calpaclab.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,694 Ratings

5
2270 (84.3%)
4
349 (13%)
3
63 (2.3%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(363)
4
(61)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

calpaclab.com

About Us

CP Lab Safety is a Woman-Owned Small Business in California. We are a manufacturer of environmentally conscious laboratory safety products and distributor of leading lab supply brands. Our goal is to make businesses and laboratories safer so that workers can stay healthy and work more productively. CP Lab Safety was awarded a GSA Schedule 66 Contract (#GS-07F-238AA) in order to further grow its business relationship with the US government, though it continues to serves businesses and individuals across the globe.

Through an extensive portfolio of more than 70,000 products, CP Lab Safety is helping organizations reduce air and water pollution, minimize the risk of fire in their facilities, and eliminate employee exposure to toxic fumes.

CP Lab Safety manufactures a line of more than 80 different ECO Funnels and Systems, designed in various sizes and specifications to accommodate a growing roster of customers. CP Lab Safety offers thousands of lab and industrial safety products, including an array of secondary containers, chromatography funnels and solid waste containers. The company’s entire product line is sold across the United States, Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia by the industry’s most well-regarded distributors, including Lab Safety Supply, VWR International, Grainger, and Fisher Scientific.

We also distribute for top brands like DWK Life Sciences, Thermo Fisher Nalgene, Chemglass, Bel-Art, Justrite, Environmental Express, Radians, Ultra Tech, Lutz Pump, Access Tile, and Air Science.

Our Mission: To keep people healthy & safe.
Our Vision: To be the best safety company in the world.

C

Charlie H.
06/20/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad I found you, had exactly what i needed!
K

Keith J.
3 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great source for PPE and a wide selection of other items that are hard to find elsewhere.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elizabeth N.
10/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love supporting women owned businesses!
K

Kasandra B.
10/13/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process!

The order arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered. The quality of materials and workmanship is superb. This mask is the only full-coverage mask I have been able to wear without having panic attacks- however, I did have to take the extra filter out to for now. I will try to build up to putting it back in.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Slade S.
10/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found what I needed quickly and got reduced rates for 1st order and bulk order.
Slade S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4" ECO Funnel® with 38-430mm cap adapter

View this product

Well made, but you pay for it

P

Paula A.
10/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always Great!!!
B

Bob L.
10/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless as all purchases should be
R

Robert R.
10/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

searched different sites all day to get nothing but vague and non specific unanswered questions, these guys had everything no one else did, my project was very unique and they had several solutions to choose from.
M

Mike W.
09/30/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. I had been shopping for that product for a while and finally found and Jessica was awesome in helping me out and she took my order over the phone and fulfilled it immediately. Jessica is the kind of employee every company should have in order to be successful. Jessica is knowledgeable and helpful and gets the job done. She definitely deserves recognition. Thank you Jessica you are the best.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more calpaclab.com Reviews

Visit calpaclab.com ►