cambodiavisagov.asia Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 83 Ratings

5
67 (80.7%)
4
14 (16.9%)
3
2 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
67 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(74)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(18)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cambodiavisagov.asia

V

Vero
09/29/2019 , México

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all!! A excellent service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francine J.
09/23/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The visa application process was easy to follow and I got it in 3 business days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kapil
09/04/2019 , New Delhi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really happy and now excited beautiful country of yours
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dennis
08/06/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found it very easy and straight forward to apply with excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol C.
07/03/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and efficient service. Just a little bit surprised at the Visa cost compared to other countries.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. R.
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, professional and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana
06/26/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting a visa to Cambodia was stressed-free for me! Very quick and easy! Thank you! Will definitely use this service again if I ever need to
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
06/25/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think the extra charge for the USA version of the Visa is not needed. It is not extra in Vietnam. But your service and delivery is excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justine
06/25/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I applied for a tourist visa and the service was very efficient. We received our visas in 1 day and couldn't be happier with my experience with cambodia-visagov.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kirsty
06/24/2018 , Fife

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super speedy and very helpful. Flexible alternatives given when I needed assistance. Delighted with this level of service. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel C.
06/23/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service! Got the visa in hours!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
06/18/2018 , Greater Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Applied for the urgent 5 hour service due to last minute trip.
Service, communication via e- mail and the clarity of information were excellent.
Process was complete in less than 5 hours which was great - thank you.
Will definitely use this service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George
06/14/2018 , Mpumalanga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have exceeded my expectation, this was the fastest evisa I have ever received in my years of using e-services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RH
06/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very quick, efficient. I didn't need to go to customer service yet for any questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chetiya
06/09/2018 , Kuala Lumpur

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

End to end the experience was really excellent, very smooth and fast processing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy H.
06/06/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James F.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional service. Good website functionality. Very fast turn around on documentation (less than 24 hours) on a standard service. Great customer focus and follow up. Really impressive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PHILIP
06/04/2018 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good and quick service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert M.
06/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent an email, they answered each time and followed up on time with the visa application. Well done. Bob Morriss
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Koffi R.
05/31/2018 , Abidjan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its very nice dealing with you.
thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cambodiavisagov.asia Reviews

Visit cambodiavisagov.asia ►