campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,456 Ratings

5
1247 (85.6%)
4
194 (13.3%)
3
10 (0.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(492)
4
(37)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,249)
4
(183)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,231)
4
(200)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,078)
4
(315)
3
(49)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(782)
4
(503)
3
(150)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.com.au

About Us

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

K

Klaus S.
Today , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Jeff was a absolute pleasure. He was very patient and answered all my questions. His response was always prompt and made it hassle free for us to make a decision. Will definitely recommend Jeff in the future. Regards Klaus Schonke."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephanie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldnt ask for better customer service, Michael was so patient and helpful and I always got an answer within less than 24h. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mohd
2 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kristof was very helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Krista
3 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was a great help! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
3 days ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found dealing with CampervanFinder to be very satisfactory. Questions were answered fully and promptly. Would use this Company again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jan B.
3 days ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had excellent prompt service from Jeff. This occurred over several days and many emails back and forth ending in our complete satisfaction of booking a campervan to suit our needs. We would certainly recommend campervan finder to our friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
5 days ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeffery was patient and very prompt. Very easy to deal with. Thanks. Dan. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sammy K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to James Meder for taking the time to assist my booking. I sincerely appreciate the time he spent reviewing my booking as well as giving helpful advice for my questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

mel
1 week ago , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sven was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
M

MTC
1 week ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to navigate and the response times were excellent. Customer service was fabulous"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William P.
1 week ago , Wicklow

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr Tony Sturm sales manager was excellent to deal with. He answered all my questions and some I hadn't thought of. I'm looking forward to my camper van experience in Australia in September. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

renata
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James Meder is an excellent advisor!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachel
2 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marius was very helpful tracking down the vehicle we needed and was punctual on her communication with us which was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jauf B.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer service representative, Marius, was fantastic. He was patient with me as i spent months trying to figure out my itinerary. Would definitely recommend this service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jem
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not yet picked up the van but if the experience is anything like that of which Sven has given it will be great. Super helpful. Cannot thank you enough :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Ditty
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephanie was patient and very helpful. Our travel plan changed multiple times and she was happy help all those times. I even went to another party for a cheaper price and she was happy to price beat. Thank you Stephanie for all your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Sven Berewinkel and found him great to deal with - prompt replies with further information and quotes. Very Happy thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heike
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Help in finding campers we require. Just did booking service so far. Jeff is of great assistance in all you need. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the jungle of camper van rental companies it is such a relief to be able to trust someone! After a few mails with Sven I felt very well advised and was surprised to see that the prices he offered us for rentals were actually cheaper than on the websites of the actual rental company. The correspondence was fast and uncomplicated and super friendly! THANK YOU SO MUCH."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric L.
3 weeks ago , Nb

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stefanie did a great job. Swift, friendly and finding a good price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.com.au ►