campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 877 Ratings

5
754 (86%)
4
108 (12.3%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(775)
4
(85)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(258)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(756)
4
(102)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(659)
4
(179)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(479)
4
(300)
3
(83)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.co.nz

S

Siobhán
1 day ago , Southland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service - friendly, quick, knowledgable. Really pleased. Thanks to Kris!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S P.
3 days ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy with the service..went above and beyond ...answered all my questions..found a fantastic deal ...thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Di
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealing with Marius was great he very patiently researched and answered our questions. We have not yet had our trip.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Owen
02/01/2021 , Northland

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A quick and efficient way of booking a camper ..Good service and communication
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
E

Ellie
01/26/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kris was super prompt and helpful with our enquiry, the options we got presented were great and affordable. The whole procedure was stress free and easy. We can't wait for our trip. Thanks Kris!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cristal A.
01/13/2021 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael lasselin very good customer service had the patience to help me and clarify all my doubts with my booking.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim
01/11/2021 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service via email.
Nothing was to hard, easy to deal with.
Excellent all round
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
01/03/2021 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service from Kris, fast, professional, friendly. I know where to go next time for the best deal, much easier than checking all the individual company websites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Nathan
01/02/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, always prompt and helpful, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maaike &.
12/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My partner and I were looking for an affordable campervan for our holidays. Kristof helped us out and was very quick and clear with his communications. Offers were very good, their prices are definitely the best you can get. Would definitely book again for our next trip!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.co.nz ►