cameralensrentals.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,961 Ratings

5
1894 (96.6%)
4
58 (3%)
3
8 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,916)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,907)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(58)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(631)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(508)
4
(130)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cameralensrentals.com

C

Caylee
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed renting from this site. Will do again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great aerial camera kit for our live feed. However the cards supplied were slow read/write speeds and had problems shooting 4K. Please have faster cards available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brian J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great friendly service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yomi
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick with no hassle. Thank you for making it painless. I needed to do a quick demo to some high school kids but couldn't afford to buy one just yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leanna V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was wonderful! So easy and prompt! And I love that a real person called to remind me to send it back! And she was so nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome communication and the rental process and return is super easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best experience in the Camera lens & body rentals! I have never had an issue with availability reserving 1-2 months in advance. I appreciate that you pay for rental days, not shipping time. Shipping time is buffered to ensure you have the equipment even if there are minor shipping delays. Equipment is in near new condition. This is wear I refer my friends to rent camera gear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It seemed really easy and everything worked well! I used it for ring shots and it performed amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ilene and Barry went far beyond my expectations when servicing my rental as I ran into a scheduling problem. When I need a drone or lens rental, they will always be first on my list.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron
1 month ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good shopping experience, excellent customer service, highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emma
02/26/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy to find and purchase. The terms and conditions were explained perfectly. The gear I rented was amazing and better than I had expected. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea S.
02/25/2020 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My lens was very easy to rent from the website and packed well! Arrived quickly and was easy to return. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott B.
02/25/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary R.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got quality service and the product worked well. I will use this service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren G.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for such wonderful service! My rental came so quickly, the fees were reasonable, and I even was given a free upgrade when the camera I rented wasn't going to be available in time. I'll be back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Ovi
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked flawlessly. Got the lens one day earlier, which took away the stress of waiting before my trip. Return was also simple and got a confirmation email from the rental company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly, expert service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely happy. Highly recommend this service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geoff L.
02/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overnighted lens for a important last minute shoot....thanks again...over 10 years renting!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cameralensrentals.com Reviews

Visit cameralensrentals.com ►