calpaclab.com Reviews

About this Company

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

Filter
Filter
8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" ECO Funnel with 70mm cap adapter (6TPI buttress)
See more product reviews

Steven L - 2 days ago

Great value and great safety value add.

We replaced a previous funnel with this one. The old one broke from chem tech's forcing the latch. This one is easier to securely latch. It's perfect for what we need and not expensive for the level of protection it offers.

Steven L

2 days ago - CA

It was easy to find the item I wanted and to order it. I also had help from our safety consultant, but it was easy to find and order.


2.5 gallon Low Profile HDPE, Container
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 gallon Low Profile HDPE, Container
See more product reviews

Roger F - 2 days ago

On your website, the depth of this container is listed as 9 inches. The container that I received is 9 5/16 inches. It wouldn't fit the intended drawer. I have had to remove the bumps on the screw cap and saw off part of the screw cap thread to get it to fit. This has been disappointing. However, I can't find any similar low-profile containers and, so, will probably buy more and be prepared to modify them.

Roger F

2 days ago - tx

Container depth is not as stated on website. It's 9 5/16 in., not 9 in.


Titrating Burette, Automatic, 10mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Titrating Burette, Automatic, 10mL
See more product reviews

Roy W - 2 weeks ago

Price was very reasonable with CPLabSafety

Roy W

2 weeks ago

The price was very good compared to other stores.


Drum Lock Safety Clamp with Chemical Filter, Choose Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drum Lock Safety Clamp with Chemical Filter, Choose Color
See more product reviews

Kelly K - 3 weeks ago

These work good and last a long time.

Kelly K

3 weeks ago - Michigan

Ordering is fast and easy. The quality of the products are great.


WHEATON® 15-415 Black Phenolic Caps, Cap, PTFE Liner, case/200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® 15-415 Black Phenolic Caps, Cap, PTFE Liner, case/200
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 03/15/2024

Excellent communication and prompt updates on ETA.

Jennifer

03/15/2024 - Colorado

I've never had any negative experiences with CP Lab Safety. The products tend to be the lowest cost with the best availability. Quick updates on shipping dates and lead times which is greatly appreciated. The discounts and rewards are also a great bonus.


Certified Clean EPA Sample Bottles, Amber Wide Mouth Glass, 1000mL, 53-400 neck finish, PTFE Caps, case/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Certified Clean EPA Sample Bottles, Amber Wide Mouth Glass, 1000mL, 53-400 neck finish, PTFE Caps, case/12
See more product reviews

Dave - 03/14/2024

Good price, well packaged. Product as described..Thank you

Dave

03/14/2024 - California

Easy to use website. Fast and competent customer service. A pleasure to do business with.


Reagent Reservoir, Universal, 3 Way: Single, 8-Place and 12-Place, White, case/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reagent Reservoir, Universal, 3 Way: Single, 8-Place and 12-Place, White, case/12
See more product reviews

Rachel T - 03/05/2024

Fast delivery


Clear Glass Jars, 4oz, White PE Foam Lined Caps, case/24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Glass Jars, 4oz, White PE Foam Lined Caps, case/24
See more product reviews

John G - 02/21/2024

Easy to buy, and delivered ahead of schedule. Thanks


Nalgene® Sample Bottles, Wide Mouth, HDPE, 1oz, case/72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nalgene® Sample Bottles, Wide Mouth, HDPE, 1oz, case/72
See more product reviews

Gazel H - 02/14/2024

Great product!


Limewater Solution, 500mL
Limewater Solution, 500mL
See more product reviews

Mr. Z - 02/01/2024

no SDS

The link for the safety data sheet does not work. Please fix the link for the safety data sheet. Thank you!

Company Response

Thanks so much for alerting us to the broken SDS! It has been repaired. You can always respond to your email confirmation and our team will address issues like this right away.


Sodium Hypochlorite 5%, Lab Grade, 500mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sodium Hypochlorite 5%, Lab Grade, 500mL
See more product reviews

Huijuan - 01/17/2024

I love your products for two reasons: First, it would expire in a short time The shelf time is 3 years for any unopened products and 6 months for opened ones. Second, I love the price.

Huijuan

01/17/2024

Overall I love the shopping with you at your website. Everything looks easy and straightforward.


63-400 Green Thermoset Screw Cap with F217 & PTFE Liner, Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
63-400 Green Thermoset Screw Cap with F217 & PTFE Liner, Each
See more product reviews

Matthieu L - 01/17/2024

Came fast and as expected, great supplier.


Round Color-Coded Chemical Labels, Nitric Acid, Red, HNO3, Roll/1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Color-Coded Chemical Labels, Nitric Acid, Red, HNO3, Roll/1000
See more product reviews

Frederick B - 12/20/2023

Much needed item for laboratory safety.

Frederick B

12/20/2023

Quick easy ordering. Thank you!


Periodic Table Necktie, Rainbow Microfiber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Periodic Table Necktie, Rainbow Microfiber
See more product reviews

Dale W - 12/13/2023

My husband loved it!!


24-410 Black Ribbed Phenolic Cap with Cone-Shaped Insert, Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24-410 Black Ribbed Phenolic Cap with Cone-Shaped Insert, Each
See more product reviews

Timothy M - 11/28/2023

This was the only place to get the amount I needed at a great price. Came in a timely manner.


250mL Reagent Bottles, Wide Mouth, Polypropylene, case/250
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
250mL Reagent Bottles, Wide Mouth, Polypropylene, case/250
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 10/19/2023

Bottles are great quality and a great price


Nitrapyrin, 5g, Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nitrapyrin, 5g, Each
See more product reviews

Beth V - 09/06/2023

Product as advertised.


BOD: Glucose-Glutamic Acid, 24 x 1.2mL Ampules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BOD: Glucose-Glutamic Acid, 24 x 1.2mL Ampules
See more product reviews

Olumuyiwa A - 08/31/2023

Great buy, great service

Great buy. Meets my customers purpose. Easy to use website and prompt feedback from the customer service

Olumuyiwa A

08/31/2023 - Lagos

Great experience. I had a little snag with the payment using paypal but it eventually went through


WHEATON® Safety Coated Clear Glass Bottles, 32oz, PTFE Lined Screw Caps, case/12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHEATON® Safety Coated Clear Glass Bottles, 32oz, PTFE Lined Screw Caps, case/12
See more product reviews

CCAM P - 08/08/2023

These are just what you need.

These are very helpful to have in our lab for processing waste solvents and coolant.


Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Reusable Tote Bags, pack/10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Periodic Table of Elements Reusable Tote Bags, pack/10
See more product reviews

Ramesh B - 07/27/2023

Rainbow periodic table of Elements Reusable Tote bags is a great buy for me. I love using these Tote bags & I also give them as a gift.

Ramesh B

07/27/2023

Overall GREAT service by CP Labs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   calpaclab.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024