campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,024 Ratings

5
1743 (86.1%)
4
258 (12.7%)
3
16 (0.8%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(621)
4
(46)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,739)
4
(252)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,724)
4
(264)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,519)
4
(423)
3
(63)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,121)
4
(683)
3
(194)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.com.au

About Us

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quote given was way over what the website shows that is a bit misleading but they seem to get the cheapest price around so this is why we stayed with them to find our campervan. Good service and get back to emails within 24hrs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
C

Carli
1 week ago , Qld

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you to Marius for your excellent customer service! I was very particular about what I wanted & you came through for me. I was a little disappointed with the end price, but that was due to Easter price increases - something out of campervanfinder.com.au control - still paid less going through these guys than I would have if I gone to the dealer directly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Juergen
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick reply and great price .Michael picked exactly the camper van van for my needs .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
N

N. V.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My enquires were addressed on the same day and Marius was so efficient and helpful throughout the entire process. The prices were so great compared to other sites!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hannah
1 week ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and prompt responses from the sales member I worked with, Kris. Very helpful and got us a really great deal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica J.
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Campervanfinder.com.au gave me a central location to find the best price with everything that is available to me for my holiday. James provided me with a quote and all the info i needed aswell as answering my many questions. After having to change our holiday around a little, James was incredibly patient and accommodating and helped me get the best price i could and made the whole process super smooth. 10/10 highly recommend Campervan finder and the amazing customer service i received from James, to help you get the best price and option for you next holiday! Thanks again :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Georgie
1 week ago , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the experience was helpful with constant feedback from the sales manager which lead to the hire of a 6 berth campervan after 2 days of searching and a false start.

Initial campervan offered was not available when it came time to pay the deposit so had to rethink our options and landed up paying about $2k more for a similar product for the same dates we wanted. Ouch!!!

Hopefully when we pick up the campervan in 4 weeks it will be painless and we get to enjoy a great holiday. :-)
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
J

John C.
2 weeks ago , Gloucester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This feedback is for a booking we have made for eighteen months in the future. Jeffrey Snider was very professional, responded quickly and tailored his suggestions to meet our requirements.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Sharyn G.
2 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only made the booking at present. Pick up is in 3 weeks. I can only comment on my rental experiance thus far. I cant thank Kristof Kose enough for his help with making this booking.
I am amazed at the hours he works, allowing his speedy replies to my emails, weekdays, weekends and late into the night!! Amazing! I hope the forcoming rental experiance is as great an experience as booking has been. Thank you Kris Kose Regards Sharyn Gilligan Bookiing #254322
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was great making changes for me as my plans for a complex 3 month trip have evolved! Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.com.au ►