

Awesome! Fast shipping, perfectly packaged. Campmaniac!


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Casimiro A - 01/31/2022

Cool that they ship the propane full with propane

Casimiro A

01/31/2022

Very fast and exactly what I ordered


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Ashton A - 01/10/2022

Exactly what I needed

Ashton A

01/10/2022 - idaho

Great deal and a 20% discount on my first order I'm excited!


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

KarriLynn K - 08/07/2021

Best cookset ever.

Great investment. So much flexibility in cooking. Glad I upgraded to the Sumo!!


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Jonathan G - 01/26/2021

Quick service

Fast and reliable product.


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Logan M - 01/12/2021

Great product

Used it for a weekend 15° campout and worked great


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Ben R - 08/05/2020

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

adam H - 04/26/2020

Piss poor shipping

You guys got to have the worst shipping I have ever seen you send me a review before the my order even arrived.


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Jerad P - 07/26/2018

Jetboil Jetpower

Good price, good product, and free shipping.


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

DIETZ F - 03/13/2018

Jetboil fuel cell

This size works for an extended weekend camping trip fixing two to three meals per day. Would highly recommend as their lightweight portable fuel.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023