campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Filter

1,165 Verified Customer Reviews

1,165 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1019
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1045
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1022
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Amanda
10/19/2023

Marius was very very responsive and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/19/2023

Really useful, quick and easy. A great help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Leo B.
10/19/2023 , NSW

Could not be happier !
I was looking for a van to travel NZ during xmas/new years holidays and It was looking like a very hard task until I found campervanfinder and Tony.
Tony was great with us, very easy to deal with, quick responder and very polite. In other words, a LEGEND !
I highly recomend campervanfinder and Tony !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tomas
10/16/2023 , Plzen

Great and very quick access

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nick D.
10/16/2023

Tony was fantastic, speedy reply & very helpful! I'd recommend him to anyone going to New Zealand and needing campervan advice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

T
Thomas
10/14/2023 , Essex

Our assistant was Tony James who was fantastic. We was provided with a range of different options and prices of campers. Any queries we had were answered quickly and fully. Altogether a great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Carole
10/14/2023 , Cornwall

Tony has been quick to reply and very helpful on organising the van for us.
I'm sure I will have more questions to help us plan our adventure - he's been great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sue
10/13/2023 , Cornwall

We have booked a van for our Kiwi adventure and Tony James our personal account manager gave us everything we requested. (well we hope he has) :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

J
Juddy
10/11/2023 , Vic

Nice quick and smooth transaction. All areas were explained and covered according to my requirements. Made the whole ordeal easier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Ellen
10/09/2023 , NSW

Tony was very quick in responding to my emails which I found very convenient. He helped my secure a vehicle efficiently and reassured me of any concerns I had. I almost thought his customer service was too good to be true! Very recommendable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Michiel
10/05/2023 , NB

If it wasn't for Tony James, we would probably have ended up with no camper van at all. I would be lost in the forest of camper van websites with offerings that do not exist. We would have ended up much more expensive.
Very thankful for your help, Tony!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

I
Ilay
10/05/2023

Marius was amazing agent helped and answered every question

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Florin
10/04/2023 , Qld

Very professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tom
10/03/2023 , NSW

Great service with the best price. Tony was great to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Hans-Georg G.
10/02/2023 , Hessen

Sehr guter, schneller Service. Gute Beratung. Habe das Gefühl bei der richtigen Agentur gebucht zu haben. Werde ich gerne weiterempfehlen.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

D
Dr J.
09/28/2023

Only one to be criticized: the Britz Campervan (Maui) has a broken aircondition and a leakage of the hose which is used to fill in fresh water, so we had no water for use in the campervan.
But this is not the responsibility of campervanfinder Company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul
09/28/2023 , Qld

We found Marius to be very helpful. All of our enquiries were answered in a very fast and professional manner. We would happily recommend their services!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Gerhard
09/05/2023

Effort to fulfill our needs, short turn around times. Very professional.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

K
Kathi U.
09/01/2023

Marius war sehr bemüht und war stets für Fragen offen. Tolle Kundenberatung!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
Willi
09/01/2023

Von Beginn unserer Anfrage bzgl. eines Campervans bis zum Vertragsabschluss war Jeffrey stets sehr freundlich, rasch mit den Antworten und sehr bemüht, unseren Wünschen zu entsprechen. Wir würden Campervanfinder auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen wegen des unkomplizierten deutschsprachigen Service, der Locker- und Freundlichkeit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024