campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,179 Ratings

5
1004 (85.2%)
4
162 (13.7%)
3
9 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,011)
4
(148)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(990)
4
(169)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(617)
4
(410)
3
(132)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.com.au

S

Sabrina M.
3 days ago , Berlin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Campervanfinder.com.au hat uns durch seinen kundenfreundlichen Service überzeugt. Auf der Suche nach einem Motorhome hat uns Marius kompetent beraten und das passende für uns herausgefunden. Die E-Mails wurden stets zeitnah beantwortet und auch Telefonate mit ihm waren jederzeit möglich. Danke dafür, Marius! Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis empfanden wir als angemessen. Beim nächsten Trip werden wir auf jeden Fall wieder hier das Motorhome buchen!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paola
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Everything perfect. Thanks Jeff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Audrey
6 days ago , Reunion

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like To thank Sven for his patience, advice and service. You were very helpful and available. We had a great time travelling thru eastern Australia. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Max
6 days ago , Bavaria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was a superb sales contact supporting us in finding the perfect campervans for both Australia and NZ. He was always available and very quick in responding. Jeff, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Manuel
1 week ago , Bern

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is very good and a proactive sales manager took care of my wishes and answered all my questions in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Fee L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great camper hire service! This is the third time we booked our camper through campervanfinder now and we have been very pleased with the service and campervans so far! We recommend campervanfinder to our friends for the convenient, friendly and quick service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bloechlinger
1 week ago , Schwyz

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeffrey Snider antwortete immer innert kürzester Zeit auf unsere Emails. (auf Deutsch) Er konnte alle Fragen kompetent beantworten und machte diverse Abklärungen für uns. Falls wir wieder mal einen Camper benötigen, werden wir diesen erneut über "Campervan Finder" buchen. Vielen Dank Jeff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gavin
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam was very helpful and found me exactly what I was after for a reasonable price. The service was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shaun
1 week ago , Gelderland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gust helped out perfectly. Any question was answered. Even when things seem obvious. (each country has it own set of 'obvious' rules. but it is always wise to check on forehand. To prevent discussions) So loads of credit to Gust for putting our worries at ease"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bec
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Svan was very helpful when I started my intial search with a bit of going back and forth with different options available that were suitable. Looking forward to our first camper van experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Victoria
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gust provided us with a great price from a well known provider, when many others said that it could not be done. He was extremely efficient, clear and courteous in his dealings with us and we would highly recommend him! Many thanks to Campervanfinder.com.au for finding us a great deal and solving our problems so well!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was very helpful and particularly so after we had issues with changes needed from our end. He was always quick to respond to questions and we really appreciated this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dave K.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gust has been professional through-out the process and assisted us to find the 'best' solution for our trip. would recommend to future travelers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! But it is not cheap. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
R

Robin
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kris is a real legend! After some difficulty's with our first booking he solved the problem with a perfect alternative. I would definitely recommend his service to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca
2 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from Michael. Found us the campervan that we needed at a really busy time of the year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andreas M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great client-oriented service quick feedback and answers patient help regarding any question via eMail "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found the service provided by Gust at Campervan finder to be excellent, nothing was to much for him (even though at times, from our point of view, it looked as if we were annoying him). We would certainly utilize Campervan finder in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Simon
3 weeks ago , Bristol

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony was brilliant. We are based in the UK and changed our travel criteria and dates on 2-3 occasions. Each time Tony was very patient and answered any questions we had, irrespective of the time difference between us. Very impressive...does this guy ever sleep!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Y

Yanni
3 weeks ago , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gust (sales director) has been great throughout my search to find the right campervan for my holiday next year. Very helpful, responsive and patient. Think I've got a good price too. Great service - thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.com.au ►