calpaclab.com Reviews

About this Company

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

Filter
Filter
2oz Cylinder Bottles, HDPE with 24-410 Green PTFE Lined Caps, case/48
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2oz Cylinder Bottles, HDPE with 24-410 Green PTFE Lined Caps, case/48
See more product reviews

Geoff W - 11/08/2015

exactly as advertised and quickly shipped.


Amber Pharmacy Vials, Child Resistant Caps, 8 dram (30cc), case/410
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amber Pharmacy Vials, Child Resistant Caps, 8 dram (30cc), case/410
See more product reviews

Lisa - 10/20/2015

Good product at a good price!

Good product good price. Will order again and again!


Pop-Top Plastic Jars with Hinged Lid, 1/4 oz, case/100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pop-Top Plastic Jars with Hinged Lid, 1/4 oz, case/100
See more product reviews

Christy K - 08/31/2015

It was exactly what I ordered. However, the first attempt to place an order on-line was difficult and I bailed out to a later time.

Christy K

08/31/2015

Great this time. Paid for the 3 day shipping and hope to receive the order within that time. I did receive the shipment within in reasonable time. Thank you! I was under a time constraint.


Mini Dipping Basket, Autoclavable PP, 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Dipping Basket, Autoclavable PP, 7"
See more product reviews

Fatima - 07/23/2015

Great price and value

Fatima

07/23/2015 - NJ

good


Certified Clean 32 oz Amber Wide Mouth Sample Bottles with Screw Caps, HDPE, case/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Certified Clean 32 oz Amber Wide Mouth Sample Bottles with Screw Caps, HDPE, case/12
See more product reviews

Kyle L - 07/01/2015

Precleaned Nalgene Bottles

We wanted to save time for collecting high purity samples when cleaning. My only issue with these is they do not ship in a clean bag. They should stock a version that comes in a clean room bag.


Nalgene 2234-0020 Carboy, Handles, 10 Liter LDPE, 100-415 Screw Cap, case/6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nalgene 2234-0020 Carboy, Handles, 10 Liter LDPE, 100-415 Screw Cap, case/6
See more product reviews

Donna F - 06/30/2015

Excellent transaction

Excellent website, easy to use. Shipped and delivered as promised. Great quality. Will order again.

Donna F

06/30/2015

Easy, and fast. Love it!


Bottles, Square Wide Mouth HDPE, 500mL, case/10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bottles, Square Wide Mouth HDPE, 500mL, case/10
See more product reviews

Leslie C - 06/26/2015

The bottles are little misshapen.


WHEATON® 20mm Crimp Seal, Center Tear-Out Aluminum, PTFE/Rubber, case/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® 20mm Crimp Seal, Center Tear-Out Aluminum, PTFE/Rubber, case/1000
See more product reviews

David M - 06/26/2015

I never thought caps and septas could be so much fun! Maybe a better array of colors would be nice in the future. Red is SO 2014.

David M

06/26/2015 - SC

Everything went well. Very pleased.


WHEATON® 4 oz Clear Glass Oil Sample Bottles, Cork Stopper, case/144
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® 4 oz Clear Glass Oil Sample Bottles, Cork Stopper, case/144
See more product reviews

Cory - 06/22/2015

Great price for this product

Cory

06/22/2015 - CA

Found exactly what I wanted at a good price right from a Google search. Superior pricing compared to Fisher


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Zahn Viscometer, Heavy-Duty, Size #2-Thin Liquids, Each
See more product reviews

Efren F - 06/15/2015

Product looks good, however delivery time took more than expected... 11 working days.


Wide Mouth Glass Bottles, Safety Coated, 2 Liter, No Caps, case/6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wide Mouth Glass Bottles, Safety Coated, 2 Liter, No Caps, case/6
See more product reviews

Joe W - 06/11/2015

Quick Delivery

Quick Delivery. Thanks.

Joe W

06/11/2015 - NJ

Great Service!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double-Action Dual Decapper, For 11mm & 20mm Vials, Each
See more product reviews

Yvonne - 06/07/2015

Great product idea with dual application use. However, the metal handle is so slippery, that it is difficult to get a good grip when decapping. I had to dip the handle in tool rubber so I could get a good grip while working in the operating room with this tool. Fast shipping!

Yvonne

06/07/2015

I Googled "vial decapper" but didn't see your website. A friend told me about your company and you had the lowest price on this item than any other website I saw.


Eagle® Poly Bollard Post, 42
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eagle® Poly Bollard Post, 42" x 5" Round Yellow with poly base
See more product reviews

Kay - 06/04/2015

Everything was as described


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4" ECO Funnel with 38-400 cap adapter for Jugs
See more product reviews

%%GLOBAL_CurrentCustomerFirstName%% - 05/28/2015

They're great

%%GLOBAL_CurrentCustomerFirstName%%

05/28/2015 - CA

I had a good experience with CPlabs.


Nalgene® 332189-0032 Economy Bottles, Bulk-Packed, Wide-Mouth, HDPE, 32 oz (1L), case/50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nalgene® 332189-0032 Economy Bottles, Bulk-Packed, Wide-Mouth, HDPE, 32 oz (1L), case/50
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/23/2015

As described!

Anonymous Customer

05/23/2015 - CA

It would be helpful if there were more precise searches, for example, to search by bottle size, or to search for only bulk products. Without these tags and options, it takes a long time to look through all of the products! I would have probably purchased more if it had been easier to find exactly what I wanted.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   calpaclab.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023