It all started in 2006, in a garage at the foot of the Wasatch Mountains, with a bunch of gear and a love for everything outdoors. We’re not shipping your gear from a garage anymore, but our mission is still the same — to get you off the beaten path.

Today, we’re a small yet dedicated crew with an undying passion for the outdoors, specializing in camping, hiking, backpacking, skiing, and climbing gear. Whether we’re pedaling the local singletrack before work or climbing a few pitches after clocking out, we know gear because we use it.

At Campman, we live for the early mornings, the untracked lines, and the distant peaks. And when we’re not chasing them for ourselves, we’re laser-focused on getting you the gear you need to get out there and grab the bull by the horns. That’s a figurative bull mind you. We don’t sell gear for matadors or bullfighters. Yet.

Filter
Filter
Jetboil 5L FluxRing Cooking Pot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil 5L FluxRing Cooking Pot
See more product reviews

Kerry - 1 day ago

Purchased but was too big for my camp kitchen. Impressed with the quality. It is very unfortunate it would not work.

Kerry

1 day ago - UT

Very simple and efficient checkout process


Big Agnes Big Six Armchair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Agnes Big Six Armchair
See more product reviews

Mary L - 1 day ago

Great chair, very strong and very comfortable.

Mary L

1 day ago - TX

good experience, fast shipping


Jetboil 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil 10" Fry Pan
See more product reviews

Kerry - 1 day ago

Purchased but was too big for my camp kitchen. Impressed with the quality. It is very unfortunate it would not work.

Kerry

1 day ago - UT

Very simple and efficient checkout process


Jetboil Genesis 2 Burner Backpacking Stove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil Genesis 2 Burner Backpacking Stove
See more product reviews

LP - 2 days ago

Such a great price couldn't pass it by.

LP

2 days ago - TX

First time shopping from the site and the price was very attractive and could not pass it up, thanks!


Conterra Tool Chest Radio Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Conterra Tool Chest Radio Harness
See more product reviews

Indie I - 3 days ago

Good for 2nd AC

Indie I

3 days ago - GA

Good


Exped DeepSleep Mat Duo 7.5 Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exped DeepSleep Mat Duo 7.5 Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

Yves L - 1 week ago

Greg!


Hestra Men's Bike Guard Long Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Men's Bike Guard Long Gloves
See more product reviews

cynthia - 1 week ago

these ultra padded palm bike gloves are perfect for me.

cynthia

1 week ago - CO

if you need padded bike gloves, I would highly recommend these gloves. Only drawback is that they can get a little warm for summer time riding.


NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NEMO Tensor Insulated Ultralight Sleeping Pad
See more product reviews

NG E - 2 weeks ago

Good ultralight sleeping pad


Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex Mitt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex Mitt
See more product reviews

Justin L - 2 weeks ago

Outstanding purchase

Great product with very fast shipping.

Justin L

2 weeks ago

Great value, fast shipping.


Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jetboil JetPower Fuel Canister - 230 gram
See more product reviews

Steve K - 2 weeks ago

Awesome! Fast shipping, perfectly packaged. Campmaniac!


Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Heli Ski 3-Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Daryl S - 2 weeks ago

Nice warm gloves. I use them on my winter bike commute in MN, and they keep my hands nice and toasty.

Daryl S

2 weeks ago - MN

Product came intact and in time.


Hestra Army Leather Patrol Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Army Leather Patrol Glove
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 2 weeks ago

Extremely comfortable and great fitting. Fits like a glove.


Coaxsher RP-1 Scout Radio Chest Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaxsher RP-1 Scout Radio Chest Harness
See more product reviews

Ranell C - 2 weeks ago

Good value

I have this brand in a bigger size which I typically over stuff ! This size will keep just what I need without taking more than I need in a chest pack. I like it. Well put together.

Ranell C

2 weeks ago - California

Its nice to go with a product that I have been happy with in the past and the quality is still there.


Rab Women's Microlight Down Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rab Women's Microlight Down Jacket
See more product reviews

Bonnie P - 3 weeks ago

Women's version is simply unflattering

Styling and especially shoulders really unecessarily unflattering to women; men's looks so much better. Shoulders have a narrow look as opposed to a wide look and body of jacket is a mite too long and a mite too belled. The smalls are really too small around the armholes as others report so you can't layer. Size one up.

Bonnie P

3 weeks ago - NY

No.


Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex Mitt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex Mitt
See more product reviews

Shanna D - 3 weeks ago

Seem nice but much too large.


Smith Mainline MIPS Full Face Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith Mainline MIPS Full Face Helmet
See more product reviews

Andres S - 3 weeks ago

Product arrived as expected!


Black Diamond JetForce Pro 35 Avalanche Airbag Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Diamond JetForce Pro 35 Avalanche Airbag Pack
See more product reviews

Jeffrey B - 3 weeks ago

The latest and greatest for safety

Jeffrey B

3 weeks ago - CA

Amazing discount, easy site to use, multiple great payment options. Love this place


Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex 3 Finger Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hestra Army Leather Gore Tex 3 Finger Glove
See more product reviews

Ellen - 4 weeks ago

Dry and warm

Not quite as super-warm as I’d hoped, but with a merino liner glove they are keeping my hands toasty and dry. Plus with the three finger style I can leash and unleash the dogs, and do other things that wouldn’t be possible with mittens. The staff at Campman offered great advice and were thoughtful and kind. Thanks!!

Ellen

4 weeks ago - OR

Very helpful both on the phone and online. Used gear is great!! Now my go-to source of quality gear at great prices!


Mountainsmith Descent Small Photo Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mountainsmith Descent Small Photo Pack
See more product reviews

NW A - 11/06/2022

Taking my camera for a walk

I bought this to carry my Blackmagic 4K video camera and R0DE video mic. I can slide it around to the front of my body where it becomes a stable surface. I don't have to set the camera on the ground. I had to experiment with the internal dividers to hold everything securely. I also cut the single piece divider to create a smaller piece. I'll probably find a better method as I use it more.

NW A

11/06/2022 - WA

I had to call your store twice to get a tracking number.


Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howler Brothers Spellbinder Parka
See more product reviews

James D - 11/03/2022

It hugs me like a friend.

James D

11/03/2022 - WA

Hi


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   campman.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022