calpaclab.com Reviews

About this Company

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

Filter
Filter
Pipette Tips, 100 - 1000uL, Universal, Blue, pack/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pipette Tips, 100 - 1000uL, Universal, Blue, pack/1000
See more product reviews

AQUA-Science - 08/31/2022

Great, cheaper substitute if you don't mind re-racking

Ordered these as a substitute to my Rainin re-rack tips due to the price being a good deal better. We have to re-rack ourself, but they are the perfect universal fit for our pipettes, and we will be continuing to order in the future

AQUA-Science

08/31/2022 - CA

Very happy with the selection and navigation on the site. The only supplier I use that actually gives promotions on purchase. Prices are pretty comparable to other vendors, and cheaper than several if your lab can handle switching the brand of items.


Pipette Tips, 1 - 200uL, Certified, Universal, Graduated, Natural, 54mm, pack/960
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pipette Tips, 1 - 200uL, Certified, Universal, Graduated, Natural, 54mm, pack/960
See more product reviews

AQUA-Science - 08/31/2022

Great substitute plus cheaper than racked tips

Purchased as a substitute for our racked tips. Perfect universal fit for our pippettes and a cheaper alternative if you don't mind re-racking your own tips

AQUA-Science

08/31/2022 - CA

Very happy with the selection and navigation on the site. The only supplier I use that actually gives promotions on purchase. Prices are pretty comparable to other vendors, and cheaper than several if your lab can handle switching the brand of items.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" ECO Funnel with 2" NPT fine thread cap for Drums
See more product reviews

Chris S - 08/11/2022

Solid product.

Chris S

08/11/2022 - PA

Excellent website, easy to use.


Cleaned & Certified Bottles, 1000mL HDPE Wide Mouth, case/50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cleaned & Certified Bottles, 1000mL HDPE Wide Mouth, case/50
See more product reviews

City O - 07/18/2022

Thank you! Great doing business with you.

City O

07/18/2022

It was very easy to place my order.


Amber Pharmacy Vials, Child Resistant Caps, 8 dram (30cc), case/410
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amber Pharmacy Vials, Child Resistant Caps, 8 dram (30cc), case/410
See more product reviews

Keith T - 07/13/2022

My 1st-time experience with CPLabSafety

I found CPLabSafety after an online search for competitive prices for a product, categorized by "lowest to highest price." CPLS appeared near the top of the list, edging out its competitors because of its quick turnaround & shipping and customer service reviews. After reading the company's "about us" page, I wanted to support this company if its prices were competitive. They were. The excellent customer service from Jeremy S. (a real person instead of a bot!) was a surprise. He helped me with questions about the product's availability, estimated shipping time, etc. I have made note to contact CPLabSafety first for all my needs in supplies.

Keith T

07/13/2022 - CA

Excellent in every way.


Certified Clean 32oz Clear Glass Sample Jars with Screw Caps, case/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Certified Clean 32oz Clear Glass Sample Jars with Screw Caps, case/12
See more product reviews

Sherry H - 06/24/2022

Just what we ordered.

received product and just what we ordered and fast shipping.


Drum Lock Safety Clamp Starter Kit, Choose Style & Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drum Lock Safety Clamp Starter Kit, Choose Style & Color
See more product reviews

Molly E - 06/08/2022

Easy to set up.

Molly E

06/08/2022 - MI

Staff was very helpful with sending a sample and the website was easy to use to place the order.


63-400 Green Thermoset Screw Cap with F217 & PTFE Liner, Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
63-400 Green Thermoset Screw Cap with F217 & PTFE Liner, Each
See more product reviews

Carmina P - 06/01/2022

This product arrived on time when we really needed it.


Transfer Pipet, 7mL, Large Bulb, Graduated to 3mL, 155mm, case/5000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Transfer Pipet, 7mL, Large Bulb, Graduated to 3mL, 155mm, case/5000
See more product reviews

John K - 05/04/2022

no issues

John K

05/04/2022 - PA

No issues.


Open End Sample Bag, 14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Open End Sample Bag, 14" x 20" LDPE, 2 MIL, Clear case/250
See more product reviews

paul D - 04/20/2022

Item hasn't arrived yet


Gas Cylinder Barricade Rack, 9 Cylinder Capacity, 3 Wide / 3 Deep
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gas Cylinder Barricade Rack, 9 Cylinder Capacity, 3 Wide / 3 Deep
See more product reviews

Ben K - 04/19/2022

It is what it is.


Ultra-Ever Dry Non-Stick Coating, 1 Quart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultra-Ever Dry Non-Stick Coating, 1 Quart
See more product reviews

Kyle W - 04/14/2022

Fast shipping thanks!


Microcentrifuge Tube Racks for (24) 0.5mL Tubes, Stackable PC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microcentrifuge Tube Racks for (24) 0.5mL Tubes, Stackable PC
See more product reviews

RJ B - 04/12/2022

Thank you!

These are very hard to find

RJ B

04/12/2022 - CA

I am very happy to use your service for the first time.


WHEATON® 20mm Flip Caps, Tear-Off Crimp Seal, Aluminum, Unlined, case/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® 20mm Flip Caps, Tear-Off Crimp Seal, Aluminum, Unlined, case/1000
See more product reviews

Hannah H - 04/05/2022

Great Crimp Top Caps

These camps hold a very good seal and are easy to dispose of with the tear-off aluminum seal.

Hannah H

04/05/2022 - Colorado

Aaron Dunn helped me find the crimp tops that I was looking for and updated me on shipping times. They were very helpful.


Purple Pharmacy Vials, Child Resistant, Reversible, 40 dram (2.5 oz), case/130
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Purple Pharmacy Vials, Child Resistant, Reversible, 40 dram (2.5 oz), case/130
See more product reviews

JoeyPriXx - 04/04/2022

Amazing!!

Great price, great color & size selection . . So excited I found my new prescription bottle to match my brand!!

JoeyPriXx

04/04/2022 - MA

Great customer service emailing back & forth , getting this shipped ASAP!


Reaction Vessel Lid, 4-Neck, 45/50 Center + (3) 24/40 Side, 200mm Schott Flange
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reaction Vessel Lid, 4-Neck, 45/50 Center + (3) 24/40 Side, 200mm Schott Flange
See more product reviews

Ben S - 04/03/2022

A+ business

CPLabSafety has been a pleasure to work with. Large selection of products, competitive pricing, and timely fulfillment. Will order again.

Ben S

04/03/2022 - CO

A+ seller


38-430 Black Ribbed Phenolic Screw Cap with F217 & PTFE Liner, Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
38-430 Black Ribbed Phenolic Screw Cap with F217 & PTFE Liner, Each
See more product reviews

Eric S - 03/25/2022

Nobody had any in stock and we were in a pinch. CPLabSafety helped us keep our customer happy for three more shipments.

Eric S

03/25/2022 - Omaha

product was as indicated and received in a reasonable amount of time.


Oil Stain Remover, 16oz, 1 count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oil Stain Remover, 16oz, 1 count
See more product reviews

Manuel A - 03/16/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Manuel A

03/16/2022 - CA

Excellent


PPE Periodic Table Gift Bag: Face Masks, Hand Sanitizer and Nitrile Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PPE Periodic Table Gift Bag: Face Masks, Hand Sanitizer and Nitrile Gloves
See more product reviews

RAMESH B - 03/07/2022

Excellent product. Great customer service including tracking information. Overall exceptional service by Aaron and Fritz. Please keep up the great work you are doing for the customer. Thanks and Best regards, Ramesh


Cyclohexane, Reagent Grade, 500mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cyclohexane, Reagent Grade, 500mL
See more product reviews

Bill C - 03/03/2022

Excellent at every level.

Bill C

03/03/2022

Very professional, excellent service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   calpaclab.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023