cafebritt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,140 Ratings

5
31K+ (83.9%)
4
4172 (11.2%)
3
1273 (3.4%)
2
295 (0.8%)
1
228 (0.6%)
31K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(11,629)
4
(1,011)
3
(152)
2
(42)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,649)
4
(907)
3
(231)
2
(40)
1
(52)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,843)
4
(3,616)
3
(1,213)
2
(139)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(458)
4
(63)
3
(36)
2
(14)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cafebritt.com

About Us

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

D

David S.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great coffee, great service!
R

Raymond R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very usefull site , simple and good customer service

Product Choice

best one for our taste

Company Choice

it is the best coffee over the world

L

Lynne A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy to use website with great promotions

Product Choice

bought it while visiting Costa Rica 2 years ago and buying it ever since!

Company Choice

Always great products and great service

P

Patricia B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the free shipping and find the website easy to use.

Product Choice

I wanted to try a new blend. I already love the Holiday and Morning blend.

Company Choice

I visited Costa Rica and fell in love with coffee because of this brand!

M

Martha O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly link. Great specials. Big selection.

Product Choice

I am Colombian but fell in love with Britt coffee during a trip to Costa Rica two years ago. I drink nothing but Britt now. My grandkids love The candies so each order includes their favorites.

Company Choice

Love the smooth taste and the excellent customer service from everyone.

M

Marni G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FREE SHIPPING IS AMAZING. So many excellent choices of your gourmet chocolates

Product Choice

Costa Rica travels

Company Choice

I love this chocolate and coffee from my times in Costa Rica

Marni G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dark Chocolate with Creamy Nut Filling Bag (20 pieces)

View this product

Love the nut flavors, especially hazelnut.

Dark Chocolate with Tropical Fruit Fillings Bag (20 pieces)

View this product

So many amazing fruit flavors. This is my favorite.

Dark Chocolate with Creamy Coffee Filling Bag (20 pieces)

View this product

Delicious

E

Erin R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a return customer, love the coffee, love supporting Costa Rica, and the site is easy to use.

Company Choice

Supporting Costa Rica

V

Vinette W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of great selections and choices. Reasonable prices and free shipping!

Product Choice

Our kids are coffee lovers too!

Company Choice

We were first introduced to Cafe Britt on our first trip to Costa Rica. We took the tour and have enjoyed your coffee ever since.

M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Way better than going to the store, and I have more information about what I'm purchasing.

Company Choice

Never, ever disappointed.

Product Choice

They make coffee drinking such a pleasure.

Michael M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Ground(12oz)

View this product

Which great Britt coffee shall I have today?

All of the Britt coffees are great. I can never decide which one to use. But it’s always the right choice!

Costa Rican Poas Tierra Volcanica Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Which great Britt coffee shall I have today?

All of the Britt coffees are great. I can never decide which one to use. But it’s always the right choice!

Costa Rican Tres Rios Valdivia Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Which great Britt coffee shall I have today?

All of the Britt coffees are great. I can never decide which one to use. But it’s always the right choice!

K

Keith M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's great working with Café Britt! Their coffee puts us back in Costa Rica where we first started drinking it!

Product Choice

Just looking for an assortment of flavors.

Company Choice

It's the same coffee we drink while traveling all over Costa Rica.

Loading Page Animation

See more cafebritt.com Reviews

Visit cafebritt.com ►