campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 742 Ratings

5
636 (85.7%)
4
96 (12.9%)
3
6 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(233)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(655)
4
(74)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(635)
4
(93)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(555)
4
(157)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(402)
4
(256)
3
(73)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.co.nz

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Due to our late booking, options were limited but James helped define the differences in the vehicles available to us so we could select the best one for our needs. Greatly appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lewis
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My dealings with James were, to say the least, excellent. Despite the fact that we took a long time to decide on everything he managed to keep us informed at all times, was courteous and patient. He made the whole experience pleasant and we would heartily recommend the service provided. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelli M.
3 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service even when I changed the dates about a million times! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claire
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Merci beaucoup à Flo pour sa réactivité et son professionnalisme. Il nous a guidé et aide tout au long de nos nombreuses modifications de réservation. Nous sommes très satisfaits ! Seul inconvénient: nous n'avions pas le même fuseau horaire que Flo, ce qui allonge la durée des échanges. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Miguel A.
1 week ago , Santa Fe

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I receive lots of options and fast responses every time. Stefanie Vieira is one of the best people I had the opportunity to deal with. Helpful, reliable, always thinking in the customer. It's great to have a person on the other side helping and not only a search website. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrés M.
1 week ago , VI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer services was amazing and very useful. Stephanie helped us to choose the best option and she guied us during the process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found Marius at Campervanfinder extremely helpful and would recommend them without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steph
1 week ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James has been attentive, friendly and incredibly helpful. He secured us an excellent van for our needs at a great price and then surprised us with a further discount at the end! Highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service of Campervanfinder is outstanding and I would recommend it without second thought. James took care of us in a great deal and answered all of our (many) questions patiently and helped us to get the best deal in the RV market jungle. Thanks heaps!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rafa
1 week ago , Baleares

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"De momento el proceso de reserva ha sido muy bueno, Stefanie nos ha ayudado muchísimo y ya estamos deseando viajar a Australia para disfrutar de nuestra hippiedrift!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andre
2 weeks ago , Zurich

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many thanks to Jeff Snider for his patience, expertise and fast and simple response to our questions (in German). We are very pleased with his excellent advice and support and the entire booking process. Would definately use the service again, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andreas
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple and straight forward to book with campervanfinder.co.nz. Marius was fast at responding to all our questions and we managed to get a fair price for a camper van matching our needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul J.
2 weeks ago , Galicia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Made the process easy. Thanks Stephanie.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony
2 weeks ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found James to be very helpful and efficient in securing me a campervan I would definitely use his services again and will happily recommend this site to anyone looking to rent a camper "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nick
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was amazing. He made sure to give us all the information we needed according to our trip specifications. As well I felt I was treated fairly and professionally throughout the process. Not to mention we received a wicked deal for pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Cyrill
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kind contact, fast replies and quotes, flexible for alternativ solutions and fair pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from Gust!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
U

Ulf
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All in all, Jeff was very kind and helpful and help us with all the arrangements and was quick to answer questions (even if I never quite understood in what time zone we was working in. The problem we had while scouting for available campervans was that many of them were listed as available (or at least listed) but you never really knew if you'd get it until you had paid the deposit... and even then as it turned out in our case. Nevertheless, we're happy with the support we got and the campervan that we, finally, could lay our hands on. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Cindy
3 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James who answered my questions was very patient and helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bart
3 weeks ago , Sout-Holland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't travel with it so i dont know yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.co.nz ►