campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Filter

2,835 Verified Customer Reviews

2,835 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2472
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
833
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2473
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2456
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2192
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
525
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1632
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
919
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good and easy,
I would book again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Caroline
1 week ago , West Coast

Only negative was it's a pain we can't change dates ourselves online instead of having to email back for each change to be made to wait for updated price.

Having said that the service person Gust was exceptionally helpful and I went back and forth with him a few times changing dates and types of models and nothing was a problem for him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Doris &.
1 week ago , Urnäsch AR

Heute haben wir unseren Chubby Campervan,
nach 85 Tagen und 16'000km pannenfreier Fahrt durch Australien an Travellers Autobarn zurückgebracht. An dieser Stelle bedanken wir uns ganz herzlich bei Jeffrey Snider von Campervan Finder, der uns seit unserer ersten Anfrage im Mai 2023 bis heute grossartig beraten und unterstützt hat! Wir waren erstaunt über die unverzüglichen Antworten per Mail auch über die Kontinente hinweg :-) Die Zahlungsmodalitäten, das in Empfang nehmen des Campers in Perth... alles hat wunderbar geklappt, herzlichen Dank! Doris & Willi

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel
1 week ago , WA

Gust has helped me at all times with whatever I needed and has given me excellent treatment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

S
Sarah C.
1 week ago , Qld

Tony James was really professional and helpful. He gave me all information I needed to know and helped me to change dates when I realised I made a mistake.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
JBNL
1 week ago , Gelderland

Great service where they really helped us with finding the best camper for our holiday.
Very flexible when our plans changed.
Good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Beat
2 weeks ago , NSW

Jeff was a very good partner for me, always immediately available and always answered all questions in detail. I wanted to have many variants checked, which he always did quickly and without any problems.
Some of the information on the homepage was too superficial for me, I would have liked more, then you have to ask fewer questions. It should also be possible to just have a look at the vehicles on offer before requesting a quote. In the end, the price and the service were right, which is why I booked. Hopefully it will be the same when we set off with the motorhome at the beginning of 2025!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

E
Erin
2 weeks ago , Qld

This is the second time we have used Tony. He again was extremely helpful and assisted us in getting a cheaper price than directly through the websites for the campervan hire. He is prompt with replying to emails and very professional. We will continue to use Tony in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
J.A.Ebert
2 weeks ago

Excellent costumer service, very helpful to find the right Campervan. Thank you, Jeff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Jörg
2 weeks ago , Germany

Uncomplicated help, very friendly. Great service, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
James M.
3 weeks ago , WA

So helpful and best price. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Eirik K.
3 weeks ago

Tony was a great help with our booking. Good service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

S
Sarah
3 weeks ago , Vic

Tony was fabulous. Quick on the emails and nothing was too much hassle

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

W
Willi S.
3 weeks ago , NRW

We were very satisfied with the handling and mediation by Eve May, the vehicle was in good condition and as discussed in the equipment
Everything was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

K
Kurt
4 weeks ago , Deutschland

Kristof Kose has made a very great job!!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrin
01/09/2024 , Qld

It was a very quik and ezy thing. I needed a last minute Campervan because i got wrong information from another website. These guys just fixed my problems in just a view hours. A special thanks to Tony! He did a awesome job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/04/2024

The service was super fast and all our questions were instantly and satisfactorily answered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tash
12/14/2023 , NSW

Gust is always so helpful and prompt to respond. Would recommend! Makes the van finding process so much easier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Abbi
12/13/2023

Tony was excellent - prompt at replying and very helpful. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/11/2023

Kris is very prompt and helpful with my many enquiries. He has helped me a number of times and I am very appreciative of him. I would definitely recommend to friends. Thanks for the great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024