campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 809 Ratings

5
693 (85.7%)
4
106 (13.1%)
3
6 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(249)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(714)
4
(82)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(693)
4
(101)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(608)
4
(168)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(436)
4
(285)
3
(76)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.co.nz

J

Jo B.
5 days ago , Taplow

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was really helpful and made things easy when we needed to change our plans. Found us a great deal and I really felt like he was working to get the best price for us. He was also realistic about our budget. Would definitely use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stefan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good and easy booking process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rainer
1 week ago , Thurgau

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeffrey Snider from Camperfinder responded very quick. He ever did what he could do. He gave us all the information we needed, sometimes even more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James has been a great help, highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Ursula S.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sven was very helpful, professional and friendly, making the entire experience of finding and booking a campervan for our holiday that suited our needs very easy. Thank you... now looking forward to our trip :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Markus
2 weeks ago , Bern

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the help in a insurance job!
James Meder and Jeffrey Snider was very helpful to me!

Grüsse aus der Schweiz
Markus Steiner
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Will
2 weeks ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was simultaneously in contact with two providers trying to understand the inclusions as well as the terms and conditions as much as possible, as there are many important things to get right, and initially thinking I would book with the other one.
But the poor response from this, together with the proactive and outstanding service from James at Campervanfinder, providing quick answers for all my multiple questions, together with an improvement in the price, eventually made me change my mind. Thanks James.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

ANNE M.
2 weeks ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time I have booked with James Meder. He was prompt, found us a good price and reacted very quickly to all our questions. Highly recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Thomas S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We already booked a camper for New Zealand through Campervanfinder last year. Our agent Jeff Snider supported us realy great, that it was now very easy for us to book our camper for Australia again with Jeff. His performance and his top advice are really unique. Thanks for everything Jeff ... !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jade
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sven was a super star! He sorted it all out for us with no issues! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time we have booked through James. The process has been very easy and communication has been amazing. As our first experience was very pleasant, we never got a quote or searched anywhere else for our second NZ trip. Going through James was a no-brainer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolina
2 weeks ago , São Paulo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stephanie was super helpful, patient and atentive to all my needs and questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service - very helpful and responsive !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephanie
3 weeks ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was very professional and lovely!
He provided very efficient answers for all the questions I had (even on weekends), and quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gabi
3 weeks ago , Baden Württemberg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sehr netter Kontakt, unkomplizierte Abwicklung und sehr schnelle Antworten. Jederzeit wieder.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Craig
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are awesome and faster than fast!! James made our campervan selection an absoulte joy!! 5 out of 5
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kath
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was great! Very patient and knowledgable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timea
3 weeks ago , Baden-Württemberg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeffrey answered really quickly and gave me lots of options. He was very considerate and tried to get the best deal for us. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ron
01/23/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Response was super-fast, clear, and helpful. Even bridging the time-zones, emails passed quickly in both directions. It is almost as though the sales manager who was helping me doesn't sleep! James was outstanding in providing a number of options and even recommended an option that was spot on. I did some price shopping and concluded that I likely got a fair and honest quote and I am comfortable with the transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert
01/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a difficult issue finding late January a campervan for New Zealand on a late reservation basis.
After thinking that my "campervanfinder" request had been forgotten, and being stuck trying to find a van on personal or company compare sites, I was called from Australia by Kathy no later that 30 hours after my initial request. She found a solution for a self-contained van, a good and last minute deal within my budget.
This was a relief, and I would strongly recommend "Campervan Finder" in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.co.nz ►