cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 479 Ratings

5
435 (90.8%)
4
38 (7.9%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cablesdirect.co.nz

M

Matt
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, great product. Overall an excellent experience.
N

Neale
07/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Efficient service and delivered promptly - recommend to all
D

DerekF
07/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Delivery. Site was OK to navigate. Price was good.
I

Ian
07/28/2020 , Orewa

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

- Haven't tried the product yet but looks ok.
- Delivery = top notch
- Invoice = 6 weeks after the event with email as below;

Your order XXXXX has been shipped from our warehouse:

Delivery Address:
XXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXr Drive
XXXXXXXX

Your CourierPost ticket number(s) for this order are -

2664950XXXXXXXXXL005AS

Please go to the CourierPost website to track your order.

Your order is now completed, and your tax invoice is attached in PDF format.

Please contact us (quoting the order number XXXXX) if you have any questions about your order.

Waste of my time looking up to see what was coming in that I didn't know about; if they get their invoicing / follow up email part sorted I'd happily give them 5 Stars!!
J

John
11/19/2019 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!!!!!!!!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have dealt with cablesdirect for years and have never had any trouble at all , always very good service and they sell very good cables when i need anymore cables you know where i will go to get them... Regards Derek C.
H

Hemi
07/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery
Very easy to use, will order more
J

Johnny
07/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the product worked well and came a few day later which was great as I only order them in the weekend
D

Derek
07/07/2019 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi, i used cables direct approx two years ago for quite a long time and was very very happy with this firm ,then i stopped playing with electronics and went model boat building but since my hands have become arthretic boats are out and now i am back with electronics and are now using cables direct again , a very good and eficient firm who i am happy to deal with . in all the time i have been using them i have never had or made a complaint.
Derek Commander, Auckland .
A

Anonymous Customer
06/19/2019 , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very easy purchase, website easily navigable.
Loading Page Animation

See more cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

Visit cablesdirect.co.nz ►