cafebritt.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

168 Product Ratings and Reviews

Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Emily M - 09/11/2023

Lifetime customer

This is by far my favorite coffee product! Went to Costa Rica and fell in love with it. They have great customer service and fast shipping. The espresso beans are smooth with light notes of chocolate. So delicious.

Emily M

09/11/2023 - NORTH CAROLINA

Smooths and easy to contact with prompt response!


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Mary W - 05/17/2023

Every Cafe Britt product I've used has been excellent.

Mary W

05/17/2023

Have used this coffee for years...it's THE BEST!


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Mike - 04/29/2023

Exquisite flavor

We purchased this coffee on our visit to Costa Rica. The flavor is very exquisite works amazing you know espresso machine.


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

James T - 04/05/2023

Excellent!

Smooth and delicious! I loved this Coffee so much!


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Mike R - 11/22/2022

The best coffee ever!

Mike R

11/22/2022 - FL

Excellent!


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 09/22/2022

#1 buy and taste

This and the breakfast blend are the best I’ve ever had.

Thomas M

09/22/2022 - Mississippi

Every time I come here to order I'm pleased. It's so easy.


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Michele H - 08/05/2022

Great flavor for those who like espresso

Michele H

08/05/2022 - FL

We love this coffee since we have been to Costa Rica and looking forward to our third trip


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

André Frenette - 05/30/2022

Best coffee in the world!

André Frenette

05/30/2022 - Ontario

So far so good. It is easy to find what you want


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Michel P - 03/04/2022

Still my better coffee since my first trip to Costa Rica.

Michel P

03/04/2022 - QC

Always easy to order good coffee. It took a little bit longer, but it's OK considering the pandemic.


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Judy J - 11/06/2021

Our favorite!

Judy J

11/06/2021 - Florida

Love Cafe Britt! It always arrived fresh and stays fresh in my pantry!


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Alejandro A - 10/20/2021

Initially, per your webpage, if ordering 7 bags, you would include an 8th free. We never received the 8 eights bags in initial box. We notified you, and yes, a few days later we received the pending bag with a box of chocolates. Thank you again.

Alejandro A

10/20/2021 - Florida

very user friendly.


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Leigh A - 10/05/2021

My go to coffee

Great coffee at a great price

Leigh A

10/05/2021 - Florida

Cafe Britt website is a great shopping experience. Cafe britt always delivers quickly and has deals that keep me coming back.


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

James H - 09/13/2021

Long time buyer

Best coffee there is!!

James H

09/13/2021 - Florida

Been drinking Cafe Britt since 2000. Actually came down and took the factory tour.


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Silvia W - 06/03/2021

Best coffee for espresso

Always meeting excellent standards in quality as well as prompt delivery

Silvia W

06/03/2021 - AZ

Easy and fast transaction with a website showcasing great products


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Robert H - 03/20/2021

Great espresso

Always fresh and quick delivery of my orders!

Robert H

03/20/2021 - NC

Always a good experience with Britt. Great coffee, fast shipping.


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 11/05/2020

We love this coffee and have been buying it for years.

Carolyn

11/05/2020 - TX

Quick and easy


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Nicole L - 09/10/2020

Perfect crema


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Vicki B - 08/14/2020

Best Espresso Beans!!!!

I have used Cafe Britt Espresso for years and I love it.

Vicki B

08/14/2020 - WY

Always a great experience shopping with Cafe Britt!


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Lori W - 06/14/2020

Awesome coffee

So full bodied; you won’t regret this purchase

Lori W

06/14/2020

Thank you for spoiling your customers with great product, prices, and service! No better place to get coffee from!


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Jason S - 05/21/2020

Great quality coffee

Jason S

05/21/2020 - CA

Friendly support staff and quick shipping! I'd like to order again soon.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cafebritt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024