camerawholesalers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
16 (84.2%)
4
3 (15.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
16 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

camerawholesalers.com

About Us

Customer-first is camera Wholesalers primary policy. We pride ourselves on our helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable staff of professional photographers. From the moment you walk onto our sales floor, one of our salespeople will be there to assist you with whatever question you may have. Need advice on gear for an upcoming shoot? Having trouble with your point and shoot? Interested in industry news and upcoming product releases? You can be confident that one of our highly trained and experienced staff will have all the answers.

Established in 1987

Serving satisfied customers for over 40 years, Camera Wholesalers is Stamford's premiere photography equipment and professional photo development shop. We have a full line of amateur & professional photography equipment. Cameras, lenses, tripods, camera bags, binoculars and more. We also have a full-service photo development lab of unparalleled quality. We offer trade in's and excellent photo classes.

We are staffed with experienced professional photographers who will guide you from A to Z, something you will not find elsewhere on the internet.

We are authorized dealers' for Canon, Nikon, Sony, Leica, Tamron, Olympus, Fuji, Sigma, Manfrotto, Go-Pro and many more brands.

We are the only camera shop in Connecticut to exhibit a Leica Boutique.

Come into Camera Wholesalers for a real shopping experience!

C

Choon A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A users friendly website
J

Jacqueline M.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please send the order on time, and please send my order to my new home
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henry S.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CAn't wait to learn more from Dan Saunders!!

Dan is a passionate teacher who clearly loves teaching photographers of all levels how to improve their photos. I am excited to take additional classes from Dan and to continue learning.

Dan has also helped my children with their photos/equipment. He is great with kids (as well as adults).
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
M

Michael G.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good pricing and the free expedited shipping is a plus.
R

Richard P.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout
I

Io E.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience so far! Now lets see if i get my order :)
C

Claudia N.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, free shipping, and no tax to out of the State.
B

Bruce E.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate
L

Lenore S.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy & straight forward
H

hersh Y.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
T

Tony W.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been shopping at Camera Wholesalers since the 90's. I've never left the store feeling that the staff didn't provide me with all of the answers to my questions and got me the best piece of equipment each time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tony,

It's an honor to have you as a customer for so long.

Thank you,
Ben
C

Charles C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for at a great price.
A

Arnold W.
01/19/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
J

Joe F.
01/16/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good...
M

Maureen B.
01/15/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
S

Samuel O.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good with Camera Wholesalers. Registering a little weird as you don't put your name in until the end.
B

Bruce E.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I could add and pay for more than one person at a time.
B

Bruce E.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would prefer to be able to enter more than one registrant at a time.
Loading Page Animation

See more camerawholesalers.com Reviews

Visit camerawholesalers.com ►