calpaclab.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,255 Ratings

5
1878 (83.3%)
4
311 (13.8%)
3
55 (2.4%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(256)
4
(39)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

calpaclab.com

About Us

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

C

Charlie H.
06/20/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brady A.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hadn't shopped with CP Lab Safety for a while, but they were very helpful with my questions and getting my order placed.
W

William S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy , competent and easy. It can be that simple ! I know what I want , you have it,
We are both qualified professionals , this is the way it should always be.
M

Matthew D.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service and excellent prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Matthew D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Isopropanol, ACS Reagent Grade, 4 Liter

View this product

M

Mariam S.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is pretty easy to navigate. I received the masks on time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

nigar H.
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

order was delivered very fast.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
K

Karen
05/21/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping and arrived quickly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

cyndi D.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service when I called and online experience went as expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandra P.
04/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are a great company! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ronald A.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Great product, at at great price.
J

Jodi D.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Critical product for essential workers! Thank you
L

Linda K.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy to order on this site
K

KJ L.
04/07/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional customer service and great products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KJ L.
04/07/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer service, great company!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mansueto L.
04/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was very quick and easy, and delivery was timely and well tracked.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lonnie B.
04/04/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to deal with. Communication was excellent.
Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lonnie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Orange Nitrile Gloves, Heavy Duty, Textured, Powder Free, case/1000

View this product

Great product and great Distributor to deal with. Thank you!

S

Susan B.
04/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping!
L

Lorraine S.
04/02/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product came quicker than I expected.
Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MICHAEL W.
04/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy search and shopping! Better than most. Well Done!!!
W

Wayne M.
03/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order on line. I appreciate it.
Loading Page Animation

See more calpaclab.com Reviews

Visit calpaclab.com ►