calpaclab.com Reviews

About this Company

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

Filter
Filter
Justrite 28716 Secondary Containment Tray, 38 x 26 x 5.5
Justrite 28716 Secondary Containment Tray, 38 x 26 x 5.5"
See more product reviews

Liezl S - 03/20/2018

Happy customer

Great Price, quick on delivery, enduser was satisfied

Liezl S

03/20/2018 - Metro Manila

Staff are very accommodating, easy to search on the website, big on discount


Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Lanyard/ Badge Holder/ Keychain
Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Lanyard/ Badge Holder/ Keychain
See more product reviews

Sandra T - 03/20/2018

LOVE THESE!!! All my chemistry teacher friends love these too!!! :)

Sandra T

03/20/2018 - CT

Very easy to order


Bollard Post Cap, 5.25
Bollard Post Cap, 5.25" Square, fits Eagle 5" Square Bollard Posts
See more product reviews

michael Y - 03/20/2018

Fit perfectly first time I tried it on steel square ballister! Holds tight!

michael Y

03/20/2018 - NH

Great product! Fit perfect!


WHEATON® 2000mL Wide Mouth Round Bottles, HDPE, Foam Lined Polyethylene Caps, case/6
WHEATON® 2000mL Wide Mouth Round Bottles, HDPE, Foam Lined Polyethylene Caps, case/6
See more product reviews

Mark A - 03/20/2018

Its a bottle, with a lid, at a large size.... Exactly what I wanted and needed.


Tube Adapter Plugs, 5, 7, 10mL, Rotor Vacu/ Collection for 91302341, pack/12
Tube Adapter Plugs, 5, 7, 10mL, Rotor Vacu/ Collection for 91302341, pack/12
See more product reviews

Lousie B - 03/20/2018

Great find!

We were pleased to find these plugs offered by CPLabSafety, and they are just what we needed.

Lousie B

03/20/2018 - PA

I needed to call customer service to resolve a tax exempt issue, and they were able to help me immediately to resolve the problem.


Dipper, HDPE, 16oz with 6 Ft Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dipper, HDPE, 16oz with 6 Ft Handle
See more product reviews

William T - 07/19/2017

Great product for pond mantainence

We have a small pond and this cup is perfect for adding Pondzyme. We can now reach the far side of our pond with no problems.

William T

07/19/2017 - FL

excellent selection and prices. perfect!


WHEATON® 4oz Amber Wide Mouth Packer Bottles with Cone Lined Caps, case/24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® 4oz Amber Wide Mouth Packer Bottles with Cone Lined Caps, case/24
See more product reviews

Jehan M - 06/20/2017

Bottles are perfect and professional quality.

Jehan M

06/20/2017 - VA

Cal Pac is awesome. Great products and quick shipping. I always use them!


Student CPR & Training Kit, case/100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Student CPR & Training Kit, case/100
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 03/07/2017

Item was as expected

Stephanie B

03/07/2017 - TN

Easy order process


Mini Carrying case, Key Ring, CPR Barrier & Vinyl Gloves First Aid Kit, case/100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Carrying case, Key Ring, CPR Barrier & Vinyl Gloves First Aid Kit, case/100
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 03/07/2017

Item was as expected.

Stephanie B

03/07/2017 - TN

Easy order process


ADA Tile, 1 x 1 Detectable Warning Mat, Retrofit Model
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ADA Tile, 1 x 1 Detectable Warning Mat, Retrofit Model
See more product reviews

Peter C - 02/26/2017

Received product in satisfactory order. Product received as ordered.

Peter C

02/26/2017 - CA

Very good service. Good communication.


WHEATON® 20mL LS Scintillation Vials, HDPE, Natural Polyethylene Caps, Unlined, case/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® 20mL LS Scintillation Vials, HDPE, Natural Polyethylene Caps, Unlined, case/1000
See more product reviews

David - 02/22/2017

Nice website. Quick delivery.

David

02/22/2017 - PA

Easy ordering. Nice website.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" ECO Funnel with 70mm 8TPI cap adapter (Rieke FS-70)
See more product reviews

William L - 02/13/2017

Like the product, but old one started leaking. This is a replacement.

William L

02/13/2017 - MA

Experience was fine. Product is good. Having said this, this is a replacement for an identical part that started leaking. Given the age and use of the older part it is maybe not unexpected however.


125mL Reagent Bottle, Wide Mouth, Polypropylene, case/500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
125mL Reagent Bottle, Wide Mouth, Polypropylene, case/500
See more product reviews

MIRIAM D - 01/31/2017

Quality product received in record time. Very very happy with our order! Thanks CPLabSafety!

MIRIAM D

01/31/2017 - WI

Great product! fast delivery! Thanks so much!


Heavy Wall PTFE Bottle, Wide Mouth, 25mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Wall PTFE Bottle, Wide Mouth, 25mL
See more product reviews

Faraz - 01/26/2017

Pretty expensive for just a PTFE bottle, but it met my needs for dealing with superacids.

Faraz

01/26/2017 - IL

Good products, check out was easy. Prices on PTFE bottles looked high.


Silk Scarf, Periodic Table of Elements Rainbow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silk Scarf, Periodic Table of Elements Rainbow
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 12/26/2016

Awesomeness, get compliments all the time...but I work with some geeks too!

Michelle H

12/26/2016 - CA

Excellent periodic table designs, website was user friendly thanks


Wagner Heat Tool Gun for Shrink Wrapping, 1200 Watts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wagner Heat Tool Gun for Shrink Wrapping, 1200 Watts
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/22/2016

Ok

Ok

Anonymous Customer

12/22/2016

Thanks


Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Lanyard/ Badge Holder/ Keychain
Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Lanyard/ Badge Holder/ Keychain
See more product reviews

chemwheatie - 10/17/2016

Very fun, but a bit too long

My manager bought this at an ACS meeting and I "won" it in a group trivia contest. So many of my colleagues wanted one. The design and colors are great, and it appears to be very durable, quality fabric. I only wish it were a bit shorter, or that more than one length option were available.


Economy Pharmacy Vials, Amber, Easy Snap-Caps, 16 dram (60mL), case/300
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Pharmacy Vials, Amber, Easy Snap-Caps, 16 dram (60mL), case/300
See more product reviews

Judd - 10/07/2016

Nice!

Received it quickly and it was just what I needed!

Judd

10/07/2016 - CA

Great shopping here.


Clear Glass Jars, 16oz, Black Vinyl Lined Cap, case/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Glass Jars, 16oz, Black Vinyl Lined Cap, case/12
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 08/08/2016

Great Glass Containers!

They look wonderful and can securely store any liquid or solid material.

Kevin S

08/08/2016

GREAT shopping experience!


2000mL Volumetric Flask Class A, #27 Poly Stopper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2000mL Volumetric Flask Class A, #27 Poly Stopper
See more product reviews

Christopher - 07/28/2016

Does the trick.

Standard 2L volumetric. A little flimsy, but I knew what I was getting at that price. Works perfectly for my needs.

Christopher

07/28/2016 - CO

Great transaction


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   calpaclab.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024