It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness

Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Justin K - 06/22/2021

Solid for the money

Good rig at this price point. It's not HPG or TW, but it costs a fraction. Pouches aren't removable, but stitching seems quality. I'd buy it again.


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Richard F - 04/05/2021

Well Made, straps are not long enough

The pockets are the right size for a compact hand held radio and my phone, other pockets look useful. The straps are too short though. I have a 46" chest and 6'2", with the straps all the way out the harness rides higher than comfortable


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

John S - 03/25/2021

Convenient access

Initially didn't fit until I realized that the chest straps were attached upside down. Turned it around and gut well. Comfortable with radio and phone. Easy access to essential gear. Really like the inside pouch where I can keep my battery charger and back up charger. Also keep a small notebook for quick notes. Good value and very handy!


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

sam T - 10/23/2020

Great piece of kit.

I use this for work almost everyday. Lots of mounting points for carabiners, as well as a lot of strap space for mounting surveillance sets, headphones and talk back systems. The harness itself is comfortable, and works well when wearing other harnesses overtop.


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Handyman - 03/11/2018

very well designed

This chest carrier is well designed and has a good amount of space while remaining compact. l would have liked longer chest straps. That would make it a universal fit but I imagine it will fit up to a Men's XXL chest as it is.


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Mateo T - 08/16/2017

Excellent Communications/Navigation/Mapping Organizer Harness

This harness has made it easier to locate items, and offset weight otherwise attached to a backpack. Frees my hands when K-9 trailing with a 30 foot leash, or using hiking poles.


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

montyhvac - 08/14/2017

Awsome products, Awsome service, very

Awsome products, Awsome service, very prompt.


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Kyle M - 07/01/2017

Holds the gear you need.

Holds the gear you need.


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Paul N - 06/15/2017

Great product, great service

I am very pleased by my new chest radio harness. I had a small issue with the product which was sent initially, but received excellent customer service and subsequently received a replacement within 48 hours. Very happy customer


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Jeff P - 03/16/2017

Great Service

Product was priced competitively and made even better with a first time ordering coupon. Shipping was on time.


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Robert K - 12/09/2016

Radio chest harness

Works great


Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
Coaxsher RCP-1 Pro Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Richard L - 09/29/2016

Everything is as ordered, perfect condition

Great website, everything was as advertised.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023