cafebritt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,313 Ratings

5
30K+ (83.9%)
4
4104 (11.3%)
3
1253 (3.5%)
2
280 (0.8%)
1
221 (0.6%)
30K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(11,502)
4
(1,007)
3
(151)
2
(42)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,521)
4
(903)
3
(231)
2
(40)
1
(52)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,737)
4
(3,595)
3
(1,209)
2
(138)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(450)
4
(61)
3
(35)
2
(14)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cafebritt.com

About Us

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

J

Jane B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, great information on the coffee and great savings

Company Choice

I love this coffee so much!

G

Gale W.
4 days ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been ordering from Cafe Britt for years. They have great and consistent quality coffee.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Family member toured facility and sampled the coffee.

Gale W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Habitat Jaguar Coffee Whole Bean (12 oz)

View this product

Our favorite!

This is our favorite coffee from Cafe Britt. It is full-bodied without being overly acidic.

Costa Rican Tres Rios Valdivia Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Great everyday coffee. It is balanced and hearty. A go-to in our house.

J

Julia T.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website navigation is great!

Product Choice

Chance

Company Choice

Received a bake as a gift and it was wonderful

S

Sarah B.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coffee is fabulous and website is easy to navigate!! Highly recommend.

Company Choice

Been drinking your coffee ever since we returned from a trip to Costa Rica. Love it.

D

Dave E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys/girls are great. Keep up the good work. Hope to be able to get back down there for another extended stay in the near future. My wife and I both love your wonderful country.

Product Choice

CONSERVATION Love the fact that you too feel that conservation is very important...thanks

Company Choice

Because your coffees are great.

A

Allyson T.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find what I was looking for and I loved the chart that explained the different levels of the coffee from light to dark. It was really helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because my brother likes a darker roast.

Company Choice

Because I have visited Cafe Britt in person before and loved my experience. I bought coffee there and my brother loved it so I am buying some more for him for Christmas!

M

Martha J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate and your products are so tasty!!

Product Choice

Love your chocolates.

Company Choice

Previous great experience!

S

Sharon W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with Britt could NOT be easier, or more user-friendly - you have a fabulous website!

Company Choice

I was a brand-new coffee drinker when I first visited Costa Rica eight years ago; tasting Britt's range of locally grown and roasted coffees over the years, as I came back again & again, sealed the deal with me ♥ I truly believe it is the best stuff on the PLANET!!

Product Choice

My very most favorite Britt variety is Poas. I just discovered the Afternoon Blend recently, some of which is from the Poas region ;-) and it too is delightful. The Holiday Blend sounds delicious. The coffee brewed using a chorreador is...sublime! I am excited to be able to get my very own; I would have bought one locally when I came this year, but, all of our plans got turned upside-down this year. Thanks for having one available, amigos Ticos!!

M

Michael L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always enjoy looking at the various coffee offerings from Cafe Britt, and enjoy drinking them as well.

Product Choice

Tasty coffees and earning AA miles.

Company Choice

Beside what I described in the aforementioned question, I also am happy that Cafe Britt participates in the AAdvantage e-shopping as well!

M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the new website on my IPhone
Works so much better ..thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Price

Michael S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Fusion Coffee Ground(12oz)

View this product

Good deal

This coffee is ok

Costa Rican Breakfast Blend Coffee Ground(12oz)

View this product

Great coffee

Very good price

Costa Rican Tres Rios Valdivia Coffee Ground(12oz)

View this product

Great coffee

Very good

Loading Page Animation

See more cafebritt.com Reviews

Visit cafebritt.com ►