campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,895 Ratings

5
1629 (86%)
4
244 (12.9%)
3
15 (0.8%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(597)
4
(44)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,628)
4
(237)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,611)
4
(250)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,413)
4
(405)
3
(59)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,034)
4
(653)
3
(183)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.com.au

About Us

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

V

Vasco D.
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Services provided by Stefanie Vieira was excellent.
Stefanie's ability to speak to us in Portuguese helped make things a lot smoother.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience so far Jeff has been very helpful and answered all our questions promptly our first time hiring as campervan so his help has been very important to us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda
1 day ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marius was fantastic. He assisted us with finding the best van within our budget and followed up with us at every step. Thanks Marius!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
2 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We haven't used our camper yet, not for a few months yet, but wanted to report on the amazing, patient, helpful service James gave us. We talked through email and James answered so quickly and explained things so clearly.
Thank you James for putting up with all my emails
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
R

Ray T.
2 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sven The customer service officer was so amazing and prompt with all requests
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Ryan
2 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good value for money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

philip
2 days ago , Vic

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and easy to deal with
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

A M.
4 days ago , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Considering the COVID situation, I appreciate the help given. Recommend this service
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Florian was extremely helpful throughout the booking process don't think you could find a more helpful person. Have not picked up camper yet but I'm sure all will be fine when we do .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Ben
6 days ago , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James has been good to deal with, with quick responses to questions.
James satisfactorily assisted with the fact that the only means of paying a deposit was by credit card, attracting hefty additional fees.
I found it strange that Mighty have no COVID related commitments in its T's & C's - no statements on cleanliness of vehicles at pick-up, no refunds if governments impose travel restrictions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.com.au ►