cafebritt.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Katrina - 02/08/2020

Souvenir bag and now hooked!

Friends went to Costa Rica and brought back coffee for gifts. I. Am. Hooked. Delicious taste and even better smell while brewing. Ordering another bag as I type this review. Best taste I’ve ever had with coffee.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Shari - 01/26/2020

Great blend

Shari

01/26/2020 - OK

Great coffee! I haven't ever had any issues with my product or delivery. I order regularly.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Marie - 01/03/2020

Addictive!

I was given a bag for Christmas by a kindly coworker who knows how I love good coffee. I want more!!!!


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Sylvia W - 12/12/2019

Great coffee!

Sylvia W

12/12/2019 - NM

Always great service


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Mark M - 12/12/2019

This is the best kind we have every tried from Britt.

Mark M

12/12/2019 - VA

I love this product and getting great coffee


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Pat P - 11/17/2019

Good

Pat P

11/17/2019 - TX

quick and easy


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Inti - 11/04/2019

Great Product


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Kenny K - 10/24/2019

A very popular flavor of Costa Rican Coffee in my house

This was a surprise for me. I am very pleased with this flavor very rich and different. My family loves it

Kenny K

10/24/2019 - TX

Very Easy and like the discounts and free shipping


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Sylvia W - 07/21/2019

Good Coffee

Sylvia W

07/21/2019

Always a great experience


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Betsy M - 06/23/2019

Wonderful

Betsy M

06/23/2019

Easy to navigate!


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

David R - 06/02/2019

Terrific brew.

David R

06/02/2019

Thanks for the coupon. I had to speak to customer service several weeks ago and they were very accomodating. Wonderful people. The UPS is very slow. It's worth the wait but takes over a week to receive the product. Plan your order and delivery wisely.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Barry G - 05/16/2019

Haven't tried this yet

Barry G

05/16/2019 - PA

Received the package and really torn up. Package was taped together and the one side was completely split open-lucky we didn't lose any coffee. All bags were intact-but the package certainly looked like it went trough a war.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

J - 03/19/2019

Best Ever

Now I don’t have to buy dark roast & light roast then combine. Finally, you are doing it for me. Well done!


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Tom H - 03/11/2019

The Coffee is good, but I wanted ground and got whole bean?

Tom H

03/11/2019 - ON

Wanted ground but received whole bean


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cafebritt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024