campingcomfortably.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
441 (83.2%)
4
72 (13.6%)
3
17 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(109)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Order Tracking

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campingcomfortably.com

About Us

Camping Comfortably offers affordable name brand camping equipment and outdoor supplies.  Our products include camping tents, canopies, camping stoves, lanterns, air mattresses, cooking supplies, grills, camping cots, kayaks, camping chairs and other outdoor equipment.  Coleman camping gear is usually at the top of every campers list, and we sell over 500 Coleman products.  We have been in business since 2005 and offer friendly, helpful advice based on your camping needs. 

L

Lacey
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price with an easy checkout"
F

Frances P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so excited you have the Zodi battery operated shower! They are awesome!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing service!"
B

Bill C.
12/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used you guys once before and was well satisfied! Now, I've used you twice and am still well satisfied!"
Order Tracking
4.0
B

Bernie S.
04/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Camping Comfortably always provides the best service! Orders are shipped immediately and arrive in just a few days! Highly recommend this company!!"
Order Tracking
5.0
F

Frank B.
03/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for solving my shelter issue! No need for a RV now. Less stress is good man!"
Order Tracking
5.0
B

bernie
02/10/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always wonderful service! Items received in a timely manner!!"
Order Tracking
5.0
K

Katie
01/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found seller on Amazon but prices were better buying directly from Camping Comfortably, and I rather directly support the seller. The item shipped the same day I ordered and delivery was faster than expected. Fast responsive and easy customer support. I'm a very happy customer :)"
Order Tracking
5.0
A

Ann M.
12/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. You have the product I was looking for at a reasonable price. My product arrived in a very timely manner and is just what I wanted."
Order Tracking
5.0
M

mike
10/25/2017 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great tent and great price thanks"
Order Tracking
5.0
R

randy
08/26/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and price, quick delivery. Thank you!"
Order Tracking
5.0
M

Mark H.
05/04/2017 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price around for the item purchased, thanks! Arrived on time and intact. Doesn't get any better! "
Order Tracking
5.0
J

Jim P.
04/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and process was fast. Delivery fast, too!"
Order Tracking
5.0
R

Ricky S.
03/24/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!!"
Order Tracking
5.0
V

Victoria H.
03/12/2017 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and decent selection."
Order Tracking
5.0
J

Jordan P.
03/01/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for the Big Kahuna portable shower. Fast delivery. "
Order Tracking
5.0
J

John
02/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site is filled with information and very easy to use. Paid with PayPal and it was no sweat. Thanks. The unit showed up in no time, was exactly what I wanted and the whole transaction was smooth and pleasant. "
Order Tracking
5.0
M

Michael M.
01/05/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process easy. Product delivered as advertised Thank you"
Order Tracking
5.0
G

Gerald H.
12/15/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping; Easy to navigate site, Delivery was far quicker than we expected. The products ordered (stadium bleacher seat toppers) appear well made and we are sure the recipients will enjoy many long years of comfortable bleacher seating now."
Order Tracking
5.0
C

Cheryl C.
12/14/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to submit order and secure payment options!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company"

See more campingcomfortably.com Reviews

Visit campingcomfortably.com ►