campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 853 Ratings

5
733 (85.9%)
4
106 (12.4%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(752)
4
(85)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(255)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(733)
4
(102)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(639)
4
(177)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(460)
4
(297)
3
(82)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.co.nz

A

===> Alexander
6 days ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience was awesome! Our customer service representative was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for us, that was also available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Alan T.
2 weeks ago , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Michael at sales, this was a quick and easy process to find options and book our camper. Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the communication with Marius to be very quick and helpful.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have yet to pick the vehicle up but up till now I have had a very good experience with Gust
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

===> Pauline
4 weeks ago , Silverdale

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
M

===> Maryke
09/23/2020 , Bay of Plenty

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think that Kris went the extra mile in responding to my enquiries for the Britz Motorhome. Nothing was a problem and I am looking forward to my adventures with my neighbour and 2 puppies in December.
So looking forward to the journey.
Cheers
Maryke Wilson
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
09/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

===> Jessie
09/22/2020 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
S

===> Steve T.
08/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the assistance provided by Marius Mertens regarding the booking to be first rate. I made an error with my booking and Marius was able to rectify the problem and satisfy my requirements and keeping my stree levels to a minimum.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Simon
08/22/2020 , Otago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Very quick response. Camper looks great. Can't wait to pick it up and hit the road.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.co.nz ►