It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove

Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Daryl S - 11/22/2022

Nice warm gloves. I use them on my winter bike commute in MN, and they keep my hands nice and toasty.

Daryl S

11/22/2022 - MN

Product came intact and in time.


Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

David P - 09/23/2022

Thanks


Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Douglas B - 10/29/2021

Long Live the Lobster Mitt

I've used this model glove for years as a snowsports instructor. I bought these ones to replace my last pair, which had over 400 days of use on them. The quality is classic Hestra, and I like the lobster-mitt 3-finger format for the balance of dexterity and comfort. Never had the internal liner get bunched up within the shell. Also, every wave is a Vulcan Salute!

Douglas B

10/29/2021 - OR

Y'all had what I needed, it was easy to find, and easy to buy.


Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Jared W - 03/27/2021

Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove

It is a nice fitting glove that keeps your hand warm. I got those for mountain-biking and that works very well for me.


Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Bryan C - 01/12/2019

Hello 3 Finger Glove

I just returned from Banff and skied 3 resorts over 5 days. The weather was very cold and I have always battled cold finger while skiing. The 3 Finger Glover were a great compromise between gloves and mittens. Quality of the gloves is superb and really liked the coverage over the wrists and the clips for the gloves. I have other gloves that have a zipper slot on the top of the gloves for hand warmers and wish these had the same. Same with glove inserts. I would buy them again and will continue to use them going forward. Happy skiing/boarding! BCuz


Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Andy P - 01/13/2017

review of 6 pairs of gloves

I bought 6 pairs of Hestra 3 finger gloves for my family. when they cam in, some had individual pockets for you fingers within the 3 finger glove. not sure why some were different. price was good. gloves are warm. wish you had all color options in the sizes I wanted to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023