cambriabike.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,927 Ratings

5
2289 (78.2%)
4
493 (16.8%)
3
112 (3.8%)
2
15 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.6%)
2,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(527)
4
(109)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(538)
4
(93)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cambriabike.com

About Us

In 1986 when Cambria Bicycle Outfitters was founded here in the coastal hills south of the Big Sur wilderness, it was for one reason. So we could ride the world’s coolest bikes in the best place on earth.

Since then we added CambriaBike.com and 25,000 sq. ft. warehouse is in Paso Robles. That’s where the magic happens. CambriaBike.com has become one of largest online retailers with more than 50,000 parts, accessories and gear at our fingertips, plus a fleet of the world’s best bikes like Santa Cruz Mauntain Bikes -- all ready to ship to you today.

N

Natasha P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product; good price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brennan R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
G

Gjmen
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

keith E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Walter B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service on the phone, easy to use website and order form. Good all around experience!"
D

Doug K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best of breed for a bike shop, online or bricks and mortar! Thanks Mike."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David C.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, service and product was received when stated. Will definitely use Cambria again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ELLEN B.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with service and product, and fast shipping. Thank you for your assistance with correcting my order after I realized I had omitted something."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a positive experience"
C

Charles C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
J

JORGE C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Crystal
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great prices. Shipping was faster than I expected. So happy to find an affordable place to buy great biking gear."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gunnar A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase"
T

Tim P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. If shipping is as quick, you will have a regular customer. I hate waiting weeks for a part."
T

Thomas Z.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted, also most importantly,,I did not have to join a membership to purchase this bike accessories, like the previous stores I found on line... that is why I bought from you:) thanks alot AAA***"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is confusing"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lukas H.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with. Excellent products and customer service."
B

Barry H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

See more cambriabike.com Reviews

Visit cambriabike.com ►