cafebritt.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter
Filter
Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Ground(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Ground(12oz)
See more product reviews

Jerry F - 1 day ago

Best tasting coffee, you can buy.

I've been buying these two products for 18 years and have never been disappointed. I recently had an issue with my order being inaccurate but Britt made good and corrected the issue immediately. It's the best tasting coffee you can buy. Thanks, Britt

Jerry F

1 day ago - Louisiana

I selected 2 bags of bean for my extra bags that included 8 bean but the order had a note stating I was getting 2 extra bags of the ground. Not accurate order information. Britt responded to me and corrected the issue immediately. Thanks, Britt.


Costa Rican Poas Tierra Volcanica Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Poas Tierra Volcanica Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Val - 1 day ago

Delicious coffee on par with Kona's and Blue Mountain but much cheaper. I enjoy it every day.

Val

1 day ago - Ontario

Perfect shopping experience. Everything is clear and fast


Costa Rican Organic Coffee Ground(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Organic Coffee Ground(12oz)
See more product reviews

Anne H - 6 days ago

Hooked on Cafe Britt!

Cafe Britt’s Organic Shade-Grown coffee is addictive! We’ve been ordering this coffee since about 2003 when our son was in school in Costa Rica & brought us back a souvenir package. Here we are almost 20 years later, still ordering & drinking this delicious coffee!

Anne H

6 days ago - AR

Easy to order, received a great offer just when we needed to reorder (25% off, plus free shipping and 2 free bags).


Costa Rican Montecielo Gourmet Coffee from Tarrazú Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Montecielo Gourmet Coffee from Tarrazú Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Colleen F - 1 week ago

It’s delicious

So happy someone gave us this coffee as a gift some time ago. I had to purchase it as the flavor is very good and supporting the people in CR.

Colleen F

1 week ago - FL

Extremely easy to navigate through to place an order. The customer service I received was exemplary!


Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut Bag (6 oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut Bag (6 oz)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Awesome, if I give 5 stars I would prefer to not type a actual feedback....

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago - Minnesota

5 Stars rating should be good enough for feedback to allow to submit


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cafebritt.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022