calpaclab.com Reviews

About this Company

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

Filter
Filter
Limewater Solution, 500mL
Limewater Solution, 500mL
See more product reviews

Mr. Z - 3 weeks ago

no SDS

The link for the safety data sheet does not work. Please fix the link for the safety data sheet. Thank you!


63-400 Green Thermoset Screw Cap with F217 & PTFE Liner, Each
63-400 Green Thermoset Screw Cap with F217 & PTFE Liner, Each
See more product reviews

Matthieu L - 01/17/2024

Came fast and as expected, great supplier.


Sodium Hypochlorite 5%, Lab Grade, 500mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sodium Hypochlorite 5%, Lab Grade, 500mL
See more product reviews

Huijuan - 01/17/2024

I love your products for two reasons: First, it would expire in a short time The shelf time is 3 years for any unopened products and 6 months for opened ones. Second, I love the price.

Huijuan

01/17/2024

Overall I love the shopping with you at your website. Everything looks easy and straightforward.


Round Color-Coded Chemical Labels, Nitric Acid, Red, HNO3, Roll/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Color-Coded Chemical Labels, Nitric Acid, Red, HNO3, Roll/1000
See more product reviews

Frederick B - 12/20/2023

Much needed item for laboratory safety.

Frederick B

12/20/2023

Quick easy ordering. Thank you!


Periodic Table Necktie, Rainbow Microfiber
Periodic Table Necktie, Rainbow Microfiber
See more product reviews

Dale W - 12/13/2023

My husband loved it!!


24-410 Black Ribbed Phenolic Cap with Cone-Shaped Insert, Each
24-410 Black Ribbed Phenolic Cap with Cone-Shaped Insert, Each
See more product reviews

Timothy M - 11/28/2023

This was the only place to get the amount I needed at a great price. Came in a timely manner.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" ECO Funnel with 53mm cap adapter
See more product reviews

John - 11/06/2023

Wrong size cap adapter, although I measured the diameter with ruler. I Need the next larger size.

John

11/06/2023

One item was the wrong size


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" ECO Funnel with 38-430 cap adapter
See more product reviews

John - 11/06/2023

Exact replacement of the old one

John

11/06/2023

One item was the wrong size


4
4" ECO Funnel with 53mm cap adapter
See more product reviews

Myles M - 10/20/2023

Works but is extremely expensive for what it is. A plastic funnel = $10. A plastic funnel with a lid = $300


250mL Reagent Bottles, Wide Mouth, Polypropylene, case/250
250mL Reagent Bottles, Wide Mouth, Polypropylene, case/250
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 10/19/2023

Bottles are great quality and a great price


Nitrapyrin, 5g, Each
Nitrapyrin, 5g, Each
See more product reviews

Beth V - 09/06/2023

Product as advertised.


BOD: Glucose-Glutamic Acid, 24 x 1.2mL Ampules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BOD: Glucose-Glutamic Acid, 24 x 1.2mL Ampules
See more product reviews

Olumuyiwa A - 08/31/2023

Great buy, great service

Great buy. Meets my customers purpose. Easy to use website and prompt feedback from the customer service

Olumuyiwa A

08/31/2023 - Lagos

Great experience. I had a little snag with the payment using paypal but it eventually went through


WHEATON® Safety Coated Clear Glass Bottles, 32oz, PTFE Lined Screw Caps, case/12
WHEATON® Safety Coated Clear Glass Bottles, 32oz, PTFE Lined Screw Caps, case/12
See more product reviews

CCAM P - 08/08/2023

These are just what you need.

These are very helpful to have in our lab for processing waste solvents and coolant.


Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Reusable Tote Bags, pack/10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Reusable Tote Bags, pack/10
See more product reviews

Ramesh B - 07/27/2023

Rainbow periodic table of Elements Reusable Tote bags is a great buy for me. I love using these Tote bags & I also give them as a gift.

Ramesh B

07/27/2023

Overall GREAT service by CP Labs.


Stackable Beakers, Polypropylene, 500mL, Bulk, case/500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stackable Beakers, Polypropylene, 500mL, Bulk, case/500
See more product reviews

John K - 07/13/2023

no issues

John K

07/13/2023

no issues


Stackable Beakers, Polypropylene, 125mL, case/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stackable Beakers, Polypropylene, 125mL, case/1000
See more product reviews

John K - 07/13/2023

no issues

John K

07/13/2023

no issues


0.3ml Clear High Recovery V-Vials, 9mm, Screw Top, 12x32, case/100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
0.3ml Clear High Recovery V-Vials, 9mm, Screw Top, 12x32, case/100
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/22/2023

The incorrect product was received, have been attempting to get a RGA and it's taking forever, still haven't gotten it.

Anonymous Customer

06/22/2023

I contacted Customer Service for a Return Good Authorization the day I received the order and it was incorrect but still haven't received RGA............


58mm (58-400) Natural Polypropylene Unlined Smooth Cap, Each
58mm (58-400) Natural Polypropylene Unlined Smooth Cap, Each
See more product reviews

Jacqueline A - 05/01/2023

These caps fit perfectly on glass bottles I purchased. Will be a repeat customer.


Micro-Perforated Aluminum Biology Basket & Carrier, 12.9
Micro-Perforated Aluminum Biology Basket & Carrier, 12.9" x 9" x 7"
See more product reviews

Dorothy A - 03/31/2023

Great price-Good quality

Good quality- good price. Great customer service


Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Lanyard/ Badge Holder/ Keychain
Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Lanyard/ Badge Holder/ Keychain
See more product reviews

Irosha N - 02/10/2023

Thanks. Students loved them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   calpaclab.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024