cabletiesupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
99 (87.6%)
4
11 (9.7%)
3
2 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
99

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cabletiesupply.com

About Us

Cable Tie Supply manufactures and distributes the largest selection of cable ties, cable tie mounts, cable clamps, cable tie tools, wire connectors, hose clamps, and heat sink tubing in the industry. Since 2001, Cable Tie Supply has consistently provided our customers with superior product quality, competitive pricing, and timely deliveries. Manufacturing our own products and partnering with qualified suppliers/brands (Ty-Rap®, Velcro®, Catamount®, & Ideal®), we guarantee that our products will meet or exceed our customer’s needs. Our team offers customers over 30 years of combined experience in the wire management industry. At Cable Tie Supply we believe our customer relationships, exceptional service, and selection of products have been key to our continued success.

C

ctb1268
03/30/2018 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product, good prices."
Price
5/5
W

WB
10/17/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is at least the 3rd time I have ordered, the products get shipped quick and seem to be of good quality. "
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous
10/02/2017 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and pricing. "
Price
5/5
M

Mike F.
09/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Price, product arrived quickly.... no issues:)"
Price
5/5
E

Eric
08/23/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and the availability of the Thomas & Betts cable ties are a winner,, Shipping is a little pricey for a person just ordering 50-100 of them, But still a decent value overall"
Price
4/5
A

Al E.
06/26/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ties were exactly what I was looking for and did the job beautifully. I will order them again. Good service, good product, good price. Thank You."
Price
5/5
C

ctb1268
06/16/2017 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My new go to source for cable ties, good prices and good service."
Price
4/5
H

HVAC T.
06/07/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried other vendors for my cable ties, and have not been as pleased, my choice is CabletiesHVAC Tech"
Price
5/5
K

Kristie
06/01/2017 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience! Will definitely use them again in the future. "
Price
4/5
B

Bayou A.
06/01/2017 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was reasonable. Delivery was prompt. The quality is very good. I am finding a few more bad ties (you can't close them) than the first order I had purchased. "
Price
5/5
C

chris
06/01/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website, fast shipping"
Price
5/5
T

tnt S.
04/20/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect - fast - reliable"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed working from your website. Easy to navigate. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price but high cost on shipping"
Price
4/5
R

regie D.
02/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Mark
02/19/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Yeah smooth transaction everything went great "
Price
5/5
R

Ruth B.
02/07/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have no additional comment."
Price
4/5
T

TONY R.
01/26/2017 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SATISFIED. WHAT MORE NEEDS BE SAID?"
Price
5/5
P

Pete
01/19/2017 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cable ties are affordable but still seem to be good quality. Other brands have cheap cable ties but it seems like half of them break when putting them on. These ones whole up good. I have not been getting any complaints for our service guys."
Price
5/5
R

RENE
01/17/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST DELIVERY, THEY HAVE ALL THE SIZES WE NEED PLUS MORE SELECTIONS"
Price
5/5

See more cabletiesupply.com Reviews

Visit cabletiesupply.com ►