californiapc.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
48 (96%)
4
2 (4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
48 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

californiapc.com

About Us

CaliforniaPC.com is your source for Indusrial Flash Memory, Portable Solar Chargers, Biometric Fingerprint Readers, Network IP Cameras, Networking Hardware, and many more computer products. California Peripherals & Components, Inc. (California PC) is a privately held U.S. based corporation and Worldwide supplier of computer hardware and software. Since 1994, California PC has served thousands of international and domestic customers such as; manufacturers, small businesses, computer dealers, companies, end users, the U.S. Government and U. S. Military agencies, and non-profit groups. California PC offers a diverse mix of high end computer hardware solutions, such as IP network cameras, environmentally friendly portable solar chargers, rechargeable portable power solutions, biometrics, industrial grade flash memory cards and drives, network hardware, video storage, computer racks and benches and many more products. California PC maintains direct relationships with several U.S. based manufacturers for the promotion and sale of their computer products internationally and in the U.S.

Our philosophy is to treat customers with respect and prompt answers. When you call us during business hours, you can expect to get a live person on the phone and not have to press 50 million buttons!  You can also reach us via e-mail after hours and weekends with questions and order online at CaliforniaPC.com.

B

brian
08/13/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

incredible, a frigging gold mine!! pleasant customer service picked the call immediately. Joe's extremely knowledgable of future/past products, has the ability to blend applications, create new systems custom to a clients specs. excellent quality, fair pricing. 3 day turnaround or less
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

quality. works well with the Inergy Flex as demonstrated on utube.

B

Bruce K.
08/09/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manny R.
07/31/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a rechargeable battery to use with my foldable solar panels. I called your company because I purchased my solar panels from your company. I spoke to Joe Gardner, he asked me about my needs and use. We decided that a SHERPA 100AC power bank would suit my needs. The unit came fully charged. I charged our iPhones and iPads and recharged the battery. I am pleased with the product and service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

See above

A

Anonymous Customer
07/27/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the QNAP wifi card. Works really great! It showed up quickly and works flawlessly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I built my own basestation and needed the baddest wifi nic.

T

Tracy
07/25/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

California PC has been a very reliable, timely, and competetively priced supplier for me. And, just as important to me living in a more rural setting, willing to ship packages via US Postal Service to my PO Box in town.
A pleasure doing business!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The 30w foldable powerfilm solar panel is for my portable Ham radio station.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe is great person. He took time to explain and invited me to call him anytime if I need any help with my generator. Thanks again Joe. Tom.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

All extras.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi, I pre-ordered the delta 1300.i must say that Scott is a real gentleman. He is an excellent salesperson.this is a person that America is about. We need more like Scott. Thanks again Scott. Tom
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Product Choice

Its what I was looking for.

Public Comment

Hello Tom, thank you for your order and positive review.  We will ship your Delta 1300 as soon as it is available from the manufacturer.  We expect to ship your order sometime in January, 2020.  Thank you.  Joe Gartner
C

Carmen
11/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Very good company and nice employees...knowledeable as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

High end, military grade quality. Ease of using was also a big plus.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our overall experience with Californiapc.com was awesome. Our upbeat and positive account manager responded to emails/phone calls immediately and was upbeat and positive. Very smooth transaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Equipment is a requirement for a system upgrade.

K

Keymanlee 7.
10/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't believe the order I made two days ago just arrived. No one has service like that, and I order more than 80 items online each month. Their items are found nowhere else. If it weren't for them I couldn't
connect my new expensive Inergy Kodiak portable power supply with my new folding 120 watt flexible solar panel. If it weren't for them I couldn't connect the two. Plus they had other items that were one of a kind that I also ordered. These guys are GREAT ! Thank You !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

No one else had it. It was a cable conversion to connect two different plugs from a portable power supply to a flexible portable 120 watt solar array. Plus, They had an inline LED power monitor to show how much energy the solar panel was providing, and it was back lit to see it in low light. No one else had it. Great stuff. Plus, they delivered it in two days from the day I placed the order. Great service !

Loading Page Animation

See more californiapc.com Reviews

Visit californiapc.com ►