c2clights.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,747 Ratings

5
1280 (73.3%)
4
352 (20.1%)
3
100 (5.7%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,288)
4
(345)
3
(95)
2
(5)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,358)
4
(295)
3
(79)
2
(2)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(63)
4
(21)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

c2clights.com

M

Michael M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lights I purchased are great for the money and when I called to ask questions the staff was a pleasure to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodney J.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product I will definitely buy from again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay F.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only on line company that had both timer and photocell as integrated part of 300w transformer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Minnie B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have spent the better part of a week trying to find the right outside marine grade lights for my client. Without a doubt this is the best source and the customer service knowledge is excellent; something that was missing in 90% of the other options I explored."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have it, but it is expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response time on a Saturday thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very well organized with fair prices for good equipment. Would love to see some "how to" videos for the non-expert installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bill
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most sites offer free shipping for a large order"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

chris B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very responsive on phone to questions arising from site repeat customer - quality products thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are the only online store for us when it comes to USA made lights nothing but the best, great prices and service and of course product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian Y.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out info and dimensions in easy to understand language. Only question I had was how long to receive my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul C.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great after hours customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken P.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy and truly a larger selection than any site online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

flavio
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficcient, professional and on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jamil
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They called me 7x on a Saturday service beyond compare thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert K.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Feel additional $15 surcharge for order under $100 surprising, upsetting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Chris V.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally, a company that understands what I needed, and has it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Mike on the phone. Very helpful. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more c2clights.com Reviews

Visit c2clights.com ►