campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 896 Ratings

5
769 (85.8%)
4
112 (12.5%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(792)
4
(87)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(263)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(772)
4
(105)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(674)
4
(182)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(489)
4
(307)
3
(85)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

campervanfinder.co.nz

D

Debbie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick efficient service, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna L.
3 weeks ago , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kris was very helpful and so quick to respond. I have been having trouble finding a campervan and Kris made it so easy. Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andy W.
06/20/2021 , Northland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience with James.
He answered all our questions and provided us with a range of different options at different prices points.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lisa
05/31/2021 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeffrey was amazing! We went back and forth quite a few times, over quite a few weeks, while I enquired about different campervans, # of days and the various prices. He was extremely patient with all the questions and even delays in response. He answered all my questions and was so helpful in finding us campervans that suited our family & budget. He gave us a great deal for our 3 week campervan trip. I would definitely recommend campervan finder. Thanks Jeffrey!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
05/12/2021 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was great, responsive and easy to work with. Would highly recommend using him for any camper van needs in NZ.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

The B.
05/03/2021 , Wellington, New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marius was extremely patient with us to find the perfect holiday motorhome and terms to make us comfortable when booking our family holiday.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol A.
05/02/2021 , Northland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James replied to our query and was able to find a motorhome quickly which fulfilled our needs. He replied promptly to my questions making the booking of a motorhome for our holiday an easy stressless process.
Thanks James for your help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dorothy
04/28/2021 , Southland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As my first time renting campervan I am very thankful to Marius who assist me all the time words can't express how happy and greatful with his help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sam
04/14/2021 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We weren't able to make our original date due to covid, and Marius was so incredibly helpful in changing the dates for us. We also decided to extend the time we have the camper for, and nothing has been a problem!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
04/11/2021 , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and quick responses provided by Michael
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more campervanfinder.co.nz Reviews

Visit campervanfinder.co.nz ►