cafebritt.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)

Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter
Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

James C - 10/29/2023

Can’t comment before tasting! Not the right time for this type of survey!

James C

10/29/2023 - Michigan

No comment!


Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

Ardeth K - 08/13/2020

Delicious and fresh

Wonderful coffee and very fresh. Received quickly. Great customer service!


Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

ItsTheBeans - 06/20/2020

Deep Flavor

Really, really good coffee. Got as a gift and will buy it for myself. Enjoying my first cup this afternoon. Made it a little stronger since it was rated a “6” roast but I didn’t need too. Strong but still not get bitter. Yeah! I had some Cariblanco at breakfast (gift also) and that was great too!


Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

Lula H - 04/20/2020

The first time purchasing has not tried it yet.

Lula H

04/20/2020

The site is user friendly


Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

Pat P - 11/17/2019

Great for afternoon, light but delicious

Pat P

11/17/2019 - TX

quick and easy


Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

Inti - 11/04/2019

Great Product


Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Afternoon Blend Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

John W - 10/20/2019

An interesting roast mix

smooth!

John W

10/20/2019 - ON

It is okay. I liked it when we could choose 15 or 20 bags and then tick how many of which kind you wanted.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cafebritt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024