cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 468 Ratings

5
426 (91%)
4
36 (7.7%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cablesdirect.co.nz

D

Doug
1 week ago , Waikato

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, fast service, very fast delivery - I am highly satisfied!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Geoff
1 week ago , Queenstown

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Team, First time buyer from you. Good selection of technically good products. Great delivery timeline. Only comment, your search engine on your site could do with a tweak, to make it easier to return to previously searched items {history} before building a shopping cart. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff at good prices delivered promptly. Only issue is that they don't routinely send out the track for the parcels."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim H.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and price were great. Recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cables Direct now always my go-to for cables. Have tried the cheaper alternatives but they never measure up. Quality superb and delivery cheap & superb. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Paul.C
08/15/2018 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast efficient service and good quality product. Very happy and will use Cable Direct again. A+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stu
06/19/2018 , Whanganui

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are very good at what you do. I can't think of another web vendor that is as quick and organized. Can't remember if there is things I'd tweak in the web gui if I could - probably not having to go to the cart and then back to select the next item, but that is all. thanks heaps for great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ross
02/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying from cablesdirect.co.nz and was not dissapointed at all. I ordered yesterday afternoon, and received it this morning. The price was amazing and everything arrived well packaged - I simply can't get over the speed of delivery though. Great service, will definitely shop again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colin
01/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Service. Very good Pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken J.
01/07/2018 , Hawkers Bay

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery. 11 out of 10 in all. Ken"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
01/04/2018 , TARANAKI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and accurate order. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hughvane
10/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colin
10/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Al good - items were received before I even received the email confirming shipment and the tracking number."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ron
04/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
03/09/2017 , Manawatu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi,Just like to say that I'm very happy with every aspect of the purchase I made with your company.I'll recommend you to my friends and family. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernard B.
09/21/2016 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cablesdirect ... Great stock great price . excellent contact . fast accurate delivery . I recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mars B.
06/27/2016 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Our order was sent very promptly. And there was great communication regarding the status of our order (received/dispatched etc). "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neale G.
06/23/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, sometimes need to check website for out of stock products. Very prompt responses and delivery. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allan
02/11/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site suggested by a work colleague who found the service very good. Easy to select and order required product. Timely delivery at a good price. Would definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, easy to follow considering the vast range."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

Visit cablesdirect.co.nz ►