campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Filter

1,165 Verified Customer Reviews

1,165 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1019
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1045
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1022
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Eri
11/29/2016 , NC

I have only gone through the booking stage of a camper van hire so I have not yet had the experience of the arrival experience or the professionalism of the provider service yet but the experience so far been good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Martina G.
11/29/2016

We where very satisfied with the company, frriendly, competent and helpfully!
We are lucky that we found camperfinder!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gerd
11/20/2016 , Saxony-Anhalt

I was searching a fit campervan for our 4 weeks birding tour. After my first request at campervanfinder I got answer from Jeffrey. He was competent and gave me directly advises and offers. I appreciate, that he was very decent and never pushed me for any decision.
I had enough time to recherche and after that I came back and found out, that here was the car and the offer thats fit at most for us.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

X
Xavier
11/19/2016

Très bonne réactivité et service.
Manque juste de transparence concernant les frais de paiement en CB de l'acompte.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kyle
11/17/2016 , ON

We haven't arrived in Australia yet, but so far everything regarding booking and several inquiries with Jeffery has been great. He got us, what appears to be, a good camper at a price lower than anywhere else I looked. He assisted with inquiries about route and worked and alleviated the latter.

Thanks Jeffrey!

Kyle

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Tobias
11/15/2016 , DE

The service was a very valuable help to find a campervan. The answering time was very quick and changes could be applied easily prior to ordering. Only thing I would have expected better was a hint that a 2 weeks rental is in total cheaper then a 12 day rental. Found out my self eventually which saved us nearly a daily rate. Credit Card fees are high.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Delphine
11/09/2016

Flo a été notre interlocuteur pour la réservation de notre van et nous sommes pleinement satisfait par son service et sa disponibilité. Nous partons en janvier et espérons pouvoir réaffirmer la qualité du service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Karine
11/07/2016 , FRANCE

Propositions conformes à ce que nous recherchions.
Merci à Flo pour sa disponibilité, sa rapidité et son efficacité! Ses liens concernant les lieux de camping et les compagnies de ferry nous ont beaucoup aidés dans la planification de notre séjour.
A la réservation tout est bien détaillé sur lieux de dépot/recupération du véhicule, pour une totale tranquillité.
Site 100% recommandée!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sehr G.
11/07/2016

Alle unsere Fragen wurden immer wieder sehr schnell und ausführlich beantwortet. Selbst ein Anruf war möglich. Schließlich ist es eine ungewöhnliche Situation, ein Auto zu buchen, ohne es zu sehen.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/20/2016

nous avons fait l'objet d'un suivi régulier concernant notre demande avec des réponses à nos questions jusqu'à la fin . Notre correspondant était attentif à trouver une solution. Nous sommes en phase de préparation de notre voyage et nous pourrons faire des commentaires après le séjour sur le service après vente;

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Kathi
10/19/2016

We're looking for Campers on our own for about one week and they are really expensive. Then I found campervanfinder and they send us an offer with the best price. They are really helpful and friendly. We haven't pick up the Camper atm

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/18/2016

Exchanges were all through mails but professional and constructive however phone calls were refused. However one can rate the organization as highly recommendable and just expecting the quality of equipment from Lucky rentals to follow suit

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tim E.
10/18/2016

Good efficient service from Flo

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
May
10/12/2016 , London

Really nice service. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Vincent
10/10/2016 , Bretagne

Good job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Castres
10/10/2016 , [email protected]

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gary
10/06/2016 , HI

So far working with Flo was fast easy and the best price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Asia
09/24/2016 , ?l?skie

I came across campervanfinder.co.nz by accident and I don't regret it! I am surprised how fast the service was - Kay, my consultant, did a great job. Also, the overall price beat the previous pre-booking price by half. Well-done campervanfinder.co.nz!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mike
06/21/2016

Great customer service! Great price! I'm really happy. Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Paul
06/17/2016 , NSW

Very helpful staff. Quick response, excellent advices. Great customer service. Highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024