cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 475 Ratings

5
432 (90.9%)
4
37 (7.8%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cablesdirect.co.nz

J

John
11/19/2019 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!!!!!!!!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have dealt with cablesdirect for years and have never had any trouble at all , always very good service and they sell very good cables when i need anymore cables you know where i will go to get them... Regards Derek C.
H

Hemi
07/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery
Very easy to use, will order more
J

Johnny
07/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the product worked well and came a few day later which was great as I only order them in the weekend
D

Derek
07/07/2019 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi, i used cables direct approx two years ago for quite a long time and was very very happy with this firm ,then i stopped playing with electronics and went model boat building but since my hands have become arthretic boats are out and now i am back with electronics and are now using cables direct again , a very good and eficient firm who i am happy to deal with . in all the time i have been using them i have never had or made a complaint.
Derek Commander, Auckland .
A

Anonymous Customer
06/19/2019 , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very easy purchase, website easily navigable.
D

Doug
03/14/2019 , Waikato

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, fast service, very fast delivery - I am highly satisfied!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoff
03/13/2019 , Queenstown

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Team,

First time buyer from you.
Good selection of technically good products. Great delivery timeline.
Only comment, your search engine on your site could do with a tweak, to make it easier to return to previously searched items {history} before building a shopping cart.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good stuff at good prices delivered promptly. Only issue is that they don't routinely send out the track for the parcels.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jim H.
12/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service and price were great. Recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cables Direct now always my go-to for cables. Have tried the cheaper alternatives but they never measure up. Quality superb and delivery cheap & superb. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul.C
08/15/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast efficient service and good quality product. Very happy and will use Cable Direct again. A+++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stu
06/19/2018 , Whanganui

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are very good at what you do. I can't think of another web vendor that is as quick and organized. Can't remember if there is things I'd tweak in the web gui if I could - probably not having to go to the cart and then back to select the next item, but that is all.

thanks heaps for great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ross
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buying from cablesdirect.co.nz and was not dissapointed at all. I ordered yesterday afternoon, and received it this morning. The price was amazing and everything arrived well packaged - I simply can't get over the speed of delivery though. Great service, will definitely shop again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colin
01/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Service. Very good Pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken J.
01/07/2018 , Hawkers Bay

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No. 1 supplier in NZ. Great service, helpfully staff and excellent delivery times. Usually next day delivery.

11 out of 10 in all.

Ken
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
01/04/2018 , TARANAKI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and accurate order. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hughvane
10/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always been pleased and satisfied with the service level of Cables Direct, particularly with speed of dispatch and delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colin
10/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Al good - items were received before I even received the email confirming shipment and the tracking number.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
04/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, I needed to add another item to my original order and a email sorted this out very easily
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cablesdirect.co.nz Reviews

Visit cablesdirect.co.nz ►