It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka

Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

Linda H - 12/10/2022

This ciat was purchased as a Christmas gift so I am unable to give satisfaction details at this time. What I have seen was very prompt service and the coat looks amazing.

Linda H

12/10/2022 - MT

Prompt and courteous


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

James D - 11/03/2022

It hugs me like a friend.

James D

11/03/2022 - WA

Hi


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

sean F - 10/23/2022

Can't go wrong with howler bros

Jacket is badass. Highly recommended. Top notch quality.

sean F

10/23/2022 - CA - California

No complaints. Everything was quick and through. My items arrived quickly. Will definitely be returning to purchase more items when needed


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

Darin A - 11/20/2021

Great jacket!


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

Michael M - 11/12/2021

Great buy…

5’9” 205 athletic build Size XL. (Broad shoulders, large chest.). Fits well. Roomy through the chest and shoulders. Allows full movement. Not too long. Sleeve length is good as well. If you want a snug fit go with a large, but there is not a lot of extra stretch in the material so you may limit movement. Very, very warm. So far have tried while walking the dog outside on a 40 degree night with a long sleeve shirt underneath. I was sweating within five minutes. Can’t wait to try in colder temperatures. Also tried on a rainy day in the mid-50s. Again too warm but also kept me dry. Would definitely recommend.

Michael M

11/12/2021 - KS

Great.


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

Brian K - 10/28/2019

So far so good

Fit is perfect. Hood stays up and on without being annoying. Zipper stops at the right spot. Overall warmth and quality is great. My only complaint is that the sleeves are so snug that a watch is uncomfortable with it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023