campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Filter

1,165 Verified Customer Reviews

1,165 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1019
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1045
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1022
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Erik
08/30/2023 , Stei├člingen

Mr. Mertens was extremley kind and very supportive by finding our dream car. Fast and competent customer service was also given by him. All in all I can recommend everyone to book their car on this website :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Juerg
08/27/2023 , Zurich

Jeff from Campervanfinder helped us with the plans for our 5 month Australia / New Zealand camper trip in a very professional, friendly and patient way. We planned this trip for 2020 already, had everything set and than covid jumped in. We had to cancel prior to booking. No hassle with the cancelation! Now we booked for 2024 and are very happy with the outcome. It goes without saying that such a long trip needs a pro which knows the local situation and can support you with all your questions. They are flexible and perfectly speak other languages. Last but not least the price we pay is very fair. We only can recommend Campervanfinder!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lisa J.
08/24/2023 , Qld

I get shortly a response to my answers or my request.
Jeffrey is a very friendly person and helped me with everything excellent.

Thank you for your effort.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
J
08/23/2023 , Cheshire

Flo was really helpful, guiding to what we wanted & amending several times. Communication was very prompt. It was also reassuring to know the lowest price anywhere would be matched.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Wonjo
08/12/2023 , Incheon

Thank you Marius. For your patience and prompt support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Maria
08/03/2023 , Castilla y Leon

Kristhope has been very kind, very fast in his responses and proposals. I am very grateful and I recommend it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jo
08/01/2023 , ON

Haven't seen or used the camper yet, but our agent Flo Gonan was superb to work with: efficient, competent and pleasant. If everything else goes as well it will be a great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

J
Julia
07/23/2023

Marius did an amazing job! He helped us find a vehicle that perfectly suits our needs and clearly outlined several different options. He responded quickly as well. Thank you so much Marius, I cannot wait for my trip!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Nicole
07/19/2023

Quick respond to my request. Friendly conversation and absolutely the best price. We will start our travel soon and I am looking forward to it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

D
Dahnae R.
07/18/2023 , Vic

Our Sales Manager, Flo, made the entire process of booking our Van so simple and straight forward. From the initial enquiry all the way through to confirmation of booking, she made sure we were well looked after. We will definitely be back to get more great service for our next road trip!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Steph
07/16/2023 , Singapore

Flo has been super helpful with my booking enquiries! All my questions were responded to promptly and Flo took the time to make sure that I had no further concerns. Looking forward to our trip!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

U
Ulrich
07/07/2023

Very good and reliable service. Allways quick response!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

E
Erika
07/06/2023 , QC

Marius Mertens was great. Thank-you!
Quick service. Best prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Paige
06/10/2023

Tony was lovely and very quick to respond

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
DIMITRI C.
06/05/2023 , CA

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

A
Anna
06/04/2023 , China

The overall booking experience is very good. I already recommended my friends to try.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Annalena
06/01/2023 , Sachsen

With Kris' help, we finally found our camper for NZ. He always answered immediately, even when he was on holiday, he was super responsive to our wishes, despite the fact that it went back and forth a bit.
Thank you for your support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Joel
05/30/2023 , Northumberland

Great price. Kristoff helped me out with any questions I had and replied to my emails almost instantly. Highly recommend this company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Van
05/09/2023

Tony was so so super helpful. He helped me find the campervan we needed at a reasonable price. Tony replied very promptly and answered all of my (many) questions well! Fab fab fab

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Pillep
05/07/2023 , NSW

Maruis was amazing. We asked for a quote on Good Friday and he came back to us under 24 hours. Service that was quite unexpected given it was public holiday. So we told him to relax, enjoy the break and that we would follow up after the Easter weekend. He kept in contact with us and ensured that we had all the information required to make a booking for 2024. I would highly recommend dealing with Marius, He is an huge asset to this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024