californiapc.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
39 (95.1%)
4
2 (4.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

californiapc.com

K

Keymanlee 7.
10/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe the order I made two days ago just arrived. No one has service like that, and I order more than 80 items online each month. Their items are found nowhere else. If it weren't for them I couldn't connect my new expensive Inergy Kodiak portable power supply with my new folding 120 watt flexible solar panel. If it weren't for them I couldn't connect the two. Plus they had other items that were one of a kind that I also ordered. These guys are GREAT ! Thank You ! "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

No one else had it. It was a cable conversion to connect two different plugs from a portable power supply to a flexible portable 120 watt solar array. Plus, They had an inline LED power monitor to show how much energy the solar panel was providing, and it was back lit to see it in low light. No one else had it. Great stuff. Plus, they delivered it in two days from the day I placed the order. Great service !

J

JohnnyB
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly service, best price for Kodiak Inergy anywhere! Scott Baker was very knowledgeable and friendly. "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Top notch reviews on the internet from multiple sources.

N

Nate
06/25/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High end good quality products, reasonably priced and very quickly shipped to my door. I will definitely buy from again. "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I purchased these as accessories for portable solar panels I already own.

D

Dan W.
06/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional company although the tracking number does not work."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

They are smart enough to bundle two popular products that should be bundled IMHO.

C

Cal
05/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will do business again."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

the right tool at the right price.

M

M&M M.
01/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are sailors and were looking in to purchasing a well designed portable and flexible panel. When we ready to purchase we went with California PC. The panels came when they were expected. They even included a little portable charger for free with our order. The customer service has been outstanding. Scott has promptly returned our emails answering our questions on the placing of the panels on our sailboat deck and how to care for the panels. They were easy to install and They have kept our batteries topped up on sunny days. We are impressed and very pleased that we bought from California PC. Thank you Marilu and Mike Murphy on S/V ⛵️Layla "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PNelson
10/27/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was tremendously helpful supporting a time-sensitive order, and helped get it out the door and delivered on time -- truly above and beyond customer service and amazing communication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julian R.
10/09/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A website glitch caused me to call customer service to complete my order. The reps went above and beyond, with the utmost professionalism, to process my order. I was very satisfied and will be a repeat customer. Additionally, the staff at Californiapc.com answered all my questions regarding products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith N.
09/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery (I had a product license key emailed to me). Smooth transaction. Competitive prices. Everything I need from a reliable vendor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Warren C.
09/26/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great group of employees! They took my problem, found a solution for me and even came back to me with an idea for a better product which I have ordered. I call CaliforniaPC first when I have a need. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan
09/21/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for sources to buy PowerFilm OEM parts from and this is basically the only reliable, responsive, and efficient contact. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lee
01/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second high-end NAS from CaliforniaPC, and this recent transaction was as professionally handled as was the first. When I contacted Scott, about my interest in the unit (which is very much in demand, and therefore scarce), he and his colleagues were very determined to get it to me. And they did. It was delivered to me on the very next day. They even handled questions I had about the specifications by interacting with the manufacturer on my behalf. My second experience with them will absolutely make way for a third."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike U.
12/14/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with California PC for many years and I have found they are friendly, professional and willing to assist you in any way. I have not found a better company to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Carlos R.
10/21/2016 , Monterrey N.L.

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Da H.
09/14/2016 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was awesome. The customer service is very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this company again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
09/07/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer. Joe Gartner always gives me first class service and is extremely quick to respond to any special request I have. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Art
08/18/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very accommodating"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RODRIGO H.
08/15/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, response very quickly. thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken K.
07/04/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scurry
06/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Snappy Scott is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more californiapc.com Reviews

Visit californiapc.com ►