calpaclab.com Reviews

About this Company

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

Filter
Filter
Surface-Mount ADA Mat, Compliant Detectable Warning, 2 x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Surface-Mount ADA Mat, Compliant Detectable Warning, 2 x 3'
See more product reviews

Rob - 1 week ago

quality

I would use company again! Fast shipping

Rob

1 week ago - down south

easy


Phenolphthalein Solution, 1.0%, (Alcoholic), 1 Liter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phenolphthalein Solution, 1.0%, (Alcoholic), 1 Liter
See more product reviews

Arash F - 3 weeks ago

Arrived well packaged and quick. Good deal and good product.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" ECO Funnel® with 70mm 8TPI cap adapter (Rieke FS70)
See more product reviews

MSM - 4 weeks ago

Good Solution

MSM

4 weeks ago - MD

Good Service and good products. Competitive prices.


4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4" ECO Funnel® System, 2.5 gal Low Profile Carboys, 63mm, Secondary Container
See more product reviews

MSM - 4 weeks ago

Good Solution

MSM

4 weeks ago - MD

Good Service and good products. Competitive prices.


4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4" ECO Funnel® with 38-430mm cap adapter
See more product reviews

MSM - 4 weeks ago

Good Solution

MSM

4 weeks ago - MD

Good Service and good products. Competitive prices.


Nalgene® 74018-00 Absorbent Bench Liner, Versi-Dry, Super Fume Hood Mat, 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nalgene® 74018-00 Absorbent Bench Liner, Versi-Dry, Super Fume Hood Mat, 18" x 20", case/350
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 10/17/2022

I use these to line my parrot cages. They work much better than standard cage liners.

Carolyn

10/17/2022 - UT

Easy to order and the product was received promptly. Exactly what I wanted.


10ml Amber Glass Vials, Standard Finish, Flat Bottom 20mm, Crimp Top, 22.6x46, case/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10ml Amber Glass Vials, Standard Finish, Flat Bottom 20mm, Crimp Top, 22.6x46, case/1000
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/06/2022

product is as described, but the reason I showed up to leave a review is that the customer service was excellent! Although they do offer free shipping on an item like this, I needed it immediately, and they definitely made that happen, reaching out to make sure that I understood the cost ahead of time and responding asaptually when I gave the go ahead right away. Item showed up on time, totally intact.

Anonymous Customer

10/06/2022

easy to navigate site, did a hybrid order with CS on the phone re: availability and expedited shipping, excellent on all sides


WHEATON® 20mL LS Scintillation Vials, HDPE, 22-400 Thermoset Screw Cap (packed separately), PE Cone,
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® 20mL LS Scintillation Vials, HDPE, 22-400 Thermoset Screw Cap (packed separately), PE Cone,
See more product reviews

Denise G - 10/04/2022

In stock and shipped quickly

Very happy to find this product in stock and shipped to me quickly. I ordered the same product from another company and it has been back-ordered for 5 months! Happy customer here :)

Denise G

10/04/2022 - Florida

thanks!


Periodic Table Hat, Rainbow Baseball Cap, Cotton
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Periodic Table Hat, Rainbow Baseball Cap, Cotton
See more product reviews

Amanda S - 09/26/2022

Fits children too

My 3 year old has the entire periodic table memorized. He’s got autism, so he won’t just wear any old hat. This one piqued his interest and he loves it. It’s adjustable enough to fit a young child and the colors are vibrant. Thanks!


Nalgene® 2120-0005 2 Liter Large Wide Mouth Round HDPE Bottles, Polypropylene Closure, case/6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nalgene® 2120-0005 2 Liter Large Wide Mouth Round HDPE Bottles, Polypropylene Closure, case/6
See more product reviews

Kathleen H - 09/21/2022

CP Lab Safety has easy online ordering and great communication to keep me updated on my order status.


Shrink Bands, 35 x 25mm Tamper Resistant Security Wet Seal, case/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shrink Bands, 35 x 25mm Tamper Resistant Security Wet Seal, case/1000
See more product reviews

Janna S - 09/19/2022

Great product!

Have been using shrink bands for years. Always buy from the same company, always happy with quality and customer service!

Janna S

09/19/2022 - CA

Always a pleasure dealing with your company, have been ordering from you for years!


Ammonia Nitrogen Standard, 100 ppm N (122 ppm NH4+, 500mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ammonia Nitrogen Standard, 100 ppm N (122 ppm NH4+, 500mL
See more product reviews

Tox L - 09/19/2022

I could not find this product anywhere else, a little pricey but exactly what I needed


Ammonia Nitrogen Standard, 10 ppm N (12.2 ppm NH4+, 500mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ammonia Nitrogen Standard, 10 ppm N (12.2 ppm NH4+, 500mL
See more product reviews

Tox L - 09/19/2022

A little pricey but exactly what I needed


Pipette Tips, 100 - 1000uL, Universal, Blue, pack/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pipette Tips, 100 - 1000uL, Universal, Blue, pack/1000
See more product reviews

AQUA-Science - 08/31/2022

Great, cheaper substitute if you don't mind re-racking

Ordered these as a substitute to my Rainin re-rack tips due to the price being a good deal better. We have to re-rack ourself, but they are the perfect universal fit for our pipettes, and we will be continuing to order in the future

AQUA-Science

08/31/2022 - CA

Very happy with the selection and navigation on the site. The only supplier I use that actually gives promotions on purchase. Prices are pretty comparable to other vendors, and cheaper than several if your lab can handle switching the brand of items.


Pipette Tips, 1 - 200uL, Certified, Universal, Graduated, Natural, 54mm, pack/960
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pipette Tips, 1 - 200uL, Certified, Universal, Graduated, Natural, 54mm, pack/960
See more product reviews

AQUA-Science - 08/31/2022

Great substitute plus cheaper than racked tips

Purchased as a substitute for our racked tips. Perfect universal fit for our pippettes and a cheaper alternative if you don't mind re-racking your own tips

AQUA-Science

08/31/2022 - CA

Very happy with the selection and navigation on the site. The only supplier I use that actually gives promotions on purchase. Prices are pretty comparable to other vendors, and cheaper than several if your lab can handle switching the brand of items.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" ECO Funnel® with 2" NPT fine thread cap for Drums
See more product reviews

Chris S - 08/11/2022

Solid product.

Chris S

08/11/2022 - PA

Excellent website, easy to use.


Cleaned & Certified, Bottles, 1000mL HDPE Wide Mouth, case/50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cleaned & Certified, Bottles, 1000mL HDPE Wide Mouth, case/50
See more product reviews

City O - 07/18/2022

Thank you! Great doing business with you.

City O

07/18/2022

It was very easy to place my order.


Amber Pharmacy Vials, Child Resistant Caps, 8 dram (30cc), case/410
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amber Pharmacy Vials, Child Resistant Caps, 8 dram (30cc), case/410
See more product reviews

Keith T - 07/13/2022

My 1st-time experience with CPLabSafety

I found CPLabSafety after an online search for competitive prices for a product, categorized by "lowest to highest price." CPLS appeared near the top of the list, edging out its competitors because of its quick turnaround & shipping and customer service reviews. After reading the company's "about us" page, I wanted to support this company if its prices were competitive. They were. The excellent customer service from Jeremy S. (a real person instead of a bot!) was a surprise. He helped me with questions about the product's availability, estimated shipping time, etc. I have made note to contact CPLabSafety first for all my needs in supplies.

Keith T

07/13/2022 - CA

Excellent in every way.


Certified, Clean 32oz Clear Glass Sample Jars with Screw Caps, case/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Certified, Clean 32oz Clear Glass Sample Jars with Screw Caps, case/12
See more product reviews

Sherry H - 06/24/2022

Just what we ordered.

received product and just what we ordered and fast shipping.


Drum Lock Safety Clamp Starter Kit (Style & Color Options)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drum Lock Safety Clamp Starter Kit (Style & Color Options)
See more product reviews

Molly E - 06/08/2022

Easy to set up.

Molly E

06/08/2022 - MI

Staff was very helpful with sending a sample and the website was easy to use to place the order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   calpaclab.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022