campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 888 Ratings

5
761 (85.7%)
4
112 (12.6%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(784)
4
(87)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(260)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(764)
4
(105)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(667)
4
(181)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(483)
4
(305)
3
(85)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.co.nz

S

Sam
5 days ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We weren't able to make our original date due to covid, and Marius was so incredibly helpful in changing the dates for us. We also decided to extend the time we have the camper for, and nothing has been a problem!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and quick responses provided by Michael
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Country R.
2 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't used the van yet so can't make a full opinion
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
J

JAS
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Agent, Michael Lasselin, followed up everything we asked/needed in a speedy and professional manner... well done
He made the shopping easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teena
4 weeks ago , Taranaki

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to say thank you to Michael Lasselin. He was prompt to reply with my email and came through with some excellent choices for us. Michael was easy to message and made booking our campervan really easy and despite the million questions he kept on being very patient. I can only imagine the raised eyebrows and rolling eyes at some of my questions, I know I would have lol.
Thank you Michael - we are looking forward to our honeymoon travelling around the south island in our campervan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Berni
03/16/2021 , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have received excellent service. Stefanie was extraordinary helpful - she rapidly answered all of our inquiries and helped us get what we wanted and more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2021 , North Canterbury

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael was very patient and answers all my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Siobhán
03/03/2021 , Southland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service - friendly, quick, knowledgable. Really pleased. Thanks to Kris!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S P.
03/01/2021 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy with the service..went above and beyond ...answered all my questions..found a fantastic deal ...thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Di
02/03/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealing with Marius was great he very patiently researched and answered our questions. We have not yet had our trip.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.co.nz ►