campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 828 Ratings

5
712 (86%)
4
106 (12.8%)
3
6 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(251)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(732)
4
(83)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(712)
4
(101)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(623)
4
(172)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(450)
4
(288)
3
(78)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.co.nz

R

Rebecca F.
1 week ago , Merseyside

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Booking process very smooth Stefanie was very quick to respond to our emails. Unfortunately due to Covid-19 we were unable to proceed with our holiday, Stefanie was very helpful and made the cancellation process stress free.
We look forward to being able to book the camper van in the near future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sam
2 weeks ago , Chorley

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We didn't even get to go on out trip because of this bloody virus crisis but I must say the customer service has been excellent! We dealt with someone called, Stefanie Vieira, she was great start to finish. She made the whole booking process easy and stress free. When covid-19 came and we could no longer travel she was, again, superb. Very prompt replies to email, very sympathetic and offered a full refund. We did lose our deposit but they said we could use it as credit for a future booking with no expiration date which is great. The whole thing was a crisis and very stressful knowing our once in a life time trip was cancelled and that we could potentially lose 1000s of pounds. Stefanie made a terrible situation slightly more bearable, I cannot commend her enough. Even though we didn't get to go on our adventure I would definitely book with them again...and probably will when this whole nightmare is over.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was able to negotiate a better price for my camper van rental which was great. Unfortunately I had to cancel my trip due to the coronavirus outbreak and he was very helpful during this crisis. I was able to postpone my trip and apply my deposit to a later date. Great service, very kind and understanding. Thanks again for all the help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago , Kent

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought it was an Oz site. Great service and price. 3 UK sites kept chasing for a deal which was annoying. Opening hours seem to be a little strange and 3 phone calls never got an answer. Very happy with everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gergo
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kathy was really helpful to find the best option for us. Easy smooth booking. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Agata
3 weeks ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stefanie was great, very helpful and understanding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne
3 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional service and easy to deal with as well as clear and precise amounts for the hire of the van
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Smets F.
3 weeks ago , Antwerp

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional good and quick service. Very helpful and looking for the best suitable deals. Immaculate shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt A.
3 weeks ago , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We contacted James Meder,Sales Manager at Campervan Finder and were impressed how quickly he helped us find and book what we need.
We are looking forward to our trip now and not stressed about having to organize this aspect of it.

Thanks James.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeffrey was really nice and replied quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

craig
4 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service and great price highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Machelien
03/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fijn mail contact gehad met Gust en reageert snel op vragen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ALex L.
02/29/2020 , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was great in his recommendations and follow up. He was prompt, helpful and accommodating.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Daniel
02/26/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! Very friendly and easy to use.
James has good customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and quick to respond , would use them again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joachim F.
02/26/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service and help picking the right motorhome and insurance. When a problem came up with the insurance Jeff was went all the way to find us an even better solution at the same price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jo B.
02/18/2020 , Taplow

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was really helpful and made things easy when we needed to change our plans. Found us a great deal and I really felt like he was working to get the best price for us. He was also realistic about our budget. Would definitely use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stefan
02/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good and easy booking process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rainer
02/13/2020 , Thurgau

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeffrey Snider from Camperfinder responded very quick. He ever did what he could do. He gave us all the information we needed, sometimes even more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James has been a great help, highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.co.nz ►