cabletiesunlimited.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,817 Ratings

5
2173 (77.1%)
4
513 (18.2%)
3
107 (3.8%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.5%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(276)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(271)
4
(40)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,322)
4
(407)
3
(67)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,219)
4
(472)
3
(102)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(238)
4
(61)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cabletiesunlimited.com

A

Aaron V.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate & competitive pricing! Well done!
SDS Powersports
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony C.
6 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most pleased with the product but moreover, your reaching out to me to verify my receipt of the order. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J R.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have what I need and priced competitively will keep buying. Nice that you can save your buying history to reorder
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

New C.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I searched online for cable ties for automotive purposes, and found exactly what I needed, and chose the two which I purchased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cable Ties Unlimited has all the cable ties one could ever need. They have great prices and availability. I also like they use paper/cardboard packing material instead of plastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert H.
08/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. I liked all the choices in the catagory on one page in a table. Click, click, click on what i needed and done. FYI, I shopped 5 other sites including Amazon and yours was the easiest to choose what I needed. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dick N.
03/18/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Employee called me to confirm address and told me I would get delivery in time with a lower cost shipping method.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure doing business with you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wolfgang K.
01/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to Bob. He helped me out! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wally V.
11/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cabletiesunlimited.com Reviews

Visit cabletiesunlimited.com ►