camperpartsworld.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,545 Ratings

5
1106 (71.6%)
4
334 (21.6%)
3
74 (4.8%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
25 (1.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,178)
4
(271)
3
(66)
2
(3)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,142)
4
(296)
3
(72)
2
(6)
1
(29)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(286)
4
(37)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(268)
4
(50)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(251)
4
(62)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(24)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

camperpartsworld.com

R

Robin
08/12/2018 , FL

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received front door entry latch with inside deadbolt lock missing. Tried several times emailing camper parts to have them send missing part. No response except them emailing me a broken link to my case file. Will never order through them again. Extremely poor customer service!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5
G

Glenn
06/12/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got my Duo Therm Brisk Air -Air conditioner shroud the next day after order. Outstanding service, product, price. Will order from here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melanie
05/21/2018 , AZ

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are missing an item from our shipment and have tried to reach customer service with no response. Order #CPW 25873 we now have nothing and you have our money.

What does it take to get a response out of you?
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jonathan
05/16/2018 , MS

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great low prices and fast shipping. HORRIBLE customer service. Received a non-working item, attempted to contact customer support multiple times and no response. Do not let their low prices suck you in- BAD, BAD customer service with no communication
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Emily
05/03/2018 , WI

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not sure this place even exists!! No customer service, no place to call, no replies to email communication, online chat doesn't exist...website said items ship same day, a week later item hasn't been shipped, but they've collected payment. Would not recommend at all.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
D

Darin
02/08/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was priced right and I received it in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh A.
01/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Johnathan
01/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RAYMOND K.
01/01/2018 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problems fast shipping good on line service great thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia
12/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi; Happy you have Pay pal Easy for me! Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more camperpartsworld.com Reviews

Visit camperpartsworld.com ►