calpaclab.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,228 Ratings

5
991 (80.7%)
4
199 (16.2%)
3
35 (2.9%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(87)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

calpaclab.com

About Us

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

D

Delores S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been easy and have jars sizes I need when looking"
I

Inrad O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"
V

Viki B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY!!"
J

Jan L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website."
A

angelo M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good prices."
D

Delores S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and had what I needed with great price"
K

Kathleen K.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products. Fast shipping!"
M

Mike M.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"
E

Ellie M.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed and quick check out! Will definitely order from them again."
C

Caity B.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful and intuitive site."
E

Erik P.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Thank you"
J

Jon D.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!!!"
D

Dave M.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order placement! May come back often."
P

Pamela S.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"entry of information has been easy"
E

Elsie A.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The form was very clear and I had no trouble. I was very thrilled to find the product I was looking for. Also happy there was no shipping charge"
T

Thank Y.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company! Products are exactly as described, fast shipping and amazing customer service."
C

Carlos Q.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice purchase, Thanks"
N

Nikki M.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Woman owned love it! Also a woman owned business here for special needs kids. Think I've found my new supplier!"
C

Chally M.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been looking for lids only for a while. This is perfect and a good price!"
F

Fidel G.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order and have everything we need!"
H

Hector C.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web page to navigate, easy check out process and excellent customer service"

See more calpaclab.com Reviews

Visit calpaclab.com ►