cameralensrentals.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,098 Ratings

5
2026 (96.6%)
4
62 (3%)
3
8 (0.4%)
2
1 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(2,052)
4
(38)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(89)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(2,041)
4
(43)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(680)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(546)
4
(137)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cameralensrentals.com

T

Tabatha W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always pleased! Great shipping times and arrives on time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Staci O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use CLR! No complaints!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carmen B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been renting cameras for my weddings trying out some different ones before I buy. Cameras always arrive on time and in great packaging. Communication is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing, service, and fast shipping made this an excellent experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leaha C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankful for the kind team and excellent lenses!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Camera Les Rental is my favorite place to rent camera equipment from. I use their site frequently! They make the rental process easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic Customer Service! Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

greg H.
4 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the website was easy to use. then lens came in a day sooner then I needed it. the packaging was awesome. had a shipping label to send it back. it was easy. nice to be able to rent for less then a week. it made good sense to rent a lens for a fraction of what it would cost to buy it. that was a big help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You always have what I need and it arrives ahead of time and in perfect condition. :) Love renting lenses from Camera Lens Rentals! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna A.
05/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt delivery and easy process! I will definitely be using Camera Lens Rentals in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cameralensrentals.com Reviews

Visit cameralensrentals.com ►