cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 165 Ratings

5
146 (88.5%)
4
14 (8.5%)
3
3 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(152)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(149)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(72)
4
(47)
3
(34)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cambodiaimmigration.org

S

Shirley Y.
1 week ago , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Harold and team has been very helpful to our company's application of Visa. Our 2nd return to use your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barun C.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience is good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Derek
1 week ago , Dorset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant service, so quick and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

seguimiento Y.
2 weeks ago , MENDOZA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PARA NOSOTROS HA SIDO UNA GRAN AYUDA PODER ACCEDER A ESTE SERVICIO PORQUE EN NUESTRO PAIS, ARGENTINA, NO TENEMOS EMBAJADA DE CAMBOYA Y SI BIEN PODRIAMOS ACCEDER A TRAVES DE LA EMBAJADA EN BANGKOK O BIEN EN NUESTRA LLEGADA A VUESTRO PAIS, NOS RESULTA MAS COMODO LLEGAR A INMIGRACIONES CON NUESTRA VISA APROBADA. ENCONTRAMOS AL SITIO REALMENTE MUY SEGURO Y UTIL, ADEMAS DE RECIBIR UNSEGUIMIENTO EFICAZ Y MUY AMABLE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bonnie C.
10/18/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly and was easily accomplished"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs J.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. My emails were dealt with very quickly and professionally and I received the e-visa in super quick time. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lenny I.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Cambodia Immigration Team. Excellent Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kirsten S.
09/28/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, getting visa so fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

philippe
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"every thing was reactive and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Suzzy P.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very swift and good customer service. Thank you for helping me out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
K

Karen
09/10/2018 , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
09/07/2018 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service - fast and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wasantha
09/07/2018 , Western

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Concern I am amazed with the service and speed of your service. It was wonderful and really fast. Even one of your officer called me followed up on additional documents. I do highly recommend all my friends, colleagues to use this site to get evisa from now onwards. All the best. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J. M.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found the price very high for a two day visit, as our currency is very weak against the US dollar."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent..!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benny
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's pricey, that's the only problem. It need not be so high and next time I will be tempted to get a visa in the conventional way if the price is so high. Otherwise, all good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Spencer K.
08/15/2018 , Hong Kong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent but too expensive "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
B

Brani G.
08/10/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dont have anything to say but that I always had great experience and all was done express way. Superb!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlene
08/01/2018 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a travel agent and used your services on behalf of my clients. I was impressed with the prompt responses and delivery of the documents. Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

Visit cambodiaimmigration.org ►