calpaclab.com Reviews

About this Company

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

Filter
Filter
Secondary Container for 20 Liter Rectangular Container, SC-30020
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Secondary Container for 20 Liter Rectangular Container, SC-30020
See more product reviews

Lab F - 02/11/2022

Good product


ECO Battery Bin-Test, Store & Recycle AA, AAA, C, D Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Battery Bin-Test, Store & Recycle AA, AAA, C, D Batteries
See more product reviews

John P - 02/07/2022

Nice, safe storage for expired batteries. Just what I was looking for. The battery checker is an added plus!


WHEATON® 20mL LS Scintillation Glass Vials, 22-400 Foam Lined PP Caps, case/500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® 20mL LS Scintillation Glass Vials, 22-400 Foam Lined PP Caps, case/500
See more product reviews

Jay B - 11/15/2021

They're scintillation vials

Good scintillation vials. Pretty standard, but they are handy. Of course, we rarely actually use them for scintillation, but they are handy for all kinds of things. Scintillating!

Jay B

11/15/2021 - NY

Service has been friendly and helpful in the past. I appreciate the inclusion of backorder date estimates on items as appropriate, saves time and confusion of trying to figure out where and when I can get what I need.


Large 4-Shelf Industrial First Aid Kit Cabinet with Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large 4-Shelf Industrial First Aid Kit Cabinet with Liner
See more product reviews

ANITA C - 10/08/2021

Service A++++++

AWESOME Product and WONDERFUL customer service! Thank You!!


64oz (2 liter) Plastic Dairy Jug/ Juice Containers, Square, HDPE, case/40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
64oz (2 liter) Plastic Dairy Jug/ Juice Containers, Square, HDPE, case/40
See more product reviews

Henry H - 09/30/2021

Good price. Good product. Delivered as promised.

Henry H

09/30/2021 - NJ

Good experience.


2.5 gallon Low Profile HDPE, Container
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 gallon Low Profile HDPE, Container
See more product reviews

Janet W - 09/10/2021

Perfect size for use in classroom lab work.


Magnetic Retractable Safety Barrier, 30' Security Tape with Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Retractable Safety Barrier, 30' Security Tape with Light
See more product reviews

Vicki H - 08/24/2021

retractable barrier is the best we have found love the fact that it has magnets and makes it very easy to use in all our doorways Will be purchasing 6 more in the near future

Vicki H

08/24/2021 - PA

It was a great overall experience


Nalgene® 4oz (125mL) Wide Mouth HDPE Bottles, case/500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nalgene® 4oz (125mL) Wide Mouth HDPE Bottles, case/500
See more product reviews

RYAN C - 08/16/2021

Perfect bottles for samples

Superior quality product, competitive price, happens to ship from a local warehouse so we receive within only a few days.


Universal Flask Accessory Tray for Water Bath 28L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Flask Accessory Tray for Water Bath 28L
See more product reviews

Susan C - 08/03/2021

Excited to try it!

It looks as though it will work very well for the purpose we intend to use it. However, we haven't tried it out yet. We'll be happy to send a Photo and tell you more when we have! Susan Campbell

Susan C

08/03/2021 - TN

I had a previous issue and Customer Support was very helpful!


Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Reusable Tote Bags, pack/10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Reusable Tote Bags, pack/10
See more product reviews

RAMESH B - 07/06/2021

Excellnt product. Exceptional service by CP Lab personnel, particularly Fritz and Karen


45-400 Black Phenolic Cap with Pulp/Vinyl Liner, Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
45-400 Black Phenolic Cap with Pulp/Vinyl Liner, Each
See more product reviews

Sue J - 07/02/2021

Product not available.

Our order was cancelled as the product was not available.

Sue J

07/02/2021 - IL

NA


32oz (1 liter) Plastic Dairy Jug/ Juice Container, Squat Square, HDPE, case/108
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32oz (1 liter) Plastic Dairy Jug/ Juice Container, Squat Square, HDPE, case/108
See more product reviews

Sam R - 06/28/2021

These arrived very quickly and customer service via chat was great. I was happy to see that they did arrive with the lids as I didn’t see it specify anything about that in the listing. A few other companies I’ve ordered jugs like these from always sell the caps separately.

Sam R

06/28/2021 - OR

Responses via chat were quick, and it was so nice to know I was chatting with an actual person on the other end.


Tamper-Evident Pharmacy Transfer Bag, 18 x 24, case/500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamper-Evident Pharmacy Transfer Bag, 18 x 24, case/500
See more product reviews

James E - 06/24/2021

a


Urine Collection Cups, 4oz, Red Caps, PP, Bulk, case/600
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Urine Collection Cups, 4oz, Red Caps, PP, Bulk, case/600
See more product reviews

Donna L - 06/14/2021

Very pleased

The cups are exactly what was ordered. Delivery was super-we got it the next day! We will definitely use this company again and recommend them to others.


1/4-28 Threaded Tubing Adapter for 1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/4-28 Threaded Tubing Adapter for 1/16" OD tubing, case/10
See more product reviews

Rose - 06/02/2021

Product is fine, delivery and communication needs improvement.

Rose

06/02/2021

The product is perfect. We have requested that the items be shipped out as they are available and this is not happening. Additionally we continue to reach out to the rep in charge of our account and receive no communication in return.


Justrite® Oily Waste Can, 14 gal, Foot Operated Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justrite® Oily Waste Can, 14 gal, Foot Operated Cover
See more product reviews

Robert C - 05/28/2021

Fast Free Delivery

Happy with purchase. Work as described.


Shrink Bands, 35 x 25mm Tamper Resistant Security Wet Seal, case/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shrink Bands, 35 x 25mm Tamper Resistant Security Wet Seal, case/1000
See more product reviews

Janna S - 05/27/2021

Works for me, been buying it for years!


Beta Waste Bin and Storage Box for Radioactive Material, 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beta Waste Bin and Storage Box for Radioactive Material, 6" x 6"
See more product reviews

Evan S - 05/21/2021

Well made, effective and great value

Right size and price. Showed up in good shape for the most, though there was a small scratch on the front acrylic panel. Otherwise quite happy with the box and the hinging lid is a great feature. Using this as a display container for my slightly radioactive mineral specimens. According to my Geiger counter it does indeed block radiation.


Drum Lock Safety Clamp with Chemical Filter, Choose Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drum Lock Safety Clamp with Chemical Filter, Choose Color
See more product reviews

Andy T - 05/14/2021

While the price is a little high per unit, the technology and innovation are fantastic. Good product.

Andy T

05/14/2021 - MO

Good customer service that were able to find items with ease. Shipment was fast and to specifications.


Secondary Container with Base for Nalgene® 2 Liter Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Secondary Container with Base for Nalgene® 2 Liter Bottle
See more product reviews

MAKIKO H - 05/14/2021

I satisfied the product and am really appreciate the support from Jessica. Thank you.

I satisfied the product and am really appreciate the support from Jessica. Thank you.

MAKIKO H

05/14/2021

Satidfied


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   calpaclab.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023