campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,355 Ratings

5
1155 (85.2%)
4
185 (13.7%)
3
9 (0.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(453)
4
(36)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,159)
4
(173)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,141)
4
(190)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.com.au

About Us

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

K

Kelly
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hiring through CampervanFinder was a great experience. Friendly, knowledgable, patient, and helpful, Marius worked with us in finding the right campervan for us. We look forward to hiring through CampervanFinder again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francis
3 days ago , Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of exchange of emails - very happy with the process - lets see how it pans out in November!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alison
4 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Florian at the Au office could not have been more helpful throughout the Booking process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julie
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gust was very helpful, with good information and always fast to reply. We were able to find the right camper and insurance option easily and quickly. Now just to enjoy the trip"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brigitte
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After requesting an itinerairy for almost every campervan within our budget we were contacted by Gust Holderbeke. He helped and guided us to make the choice for a campervan that best suited our needs. He answered all our questions promptly. He is patient, and friendly. A very big thank you to you Gust!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Philipp
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kris was outstandingly helpful and professional. Thank you very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Burkhard
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The communication with campervanfinder.com.au was very good. We had so much questions and changed our wishes three times. Stefanie was very helpful and found the best offer for us. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Simona
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent sevice, quick response, I got all the informations I needed, good price.... Higly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gert-Jan
3 weeks ago , Noord Holland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've had very nice contact with Gust. It makes it a lot easier to have this contact in Dutch with him. And he is vefry helpfull."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Luki
3 weeks ago , Vienna

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much!!!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
E

eugenie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gust offered an excellent service, helping to find a camper with a 2.10 m bed and responding quickly adequaat to our questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
E

Excellent S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, I would like to especially appreciate the customer oriented service and support received from Marius Mertens during our booking. Marius provided us with very high quality service and was willing to go extra mile to accomplish the maximum customer satisfaction. We have booked here for the second time and thanks to employees like Marius we will do so next time as well. Big thanks Marius! Matej"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
F

Flemming &.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James, our contact, was very informative and answered all our questions immediately :-))"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dean
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deal with Tony Strum, Tony was very Professional in the assistance he offered and his followup to questions I had were very helpful and satisfying."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luke
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, knowledgeable, competent. Answered all my questions. Happy to recommend them. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leonie
03/22/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I have used any service like this and was very pleasantly surprised how courteous and prompt they were. I wouldn't plan it any other way now and they got me a much better deal than going directly to the company we hired from. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julian
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James answered the questions quickly and precisely even though i asked about 100. I'm pretty amazed how much effort they put in costumer service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roxanne C.
03/18/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. All questions were answered very promptly and made the booking process simple. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
U

Ute
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was very quick and eager to find the best solution for us"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Ben H.
03/15/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt replies to queries, changes and tweaks to the booking. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

See more campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.com.au ►