campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,078 Ratings

5
1793 (86.3%)
4
261 (12.6%)
3
16 (0.8%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(627)
4
(46)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,791)
4
(254)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,776)
4
(266)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,566)
4
(430)
3
(64)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,162)
4
(696)
3
(195)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.com.au

About Us

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

M

Mathew S.
Today , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found James to exactly what my family and I were after as a sales person. He was professional, timely and gave us options in what we were looking for. I would certainly use 'campervanfinder' and James again for our next holiday.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James has been amazing! Very helpful with quick responses. He has made this whole process very smooth and provided me with some great options. Very much appreciated!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott
1 day ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We worked with Stefanie over a few weeks to make sure we got exactly the motorhome that suited us and at the best price. Her excellent service took all the stress out of the process - we are very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kim
2 days ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My customer service agent did the best that he could to provide the product that we required.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
J

Jo
3 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We're very happy with the service from Gust, finding a van during a very busy time which I would never have been able to do myself. Great service, great communication and best of all great price! Thank you Gust! Highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
1 week ago , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Booking was a breeze. Quoting was spot on we a ready for a great holiday.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

FIRST T.
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great booking experience with the Sr. Sales Director for my Campervan. For a first time renter I felt all my questions were answered and I did not feel pressured to commit until I felt it was the right decision for me. I'm excited for my tour through Australia with my Campervan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alicia
1 week ago , NSW

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price we were quoted couldn't be beaten and our customer service representative was very accommodating. He responded on the same day to my email enquiries and helped me to find the best deal on a camper van for our Christmas holiday!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Simone
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service, very quick responses always ready to help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liz
1 week ago , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kris was amazingly helpful. We told her what we wanted and what our ideal was and she found it and had us booked within days. Thankyou Kris!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.com.au ►