campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,520 Ratings

5
1304 (85.8%)
4
200 (13.2%)
3
11 (0.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(504)
4
(38)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,302)
4
(193)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,286)
4
(209)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,126)
4
(330)
3
(50)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(820)
4
(523)
3
(156)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.com.au

About Us

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

A

Amanda
1 day ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was dealing with Marius Mertens and he was great, he was very efficient and followed up promptly even when I was not the best at responding. He asked what our requirements were and he had the options to us within a couple of hours. Highly recommend. Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liz
5 days ago , Bavaria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff Snider was always very quick to reply and processed our requests smoothly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ric
5 days ago , scotland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the booking procedure was very easy, replies super fast. A big thank you to Kristof Kose as he was very helpful and informative in all his emails. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Artur
6 days ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have organised my booking with the help of Kathy Jaulin. After about four months, due to change of circumstances we had to make some changes to our itinerary, both for the duration and the place of pick up and drop off. Kathy very promptly responded to my request and organised an extremely good deal for us. The whole affair has taken less than 24hours so I was really, really pleased . I can only have very high praise for Mrs Jaulin's professional attitude and courtesy. I'm sure I'm going to do business again with Campervanfinder."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kristof Kose answered all of my queries within minutes and helped me organise pickup and delivery to a separate location. Very helpful and prompt. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

HW
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & kind response for the inquiries. I have a mind to recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

A.P
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kris was amazing! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan
1 week ago , ACT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony was great. Very prompt with quotes and follow up with any questions. Made funding a good campervan easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jade
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick email response and was booked within seconds. So helpful in finding a Campervan for us when the one we wanted wasn't available. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
A

Admozfear
1 week ago , Tas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gust was helpful and flexible and accommodated our needs while we were planning our stay away. No matter how many times we changed our minds and plans, he just patiently saw to our needs. Cheers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Larissa
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, fast feedback, good price and service, very friendly and helpful people!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
1 week ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the whole experience very easy and are looking forward to our trip"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liz
2 weeks ago , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick helpful service very understanding of our needs and helped us adapt our plans so we could have the holiday we liked I would highly recommend this company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection of campers is very diverse. The advice was very helpful so that I could quickly find a good camper for a reasonable price. The service was great and I am curious how the car will be! I can only recommend it to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ron
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive & professional service, would gladly recommend for booking a campervan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlotte
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gust was very very helpfull and I found the Campervan suiting our wishes at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanne W.
3 weeks ago , Isere

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flo was extremely reactive by mail and very thorough in answering all my questions. A real sense of service and knowing her market, which was comfortable for me as this is my first van rental in Oz. Hope the Spaceship experience is up to the Campervan finder experience! Hols in 54 days... Can't wait. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Third A.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose Campervanfinder after research showed they were offering the best price and previous reviews were mostly very positive. I worked with Marius and found him patient when presented with many question, which he answered in full. I am travelling to Tasmania in November 2019 and, if the booking/journey turns out as positive as my experience with Campervanfinder, I will be a very happy camper. Thank you Marius for your professional yet friendly attention. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marius was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to find the right camper van for our upcoming Tasmania trip. I was very happy with the overall experience and his quick and helpful responses. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.com.au ►