calpaclab.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,733 Ratings

5
1432 (82.6%)
4
251 (14.5%)
3
46 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(170)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

calpaclab.com

About Us

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

C

Charlie H.
06/20/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
E

Ernesto V.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A Californian company we can trust.
C

COLETTE L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on your website - Thanks!
M

Mark S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent shopping interface. Thanks!
L

Lucy F.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!
I had ordered from CPLabSafety previously and thought their customer service was excellent.
Yesterday I was asked me to order a product that is just about sold out throughout the nation due to Corona Virus. I thought it was worth checking CPLabSafety. It was not on their website, so I inquired.
The Business Development Manager replied immediately; she checked the warehouse and found some. She even researched the specs of what was in the warehouse so I could be sure it was what my boss wanted.
Their supply was selling fast, and the Manager kept me informed of what was still available, and I was able to order some quickly.
Now THAT is above-and-beyond customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate the website.
L

Lee G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easily navigated. The checkout process is user friendly. I have ordered from CPLabSafety before and will again.
D

Diane H.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy and a pleasure to order.
D

Dave J.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and effective. Definitely would recommend.
K

Kyle G.
02/03/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always get a great deal with CPLabSafety, and my experience over the past three years has been tremendously beneficial for our company, both in terms of product quality and cost-savings.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kyle G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Secondary liquid waste container with base for Nalgene® 4 Liter bottle

View this product

Competitive Pricing

This product was available from other vendors, but once I checked in with CPLabSafety, the price wasn't able to be beaten.

K

Karen L.
02/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and customers receive status updates on shipping timelines. CP Lab Safety will also send you an email a few days after they've shipped your order and ask you to confirm via links whether or not you've received it. It's super helpful, and the shopping experience is top-notch!
C

CHARLINE G.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Relative easy process, smooth looking to get thru purchase as quick as possible! Thank you!
G

Gilbert F.
01/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, thanks!
O

OR J.
01/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value and excellent product tracking Notifying product status throughout, allowing event planning
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
OR J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nalgene® PETG Square Bottles, Sterile, 4 oz (125mL), case/48

View this product

Good price and excellent shipping

P

Patricia C.
01/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and you get free stuff!!
J

Jennifer D.
01/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, user-friendly website. Great promotions!
J

Jonathan S.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great place to buy stuff!
A

Anthony W.
01/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Safe and Secure site. Easy to Navigate.
J

Joel V.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best place for safety supplies
K

Kim B.
12/12/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery, user friendly website to order, followup was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Kim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8" ECO Funnel with 2" coarse thread cap adapter

View this product

Happy Customer

Quick delivery, excellent service. user friendly website.

Loading Page Animation

See more calpaclab.com Reviews

Visit calpaclab.com ►