calcworkshop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 465 Ratings

5
421 (90.5%)
4
38 (8.2%)
3
5 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(439)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(418)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(419)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(347)
4
(69)
3
(41)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

calcworkshop.com

A

Angela D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course work is amazing. Jenn is a fantastic teacher that brings humor and energy into learning math. Struggling with distance learning this has truly saved me in my math journey. Not only am I no longer frustrated, overwhelmed and burnt out, I am back to loving math. I can not recommend enough. I will be using this my whole math journey in school.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Celine
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online Calculus class at a UC level is terrifying for someone who already struggles with Math. I was hesitant at first to sign up for CalcWorkShop but I am so so glad I did. Jenn takes hours of lecture content and simplifies the concepts to easy-to-understand units. Of course there's Youtube and other video sources but I feel like Jenn's videos and written materials is much more straightforward. Her examples increase in difficulty from what I have noticed so you basically get your learning tools first and then build a house with the learned tools lol. 10/10 would recommend to those struggling, to those who want refreshers on concepts, and to those who want to prepare for upper level math courses
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Safaa M.
2 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really liked the quality of the videos, Jenn has the ability to make calculus easily understandable and I really enjoy her videos.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Q

Qiheng Z.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jenn is amazing! Very explicit explanation of every important concepts are provided during the lecture, the corresponding examples are pretty representative, and last but not least, emails regarding problems I had were responded fairly quick and with detailed illustrations. Overall, I love the lectures!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Saud
10/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before Jenn, calculus was gibberish to me , but now everything makes sense to me because of her.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chime C.
10/27/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The courses are wonderful and they break down the problem to bits and makes it understandable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Dasia
10/22/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jenn is very insightful and thoroughly covers each topic. After completing Linear Algebra in University, I realized that I didn't know what I was actually doing. I got good grades and passed all my classes but had no actual knowledge of how things related to the real world. I also started to struggle in my physics courses because of this but since starting calcworkshop I've learned more in then all 2 years I've been in college. This course is really amazing and I wish I could have had this in high school. I never had a solid math foundation to start and that was an issue because everything really stacks on top of one another. I recommend calcworkshop to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ash
10/21/2020 , QC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear explanation, easy to understand, worth the money. Help me improve with my grades, overall very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristian
10/07/2020 , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before using calcworkshop, I always felt intimidated, overwhelmed, and lost with anything math related. Two weeks in, and Jenn's videos and teaching style have eased my mind by solidifying concepts and helping me understand the laws beyond memorization, and making Calculus fun! I have not yet been assessed in my math class yet, but I can say that this has been one of the only resources to boost my math understanding. Thank you Jenn, and thank you calcworkshop!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Clint
10/05/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great source for learning from another person so I can grasp every concept better. Kinda crazy that anyone can learn high-level math for literally 30 bucks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more calcworkshop.com Reviews

Visit calcworkshop.com ►