cafebritt.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Sheila M - 08/12/2023

Thee Best Coffee EVER

We went to Costa Rica for vacation and was turned on to this coffee. I brought a bag back to the United States and have ordered some as well and now ready for more. Thee BEST COFFEE ever.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

David B - 05/09/2023

Haven’t used yet

David B

05/09/2023

Haven't used any of this shipment


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Sheila L - 04/19/2023

Went to Coasta Rica and tried this. It was thee best so I have ordered me some for home in the United States.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Lynne - 02/19/2023

My favorite blend

After trying this (and many other coffees) on our trip to Costa Rica, this one stands out as a rich unique blend. It’s what I dream about when I want a great cup of coffee. I bought many coffees from Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Columbia, and Panama. This is a standalone favorite for the smooth subtle flavors, rich chocolate notes, and lovely finish.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

James K - 06/25/2022

Have not tried this coffee before. Looking forward to our first cup...

James K

06/25/2022 - North Carolina

Easy to find and order what you want. Coffee descriptions seem very good based upon our prior experience.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Marcia F - 01/03/2022

One of my favorites

Marcia F

01/03/2022 - PA

Good coffee


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Gregg H - 12/22/2021

Highly recommend the Britt Fusion!

We love this fusion blend. Still a lighter coffee roast with a more robust flavor.

Gregg H

12/22/2021 - PA

Quick and easy.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

William K - 09/12/2021

Fusion is tops.

Fusion is simply the best coffee. Period.

William K

09/12/2021 - FL

Had trouble with loading info at cafe britt website


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

BZN406 - 07/16/2021

Favorite Britt Coffee!

Fusion is my favorite Britt coffee. And, I have tried them all. The perfect blend!


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 07/10/2021

Excellent blended coffee at a great price.

Kevin H

07/10/2021 - Indiana

Awesome coffee easy to shop for at a fantastic price


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Gary S - 03/25/2021

Smell those beans!

Flat out the most amazing aroma when I open a fresh bag !!!!!!! This is my every day choice.

Gary S

03/25/2021

Cafe Britt, simply the best. We have visited the roasting facility, coffee tour, and on-site gift shop twice and I HIGHLY recommend it to you.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Harvey M - 03/01/2021

Great value for the price

Harvey M

03/01/2021

Keeps getting easier on the website


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Francis D - 01/05/2021

Very delicious blend

Francis D

01/05/2021 - ON

As a pilot I used to fly to Costa Rica quite a bit and I was introduced to Cafe Britt while on a layover and fell in love with the taste of Cafe Britt Dark Roast. Since Covid-19 hit I was furloughed and have not been able to get my hands on some delicious Cafe Britt coffee directly from Costa Rica, so I decided to purchase some directly online, especially with free shipping to Canada.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Holly S - 12/21/2020

Fusion!

Definitely my new favorite! Cafe Britt totally nailed it with this light-dark blend. The only problem is that with fusion I end up drinking more coffee than I should.

Holly S

12/21/2020

Easy way to order great coffee, shipped free, & arrives quickly.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Joseph P - 11/11/2020

A change from my usual dark roast. Very good but diffrerent.

Joseph P

11/11/2020

Always a good product and a good value


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Barry G - 08/05/2020

Great combination of the 2 coffees we love

Barry G

08/05/2020

Went pretty smooth this AM. Love this coffee.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Yoshihiko S - 06/18/2020

It was good.

Yoshihiko S

06/18/2020 - TOTTORI pref.

It's always fun.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Barry G - 04/21/2020

Love the blend of dark and light-best of both worlds.

Barry G

04/21/2020

Very smooth and easy.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Denise - 03/21/2020

Very strong coffee,chocolate on the back note.

Denise

03/21/2020 - IL

easy to shop here.


Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Michael B - 03/03/2020

The mix of dark and light roasted coffees is perfect, smooth, and delicious.

Michael B

03/03/2020 - TN

Super easy! Arrived quickly and great coffee!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cafebritt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024