campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,385 Ratings

5
1185 (85.6%)
4
186 (13.4%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(467)
4
(36)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,189)
4
(174)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,170)
4
(192)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.com.au

About Us

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

D

David
Today , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the prompt and efficient manner in which Florian dealt with our queries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Suz
2 days ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, with all questions answered and booking made super easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Søren
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from Tony - the best recommendations from Denmark :-) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stefan W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All very good. We are fully satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laetitia
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Je note ici le service fourni par campervanfinder uniquement sur la base du service de réservation,n ayant pas encore effectué le voyage,donc je ne peux juger de la qualité des véhicules fournis via ce service Bonne réactivité de la conseillère qui a en plus correspondu avec moi en français,ce qui est pratique lorsque l on n a pas une pratique de la langue anglaise permettant de tout comprendre sans risque de quiproquo Je recommande"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ash
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kathy helped me sort out the perfect vehicle for our trip even with the specific dates we had and limited vehicle availability during those times. She was very helpful every step of the way! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julie
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been wonderful no problems at all quick response to all emails and great service l would highly recommend them thank you again and thanks to Micheal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best deal on Campervans!! Professional and fast service. I put in my details and they found the best price, and added extras on. I Definitely recommend anyone that needs a rental to use this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bek
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They've been very helpful & flexible- I haven't used the van yet so will keep you posted "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Saurabh
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Florian is been extremely helpful with regards to find best price & booking process. I'm looking forward for my trip next week."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renée
2 weeks ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and while I was constantly changing my mind the employee was very helpful and very quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was incredible. I asked for a number of options as we are going on a 3 week trip. Florian's responses to my questions were accurate and quick. I had made my decision within 24 hours of my initial contact. We are looking forward to a trip in late May and early July. I will use Campervan finder again when we do future trip. The service was outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bojan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient email correspondence, everything explained plainly, great overall price and no problems whatsover with vehicle pickup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larissa
2 weeks ago , Thun

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Der Service von Campervanfinder ist super. Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Unser persönlicher Berater Sven hat unsere Wünsche und Fragen schnell bearbeitet und beantwortet. Würde Campervanfinder immer wieder weiter empfehlen. Vielen Dank!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sven was very prompt and extremely helpful. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tassie M.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used Campervan Finder to book a motorhome for our trip to Tasmania later this year. We were lucky enough to have James looking after us and he has been extremely helpful and unbelievably efficient. He answered all our questions extremely quickly (I don't think he sleeps!). We would recommend Campervan Finder to anyone looking to hire a vehicle. Thanks James."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie
3 weeks ago , Gloucestershire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service provided wide range of options to best suit our needs , would definitely use company again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
3 weeks ago , Norfolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good personalised service, email correspondence very quick from James! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Federico
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kristof was very helpful and found me a very good deal with a great vehicle despite of the short notice for a booking in a busy period. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was very informative and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.com.au ►