cafebritt.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

Filter
Filter
Costa Rican Monteverde Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Costa Rican Monteverde Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

Annie - 2 days ago

Best coffee ever! I always buy my coffee products from Cafe Britt. My favorite is Monteverde. It has a distinct taste of coffee with a hint of chocolate with no after taste. Great company that is truly customer oriented.


Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Espresso Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Mike R - 5 days ago

The best coffee ever!

Mike R

5 days ago - FL

Excellent!


Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Mike R - 5 days ago

The best coffee ever!

Mike R

5 days ago - FL

Excellent!


Costa Rican Tres Rios Valdivia Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Tres Rios Valdivia Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Cindy N - 6 days ago

Smooth and delicious

Cindy N

6 days ago - WI

Found site difficult to navigate


Electric Milk Frother (350ml/114oz)
Electric Milk Frother (350ml/114oz)
See more product reviews

Linda G - 1 week ago

Best Milk Frother Ever!

I recently bought this item and I absolutely love it. It heats the milk to a good hot temperature and creates a wonderful froth. I have tried 3 other brands of frothers and the milk was never hot enough. This one is perfect and I feel like I have made a better latte than I would get at a cafe (of course using Cafe Britt coffee).


Dark Chocolate Covered Pineapple Bag (6 oz)
Dark Chocolate Covered Pineapple Bag (6 oz)
See more product reviews

Scott - 2 weeks ago

Absolutely Delicious!

My favorite dark chocolate treat. I highly recommend them! just be smart enough to not expect chocolate not to melt in the summer in Arizona!! LOL


Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

" T - 2 weeks ago

I love this coffee

" T

2 weeks ago - KS

Straight consistent shopping


Costa Rican Dark Roast 2 Lb Coffee Whole Bean(32oz/2lb)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Dark Roast 2 Lb Coffee Whole Bean(32oz/2lb)
See more product reviews

Kathy G - 2 weeks ago

Love this coffee

Kathy G

2 weeks ago - Ct

Best coffee ever


Chocolate Variety Pack (12 Pyramids)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chocolate Variety Pack (12 Pyramids)
See more product reviews

Ana B - 3 weeks ago

This product is really taste specially chocolate covered with fruits.

Ana B

3 weeks ago - BC

Friendly website and I received the product very fast.


Costa Rican Dark Roast 2 Lb Coffee Whole Bean(32oz/2lb)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Dark Roast 2 Lb Coffee Whole Bean(32oz/2lb)
See more product reviews

Louise S - 3 weeks ago

Our favourite coffee!

Love the rich flavour of this coffee. Have been drinking it for years.

Louise S

3 weeks ago - British Columbia

It was easy!


Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Judith S - 4 weeks ago

Dark roast coffee beans are excellent

Judith S

4 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Good experience


Heritage Gourmet Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
Heritage Gourmet Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)
See more product reviews

Veronica T - 10/26/2022

Best Coffee Ever

We loved it, definitely the best coffee from Britt


Chocolate Variety Pack (12 Pyramids)
Chocolate Variety Pack (12 Pyramids)
See more product reviews

kkdman - 10/26/2022

Best bring it home gift!

Travel to Costa Rica often and this package remains the best gift for friends back home.


15 Mix and Match Gourmet Products
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15 Mix and Match Gourmet Products
See more product reviews

Barbara F - 10/24/2022

Always good coffee

Barbara F

10/24/2022 - Illinois

Always good


Costa Rican Habitat Sloth Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Habitat Sloth Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Josseline B - 10/21/2022

Simply delicious…

Josseline B

10/21/2022 - Florida

Best coffee ever!!!


Chocolate Variety Pack (12 Pyramids)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chocolate Variety Pack (12 Pyramids)
See more product reviews

Josseline B - 10/21/2022

I have to say that the presentation was very appealing. Very delicious and great price. Just an observation, they are delicate and become melted together so I think they should be packed in a way they preserve the original quality. Overall, great buy!

Josseline B

10/21/2022 - Florida

Best coffee ever!!!


Costa Rican Light Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Light Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Robert D - 10/19/2022

Did not order whole bean

Robert D

10/19/2022

Did not order whole bean


Costa Rican Tres Rios Valdivia Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Tres Rios Valdivia Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)
See more product reviews

Neta D - 10/15/2022

Fabulous coffee and a good price

We always enjoy the flavor of the coffee we get from Cafe Britt. We have been purchasing our coffee from Cafe Britt for over 7 years.

Neta D

10/15/2022 - MD

We always enjoy the flavor of the coffee we get from Cafe Britt. We have been purchasing our coffee from Cafe Britt for over 7 years.


Costa Rican Poas Tierra Volcanica Coffee Ground(12oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rican Poas Tierra Volcanica Coffee Ground(12oz)
See more product reviews

Neta D - 10/15/2022

Fabulous coffee and a good price

We always enjoy the flavor of the coffee we get from Cafe Britt. We have been purchasing our coffee from Cafe Britt for over 7 years.

Neta D

10/15/2022 - MD

We always enjoy the flavor of the coffee we get from Cafe Britt. We have been purchasing our coffee from Cafe Britt for over 7 years.


Signature Master Cupper Gourmet Coffee from San Marcos Ground (8.8 oz)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Master Cupper Gourmet Coffee from San Marcos Ground (8.8 oz)
See more product reviews

Neta D - 10/15/2022

Fabulous coffee and a good price

We always enjoy the flavor of the coffee we get from Cafe Britt. We have been purchasing our coffee from Cafe Britt for over 7 years.

Neta D

10/15/2022 - MD

We always enjoy the flavor of the coffee we get from Cafe Britt. We have been purchasing our coffee from Cafe Britt for over 7 years.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cafebritt.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022