californiapc.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61 Ratings

5
59 (96.7%)
4
2 (3.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
59 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

californiapc.com

About Us

CaliforniaPC.com is your source for Indusrial Flash Memory, Portable Solar Chargers, Biometric Fingerprint Readers, Network IP Cameras, Networking Hardware, and many more computer products. California Peripherals & Components, Inc. (California PC) is a privately held U.S. based corporation and Worldwide supplier of computer hardware and software. Since 1994, California PC has served thousands of international and domestic customers such as; manufacturers, small businesses, computer dealers, companies, end users, the U.S. Government and U. S. Military agencies, and non-profit groups. California PC offers a diverse mix of high end computer hardware solutions, such as IP network cameras, environmentally friendly portable solar chargers, rechargeable portable power solutions, biometrics, industrial grade flash memory cards and drives, network hardware, video storage, computer racks and benches and many more products. California PC maintains direct relationships with several U.S. based manufacturers for the promotion and sale of their computer products internationally and in the U.S.

Our philosophy is to treat customers with respect and prompt answers. When you call us during business hours, you can expect to get a live person on the phone and not have to press 50 million buttons!  You can also reach us via e-mail after hours and weekends with questions and order online at CaliforniaPC.com.

P

Product C.
3 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was great. The sales person Joe Garthner went all out to help match my limited request and funding with the best product. Skillfully and patiently.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

To develop a product concept

O

Omni I.
06/21/2021 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

California PC has satisfied all my needs when asked.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Had the hard drives I needed.

R

Ronnie
04/14/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has always been my pleasure to do business with the folks at CaliforniaPC because they are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and efficient. They also offer information and references to products & services from other companies, in an effort to help customers solve their issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I shose the PowerFilm Rollable Solar Panel because of its high quality and reliability.

A

Aric M.
11/04/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I have purchased an item from CaliforniaPC. I will continue to purchase a items from them sue to the price and customer service. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Price and for work.

B

Bryan
10/22/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! Talked to Joe, he was not only helpful, but genuinely a friendly person with a ton of knowledge! It is no wonder he is the owner, thanks Joe!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Recommended by Powerfilm via The Canadien Prepper.

J

Jay
10/21/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the very first call, I was greeted by courteous phone staff -very pleasant people to speak with. I was directed to Joe whom I corresponded with through a number of phone calls over a few weeks. Joe was very knowledgeable, professional, patient and eager to help with any questions I had. After frustrating relations with OEM companies who left a less than stellar impression, Joe answered all my questions and solved all the problems I had. Quite impressive and very much appreciated. My power station arrived well packaged and in good order. I have to say, the cables CalifoniaPC produces are excellent quality. A big thank you to Joe and his staff for running a solid business all around. They don't make em' like you guys any more ;) I will turn to CaliforniaPC first for any future electronic needs. Thank you and God bless!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

After much research, the best product on the market in my opinion.

C

Chris
10/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Genuinely great people, willing to go the extra mile to lend a hand.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

brian
08/13/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

incredible, a frigging gold mine!! pleasant customer service picked the call immediately. Joe's extremely knowledgable of future/past products, has the ability to blend applications, create new systems custom to a clients specs. excellent quality, fair pricing. 3 day turnaround or less
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

quality. works well with the Inergy Flex as demonstrated on utube.

B

Bruce K.
08/09/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manny R.
07/31/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a rechargeable battery to use with my foldable solar panels. I called your company because I purchased my solar panels from your company. I spoke to Joe Gardner, he asked me about my needs and use. We decided that a SHERPA 100AC power bank would suit my needs. The unit came fully charged. I charged our iPhones and iPads and recharged the battery. I am pleased with the product and service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

See above

Loading Page Animation

See more californiapc.com Reviews

Visit californiapc.com ►