campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 612 Ratings

5
520 (85%)
4
83 (13.6%)
3
5 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(205)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(539)
4
(62)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(523)
4
(77)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.co.nz

S

Steve
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second time using the company as we are extremely happy with the level of service. James helped find us the best price, best camper for our needs and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend campervanfinder.co.nz to anyone who is looking for a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carla
1 week ago , Vlaams Brabant

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick responses on e-mails and very helpfull service to all of my questions and concerns. We Will certainly book again if we visit Australia next time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Major B.
1 week ago , Brabant

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sven did a great job ! He always answered my mails very quickly , and really tried to find the camper that we wanted . They gained my trust especially, because after i paid my 20% , they gave me an extra 150 dollar discount . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lauren
2 weeks ago , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and straight forward. Would recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pete
2 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and helping sorth this out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kiwi C.
2 weeks ago , Aucland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I had a lovely time. Our first time, we did as much as we could for the week we had. We had everything we needed. Are thinking of getting one. Not brand new. Thanks a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
M

Müllet
4 weeks ago , Luzern

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vielen Dank, Jeff Snider. Top Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Caren
04/17/2019 , New Zealand

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you James, for your great service I know I didn't give you much time to sort out our camper but it all came together nicely. Pick up from Melbourne took a while to sort as they were busy, and allow 1/2 hour plus for taxi pickup to return you to the airport, but otherwise service great. I recommend others to take a dish brush and xtra cleaning cloths as not supplied. Will be back for another camper van holiday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
G

Gerda C.
04/15/2019 , Limpopo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James' service was very good with the booking of the campervan. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sinead
04/05/2019 , Edinburgh

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was sooo helpful and answered all of my questions, even those that didn't relate to my booking specifically. He did so in a super timely fashion and was always very polite and helpful. He made my experience easy and relaxed and took the stress out of booking my camper far in advance and for a log period. Will recommend to everyone I know who might benefit. Five stars all round! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient booking service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve &.
03/26/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stefanie Vieira was our point of contact. She was very helpful and prompt in replying to any questions we had. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
03/26/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was great to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ericka
03/25/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael Lasselin was so helpful! He basically got us a campervan in two days notice when everything was already sold out. He is amazing! We had a great holiday thanks to Michael."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steph
03/24/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service from Stefanie. Efficient, clear and concise. Would recommend to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Philipp
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super freundlicher und kompetenter Service. Der Preis ist auch Super und alle Fragen werden schnell und gut beantwortet. Kann es jedem empfehlen. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tania B.
03/22/2019 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We booked our campervan in Australia with James whom I would like to say was extremely patient, informative and helpful. We are looking forward to our holiday in a few short weeks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Peter E.
03/21/2019 , Bavaria

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely fast and concise service, even in German language and within a few hours. The offers which Jeff Snider came up wirh were among the lowest we could find on the net, but his service was outstanding. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Richard
03/15/2019 , Manawatu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My partner & I will be attending a conference in Darwin. She asked me to organize everything. That's a first for me, but managed to get on this site for camper vans. Stefanie took away all the hassles, gave me options that were very cost effective, pointed me in the right direction. Result fast, a good deal and looking forward to our visit to Northern Territory, choice!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.co.nz ►