cameralensrentals.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,012 Ratings

5
1943 (96.6%)
4
60 (3%)
3
8 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,967)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,958)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(75)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(651)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(525)
4
(133)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cameralensrentals.com

J

Jandi N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and cheaper then lenspro!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a trip (last minute) planned and my lens started having focus issues so I contacted these folks! The whole process was easy and they got me what I asked for the next day. When I sadly had to return the 24-70; I couldn't find a UPS drop station anywhere and they even helped me with that! That's clutch! I value costomer service and these guys nailed it! Thanks man!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lenore J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service was easy to use and provided lovely equipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and friendly service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful staff and replies to your emails quickly! Rentals are always packaged so well. Great process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roman
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, fast delivery and equipments are in good condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jenna
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have really enjoyed renting from them for my second shooter or backup equipment!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

debra P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products. Would definitely use again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MMGI
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Equipment was well-maintained, efficient to order, receive and return. Nice to have YouTube training/reference resources, although the video refers to a prior model, and some features were different. A positive experience overall... we'll be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ann K.
07/03/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I pretty much exclusively use Camera Lens Rentals for my rentals! Their customer service is unbeatable, their shipping is quick and their rental policy and prices are the best out there! I frequently refer them to other photographers for rentals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laura B.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every single time I’ve rented from CLR I have been extremely satisfied! I love the customer service and the equipment is always perfect!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent R.
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, simple transaction with delivery in 2 days. Great lens for Milky Way pictures on a recent camping grip.
Great service that I'll definitely use again in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank P.
06/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the camera the day before my trip to Gatlinburg and the camera was perfect for my vacation! Took amazing pictures with the family. Thank you! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darrell H.
06/24/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to reserve items online. Pick up and return made super easy! Quality equipment that yielded amazing results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul S.
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and easy prcerss , as it should be!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila M.
06/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an easy process and the customer service is amazing! Will definitely be renting from you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrick D.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to use and good quality equipment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leaha C.
06/18/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the quick responses that the team gives to solve issues or problems with packaging.
Everyone should consider using this company when you need to ent camera gear. They are efficient, reliable, and affordable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cameralensrentals.com Reviews

Visit cameralensrentals.com ►