cafebritt.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)

Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter
Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
See more product reviews

Eva L - 09/08/2023

Delicious

Eva L

09/08/2023 - Virginia

We loved this coffee so much when we were in costa rica that we bought a coffee critt machine while there and brought it home with us. So happy that we can order the coffee pods online :)


Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
See more product reviews

David R - 08/08/2022

For those that demand the strength in taste to match the power of its quality, this is top shelf espresso.

David R

08/08/2022 - Ontario

The most delicious coffee on Earth comes from Costa Rica. Thank God for Cafe Britt making it available to us. Pura Vida!!!!


Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
See more product reviews

Tim F - 02/14/2022

Britt coffee products have the flavor and boldness I have been looking for. Other brands I have tried had ill side effects on my body and digestive system that made me feel jittery and uneasy. Britt was smooth and flavorful and NO side affects what so ever and I am able to enjoy several times a day!

Tim F

02/14/2022

You made it so easy for me to make my choices and purchase


Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
See more product reviews

Susan H - 01/30/2022

Love that I can use Cafe Britt in my original nespresso machine.

Susan H

01/30/2022 - FL

Very easy to navigate the website.


Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Britt Intense Espresso Coffee Capsules Bag (25 capsules)
See more product reviews

David C - 03/01/2021

Thought this product was for a keurig machine, but can improvise .


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cafebritt.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024