ca.barakasheabutter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 529 Ratings

5
496 (93.8%)
4
26 (4.9%)
3
7 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(152)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(153)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(498)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(495)
4
(27)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(138)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ca.barakasheabutter.com

About Us

Baraka is a small Canadian/Ghanaian family owned business operating in Ghana and North America and shipping globally.  Incredible butters, oils, baskets and other community sourced products.

At Baraka we have a passion for using business to create meaningful community impact and generate financial returns, while simultaneously respecting our planet and environment. We do this by creating value chains and human connections to bring high-quality local products to global markets and industries.

This supports hard-working local women to generate income and develop their communities and provides ethical and sustainable products to people, businesses and industries in North America and around the world.

Baraka was created from the belief that business can and should be a force for good, integrating social impact, business value and environmental stewardship.  Our vision was always to have this impact throughout our entire value chain, from the women and communities where our products originate and on through to our customers and their customers.

But, don’t be fooled.  We are not a charity or a philanthropic organizations.  We are a family owned business and we need to make a profit to survive.  We strive for a business model that aligns social value, environmental stewardship and value to our own business.   We hope you will join with us on this journey.  Learn more About Baraka   |  Baraka Products  |  Baraka Impact

C

Caroline C.
1 day ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rajashree A.
1 day ago , Tamil Nadu

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fingers crossed
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paige T.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the bundle so that I can try a bit of each of my favorite oils and butters.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline S.
1 day ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping! Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marion C.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to purchase, product looks good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website, very happy to support this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl W.
2 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and quality products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine
2 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Elaine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shea Butter: Organic & Fair Trade - 3 kg /6.6 lb ($49.99)

View this product

I really like the shea butter. I made body cream with it and it is very good.

R

Root O.
2 days ago , Nova Scotia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love what your doing and love your product! The quality is so beautiful and I'm so excited to be apart of a great cause :)

Krista Menard, Owner
Root Of It All Remedies Inc.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Root O. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Shea Butter: Certified Fair Trade - 2 kg /4.4 lb ($31.49)

View this product

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

I will be a customer for life! You can tell this product is so pure and fresh and takes my products to even the next level <3 Also at a reasonable price :)

Virgin Coconut Oil (Cold Press) - 3 kg / 6.6 lb (69.98)

View this product

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

You can tell this product is so pure and fresh and takes my products to even the next level <3 Also at a reasonable price :)

E

EVADNEY C.
3 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was great, waiting to get the product!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ca.barakasheabutter.com Reviews

Visit ca.barakasheabutter.com ►