cafebritt.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter
Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Cgb - 1 week ago

My Cafe Britt favorite!

I simply love this coffee. All cafe Britt products are great but I keep coming back to this blend.


Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Scotty R - 07/16/2022

Great coffee

Love it

Scotty R

07/16/2022 - Virginia

Easy as usual


Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 05/03/2022

Excellent customer service

Thank you for the refund, it was not necessary but is appreciated. I truly love the coffee at Coffee Britt and will continue to buy it, one bad experience does not erase multiple great ones. Thank you again for your help.

Thomas B

05/03/2022 - AZ

Terrible today. First time I had so much trouble ordering. Would not add on my additional order when I ordered 7, then did not take code, finally settled on ordering six. First time I have had so much trouble.


Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Dcg - 04/26/2022

Not as good as tested oscuro

Love the dark roast. Wanted to try something different. Big mistake. We did not find the breakfast blend as smooth or as palatable as dark roast. We will continue to buy dark roast in the future.


Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Gail M - 03/19/2022

HAVEN'T TRIED IT YET

Gail M

03/19/2022 - VA

Quick and accurate


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cafebritt.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022