cafebritt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,993 Ratings

5
24K+ (83.3%)
4
3427 (11.8%)
3
1017 (3.5%)
2
231 (0.8%)
1
171 (0.6%)
24K+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(10,342)
4
(929)
3
(129)
2
(35)
1
(39)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(10,314)
4
(860)
3
(218)
2
(36)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6,825)
4
(3,328)
3
(1,129)
2
(127)
1
(65)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cafebritt.com

About Us

Founded in 1985, Grupo Britt has been innovating the regional market for more than 30 years as a committed multi-local company with strict quality standards. 

As a brand, Café Britt is renowned for creating exclusive gourmet products. The best-known are our coffees and chocolates, crafted by experts from unique recipes and featuring ingredients from prestigious areas as Tarrazú (Costa Rica), Nariño (Colombia), and Sacred Valley (Peru) that represent the highest quality available. 

With our gourmet offering, Café Britt maintains a strong presence in the most prestigious hotel chains in Latin America, through impeccable service and unparalleled products.

Our business model is unique because it focuses on providing the best experience for every stakeholder in our business: from consumers and employees to growers and the environment. We focus on quality over quantity.

B

Brandon B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your coffee! Website is easy to use. Discounts keep me coming back."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

The best coffee I know. The discounts makes it the same price as local shops.

Product Choice

Most of them I've had before and know are good. A couple I got to try something new.

Brandon B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Tarrazu Montecielo Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

Smooth and bold by far my favorite coffee

L

Louise S.
4 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been buying coffee from Cafe Britt for over eight year - always wonderful service and consistent quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Love your coffee

Product Choice

Love the flavour

Louise S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Dark Roast 2 Lb Coffee Whole Bean(32oz/2lb)

View this product

Tasty

K

Kerry C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website! Love the coffee! Can't get enough."

Company Choice

My husband and I tasted your coffee on a trip to Costa Rica and have not found another coffee we want ever again.

Product Choice

The dark roast is so very tasty! It is good all on its own - no cream, no sugar, just a fantastic tasting cup of coffee. No bitterness and no acid burn! It's a perfect cup of coffee every time.

G

Gordon B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s always a easy experience ordering and knowing the coffee will be here shortly. Thanks for making this so convenient, easy and of course, for such an amazing product!"
G

Gabriel Z.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME !THE BEST COFFEE EVER.. 7 OR 8 YEARS AND COUNTING. I WILL NEVER CHANGE"

Company Choice

AWESOME !THE BEST COFFEE EVER.. 7 OR 8 YEARS AND COUNTING. I WILL NEVER CHANGE

Product Choice

AWESOME !THE BEST COFFEE EVER.. 7 OR 8 YEARS AND COUNTING. I WILL NEVER CHANGE

S

Shirley H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been a customer since 2012 and always love your coffee"

Company Choice

Best that we can afford and better than many that we cannot

Product Choice

Love the variety and the people who work the Britt Coffee Plantations

A

Amy K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love this coffee!!! Been ordering for the past TEN years and will continue. The taste is FABULOUS! The bags make Great gifts that everyone loves to receive. Prompt delivery every time. I will continue to be a devoted customer. Thank you!!"

Company Choice

Love the taste. Love Costa Rica.

Product Choice

It's delicious!! Better than any other coffee I've tried over the years.

C

Carol H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the easiest and quickest order site I have ever used."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I discovered Cafe Britt during a trip to Costa Rica and this is still my favorite coffee.

Product Choice

The products I chose are my favorites.

H

Harmony Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and being a member makes checkout really easy."

Company Choice

We bought their coffee in the LIB airport when we departed from our recent trip to CR.

Product Choice

These were the ones we liked the most in CT and the two pound bag of our favorite saves us a couple of bucks.

L

Lauren D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using Cafe Britt coffee for over 10 years. LOVE the coffee and the ease of ordering online"

Company Choice

Taste, ease of order/delivery

Product Choice

Best tasting coffee

P

Paula S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to use and wonderful service."

Company Choice

Best coffee in the world!

Product Choice

My favorite bean

H

Helen C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best coffee on the planet! Ordering online is user-friendly!"

Company Choice

Only coffee we drink since visiting your headquarters in Costa Rica years ago.

J

Joy W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried the dark chocolate covered coffee beans and guava while in Costa Rica and love it. Fabulous!"

Company Choice

see above

Product Choice

see above

D

D. K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Love your discount coupons!"

Company Choice

Only coffee that doesn't irritate my stomach. So mild and smooth.

L

Lisa T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love your coffee candy, and shopping experience was quick and easy"
J

John S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks are the best! Glad to have visited your operations two years ago. God bless!"

Company Choice

Great quality and variety, and great service at reasonable prices.

Product Choice

Favorite

R

Richard B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coffee is always fresh always good and arrives quickly coffee has great flavor"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Visited Costa Rica and liked coffee

Product Choice

Try different one each order and come back to these brands

C

Catherine G.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery came next day, all products where all great. Thank you for packing the chocolate with cold pack! I just love the coffee I ordered!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Great coffee at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Only company that sales the coffee I love.

F

Felicity M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your coffee, love your service. So glad a friend of mine brought me a bag of your coffee on her trip to Costa Rica."
D

David
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing coffee. User friendly site. I will not drink any other brand of coffee."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Trip to Costa Rica and the amazing coffee served.

Product Choice

Best coffee I have ever had...

David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Costa Rican Dark Roast Coffee Whole Bean(12oz)

View this product

The Best Barista in the World Lives in Your House with Britt Costa Rican Dark Roast

The absolute best. Say goodbye to Starbucks, or any other stops for coffee. Once you brew this - the best barista in the world lives in your house. Period.

H

Hootie
05/16/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

flavor

Product Choice

organic

See more cafebritt.com Reviews

Visit cafebritt.com ►