cameralensrentals.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,944 Ratings

5
1878 (96.6%)
4
57 (2.9%)
3
8 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,899)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,891)
4
(40)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(58)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(625)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(503)
4
(129)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cameralensrentals.com

M

M
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for such wonderful service! My rental came so quickly, the fees were reasonable, and I even was given a free upgrade when the camera I rented wasn't going to be available in time. I'll be back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Ovi
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked flawlessly. Got the lens one day earlier, which took away the stress of waiting before my trip. Return was also simple and got a confirmation email from the rental company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly, expert service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely happy. Highly recommend this service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geoff L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overnighted lens for a important last minute shoot....thanks again...over 10 years renting!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sunshine W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this place, best prices, best service ever . I go every yr .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arielle A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy and hassle free!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bgraphicdesign
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, very helpful if you're (like me) an amateur who needs advice on the proper equipment for the job. Always delivers as promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bernard T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Always get an extra battery if you don't have one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These folks were so kind and efficient. I've been wanting to rent a new Sony lens since last fall and they kept me informed of its availability. Finally found the opportunity to rent it for a recent trip to Mexico. They bent over backwards to get this lens to me on short notice. Thanks so much all you have done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received excellent advice about which lens to rent. Rental process is straightforward and easy. T
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service from order to delivery to return
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to use the lens at all. It was too heavy and would not easily extend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
4 weeks ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lens was shipped to the designated location and was ready for pick-up by the time I arrived. All the equipment and packaging performed very well. Perfectly satisfied with the service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jim
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered early and affordable rental.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ajani H.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the customer service. I got personal emails from the company giving me updates on my order as it shipped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan Z.
01/14/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very friendly. Lens did have a super small scratch that did not effect picture at all. I called and left a voice mail. I added extra days with out issues as my wife was doing a birth shoot, very adaptable and friendly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vikas Y.
01/09/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Place to rent lens
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service - and product arrived on time and in condition expected!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tom M.
01/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, would use again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cameralensrentals.com Reviews

Visit cameralensrentals.com ►