cafebritt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,861 Ratings

5
30K+ (83.9%)
4
4151 (11.3%)
3
1265 (3.4%)
2
286 (0.8%)
1
226 (0.6%)
30K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(11,592)
4
(1,011)
3
(152)
2
(42)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,612)
4
(907)
3
(231)
2
(40)
1
(52)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,811)
4
(3,612)
3
(1,212)
2
(139)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(454)
4
(61)
3
(36)
2
(14)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cafebritt.com

About Us

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

E

Emilie P.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, helpful customer service immediately through chat, which is helpful for an introvert or someone who's busy working from home but needs a quick answer. Reasonably priced for all of the certifications, and a wide range of unique products in brightly-colored, well-designed packaging. Even the shipping was super fast compared to what I expected! And the product is wonderful. My husband is pleased. It smells and tastes high quality!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The flavors sounded really tasty. I'm always a fan of anything that sounds like chocolate and fruit together. I'm not even the coffee drinker in this household, but I like to buy that kind anyway!

Company Choice

Gluten-free options! And TESTED gluten-free options, not just "naturally gluten-free" that might've been subject to cross contamination. It's a big deal when you have a Celiac in the household who will be sick for a week if he ingests even a tiny bit of gluten.

R

RONALD K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I get a real kick out of having my coffee shipped in personally from Costa Rica. Visited your plantation about 15 years ago and saw a real cute play about how it is all done, followed by a tasting. Well done.

Product Choice

tastes good. Couldn't really tell much difference when I picked some of your more expensive bags.

Company Choice

See above.

S

Shimeka S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I fell in love w/ this coffee when we got married in Costa Rica in 2019. I'm sooo glad I can it shipped to me in Vegas for free.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We love it’s authentic Costa Rican flavor.

Company Choice

We loved it once we tried it in Costa Rica.

A

Analise D.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love visiting your site, so many mouthwatering options.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I choose it for my Husband for Valentine's Day , and because he is allergic to regular milk Chocolate.

Company Choice

We had your coffee and chocolates on our 1st Trip to Costa Rica, and we loved it!

Analise D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

White Chocolate Covered Coffee Beans Bag (6 oz)

View this product

A valentine's Day treat.

I bought these for my husband. He says they're Fantastic!

D

Diane L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience from Canada!!! Very fast!!!

Product Choice

I have been to Cafe Britt and tried all their coffee flavours. They never disappoint me!!!

Company Choice

It's simply the best coffee!!!

Diane L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Tarrazu Montecielo Coffee Ground(12oz)

View this product

Best Coffee Ever!!

This is the best coffee I have ever had!!! Love it!!

L

Lehrie A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been ordering for 7+ years fast shipping and easy to order.

Company Choice

GREAT Coffee and service

Product Choice

I like dark rich coffee but need to cut the caffen so mix decaf with regular for just the right kick.

B

Bud O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find the product I wanted to order.

Company Choice

We went to Costa Rica several years ago and my husband absolutely loved the Cafe Britt coffee that was served at our hotel.

Product Choice

We like to make our own Cafe Mochas and we love the rich taste of your espresso beans and we like to grind our own.

C

Charles B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been shopping Britt for decades and always happy.

Product Choice

Normally I order dark roast ground, but only "whole beans" was offered, so I had to choose something else.

Company Choice

Have spent much time in Costa Rica, visited Britt, hosted by its owner.

P

Pamela F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy-to-use website, great information about roasts and types of coffee

Product Choice

I like dark roasts and appreciate shade-grown coffee

Company Choice

I visited Café Britt when I was in Costa Rica

M

Michel S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly site. Enjoy all of your products, have been ordering for many years now, ever since returning from our best vacation ever to Costa Rica! We will continue to be customers!

Product Choice

We tried several products while in Costa Rica and loved 2 but we prefer the Tirrazu, smoother for us.

Company Choice

We tried your coffee while vacationing in Costa Rica and fell in love with your coffee!

Loading Page Animation

See more cafebritt.com Reviews

Visit cafebritt.com ►