It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad

Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

David K - 09/24/2022

So comfy!!

David K

09/24/2022 - WA

Quick delivery great prices!


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Adam S - 04/22/2022

Very comfortable. Easy to inflate, deflate, and pack.


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Allison L - 01/22/2022

Get this now and sleep like a baby outdoors!

Like sleeping on a cloud. Good for car camping, too heavy for backpacking. Get this now and sleep like a baby outdoors!

Allison L

01/22/2022

Good price, good coupon, shipping speed was reasonable.


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

lesa J - 09/09/2021

So comfortable and easy to inflate/deflate. Great for those side and stomach sleepers.

lesa J

09/09/2021 - Ca

Really great customer service. Ordering is a breeze. Nice selection of good stuff!


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Michelle L - 07/03/2020

Great nights sleep!

Slept two nights on this sleeping pad. It was very comfortable. I am Very happy with my purchase.


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Beth B - 06/22/2020

Great sleep pad

I'm not a camper, because I find it uncomfortable and the poor quality sleep makes me cranky–haha. So, I googled the best sleep pad for the elderly, thinking I would be certain to find what I was hoping for....even though I'm not elderly. And, yes, the exped mat is exactly everything I hoped. It is truly comfortable. I actually look forward to camping, now that I know the level of comfort that I can expect. If you are wondering if it's worth the extra money, it is. You won't regret this purchase. Thanks for making a good quality product that lives up to its reputation and the reviews. Btw, this is the first product I have found worthy of a review.


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Dave A - 05/20/2019

Feels like s real mattress.

Feels like s real mattress. And it rolls up!!


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Robert J - 04/12/2019

Exped Megamat 10

Very comfortable pad...excellent for cot. Pad thickness allows comfort adjustment. Inflation fairly simple...still determining final thoughts on ease of inflating. I am very satisfied with purchase.


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Benjamon S - 04/06/2018

Best camping mat ever

This is the 3rd Exped mat I have bought and they are the best ever. More comfortable and insulated than any air mattress or sleeping pad I have ever used. Well worth every penny.


Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
Exped MegaMat 10 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Rosemary P - 08/08/2017

Great pad. We wished it would have fit our van.

We loved these pads but unfortunately had to return them. We wanted to use them in our camper van but found that they were too long for the space. A 60 in pad might work. With the volume, which we adjusted, we found that our shoulders/hips were happy but we lost room for our feet given the configuration of our rig. Despite our troubles we are giving this 5 stars since the pad is very comfortable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022