camerawholesalers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29 Ratings

5
22 (75.9%)
4
6 (20.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (3.4%)
1
0 (0%)
22 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

camerawholesalers.com

About Us

Customer-first is camera Wholesalers primary policy. We pride ourselves on our helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable staff of professional photographers. From the moment you walk onto our sales floor, one of our salespeople will be there to assist you with whatever question you may have. Need advice on gear for an upcoming shoot? Having trouble with your point and shoot? Interested in industry news and upcoming product releases? You can be confident that one of our highly trained and experienced staff will have all the answers.

Established in 1987

Serving satisfied customers for over 40 years, Camera Wholesalers is Stamford's premiere photography equipment and professional photo development shop. We have a full line of amateur & professional photography equipment. Cameras, lenses, tripods, camera bags, binoculars and more. We also have a full-service photo development lab of unparalleled quality. We offer trade in's and excellent photo classes.

We are staffed with experienced professional photographers who will guide you from A to Z, something you will not find elsewhere on the internet.

We are authorized dealers' for Canon, Nikon, Sony, Leica, Tamron, Olympus, Fuji, Sigma, Manfrotto, Go-Pro and many more brands.

We are the only camera shop in Connecticut to exhibit a Leica Boutique.

Come into Camera Wholesalers for a real shopping experience!

N

N/A
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberta C.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been fine. Now I'll wait for the radios to arrive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karim Y.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a good shopping experience. I requested quick shipping because my kids had an event at the end of the week, and the lens was shipped the next day and arrived 2 days later. Very responsive staff, good product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
D

Debra M.
1 month ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what i needed, and at a good price
A

Adam S.
1 month ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Above average website and purchasing experience.
L

Linda M.
02/25/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience, fast and easy.
J

Jacqueline M.
02/15/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please send the order on time, and please send my order to my new home
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henry S.
02/13/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CAn't wait to learn more from Dan Saunders!!

Dan is a passionate teacher who clearly loves teaching photographers of all levels how to improve their photos. I am excited to take additional classes from Dan and to continue learning.

Dan has also helped my children with their photos/equipment. He is great with kids (as well as adults).
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
02/13/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
M

Michael G.
02/10/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good pricing and the free expedited shipping is a plus.
R

Richard P.
02/09/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout
I

Io E.
02/05/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience so far! Now lets see if i get my order :)
C

Claudia N.
02/03/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, free shipping, and no tax to out of the State.
B

Bruce E.
02/02/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate
L

Lenore S.
01/31/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy & straight forward
H

hersh Y.
01/29/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
T

Tony W.
01/27/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been shopping at Camera Wholesalers since the 90's. I've never left the store feeling that the staff didn't provide me with all of the answers to my questions and got me the best piece of equipment each time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tony,

It's an honor to have you as a customer for so long.

Thank you,
Ben
C

Charles C.
01/26/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for at a great price.
A

Arnold W.
01/19/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Loading Page Animation

See more camerawholesalers.com Reviews

Visit camerawholesalers.com ►