c2clights.com Reviews

Filter

3,720 Verified Customer Reviews

3,720 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2850
(76.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
(17.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2962
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
560
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2859
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
628
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
2 days ago

First order but website very user friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
6 days ago

Great people, I have ordered over 100 fixtures in the last 12 months and have had nothing but a wonderful experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott B.
1 week ago

I have bought several times form C2C Lights and have been very satisfied with the selection, service and product quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim M.
2 weeks ago

Looking forward to seeing these lights on my clients stucco wall.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer walter M.
2 weeks ago

Very good store and friendly. I like your lights thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dmitriy S.
2 weeks ago

Sales department was very helpful and they return my call very fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
3 weeks ago

Dave was very helpful and very accommodating. I have been in one type or the other service oriented business all my life and have only done business with a few as good a C2C Lighting.
If you need lighting I highly recommend C2C Lighting

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
3 weeks ago

You had a free shipping option, but I was below a minimum, so you charged a $15 fee. Once I got above that minimum, you removed the $15 fee, but charged me $11 for shipping.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard J.
4 weeks ago

T

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin P.
4 weeks ago , Ohio

I believe the cost difference in price between color options is pretty steep

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter B.
01/17/2024

Very easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
01/13/2024

Good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
01/06/2024

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
12/31/2023

Customer service did not get back to me when I was wanting to talk to someone about the delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hany H.
12/29/2023

Easy to use website great salesmen

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan M.
12/28/2023

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
12/15/2023

Called with some questions and representative was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mickael B.
12/12/2023

Mike was awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
12/11/2023

you sell just what I needed for replacing the lights on my pier

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
12/05/2023

no opinion until after delivery

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024