c2clights.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,531 Ratings

5
1872 (74%)
4
492 (19.4%)
3
140 (5.5%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,959)
4
(414)
3
(111)
2
(9)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,869)
4
(472)
3
(136)
2
(14)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(103)
4
(31)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(99)
4
(29)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(83)
4
(39)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

c2clights.com

B

brett
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

need to state shipping address CANNOT be a PO Box
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For me the payment procedure was difficult if payment is by paypal, it could be that I’m use to seeing the total after tax, shipping etc then processing the payment.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good site layout and good CS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and very easy to navigate their website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and professional sales workers in customer service.
I will highly recommend this company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claudia S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't like the surcharge
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
D

Dik B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered (2) because of surcharge. Not sure if this will work for my application. Interested in 12 of these units. However a discount would be in order and free shipping. I am a design build contractor. I did not like all the extra fees.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

Garrett P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is ridiculous. $56 for a $100 order that could likely fit in a $12 flat rate box. Consider reviewing/reconsidering who you utilize for shipping cause you'll probably sell a lot more inventory.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
L

Lynn P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it's great. I hope the delivery is a quick. Thanks so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service is great but it is difficult to search for an item on your website. I had to call to get the part number
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

ted M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish I had a discount coupon. First purchase using your site.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Corey C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m am an electrical contractor and have a landscape lighting project quickly approaching that involves lighting for 468 homes in Snell Isle St. Petersburg, FL. I spoke with a representative and was promised free shipping on this first order of demo light fixtures. Upon ordering the lights none of the representatives knew what I was talking about. This is just bad for future business.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
D

Don A.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THE SRD UR19LED products I received did not have any installation literature in the box. You should inform the product development companiy in Asia that makes this product to provide installalatin imstructions or develop a install sheet yourself and put it in the shippiong box when you pull the product from inventory. Not having at least a simple install sheet casts an experience of the product being low quality and questions if it will last as advertised.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
F

Frank V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You could give a break on the shipping cost.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
H

Hubert B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy no brainer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful when I called.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vernon W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great customer service.Very knowledgeable sales reps.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more c2clights.com Reviews

Visit c2clights.com ►