bzbexpress.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 220 Ratings

5
178 (80.9%)
4
34 (15.5%)
3
8 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(176)
4
(38)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

BZB Express is an established AV supplier located in the heart of the Silicon Valley servicing customers nationwide as well as internationally since 2005. Exclusive relationships with highly regarded manufacturers allow BZB Express to provide the most affordable pricing to dealers, resellers, commercial integrators and end-users. BZB Express warehouses products such as Audio/Video switchers, extenders, amplifiers, splitters, cables, adapters, speakers accessories, mounting solutions from top AV companies such as Atlona Technologies, Adder, Avenview, AJA, Vanco, Gefen, Hall Research, Kramer Electronics, Magenta, Ophit, Purelink, Sierra Video, Sunbrite, SmartAVI, TV One, and other recognized manufacturers in the AV Industry.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bzbexpress.com

N

Neal D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Charles D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Business discount is a bonus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Business discount is a bonus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy S.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to commend Chris Graham for his excellent customer service. I contacted Chris many times with questions regarding outdoor TVs and Chris took the time to answer all my questions and concerns either via email or a personal phone call. Chris was able to find an outdoor TV to perfectly fit my needs as well as my budget. If it wasn't for Chris, I would not have made the purchase. If and when I ever need another outdoor TV, I will be sure to call Chris. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stuart S.
10/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott H.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought because of Eilbron's assistance. First class chat help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SC
10/07/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient ordering and delivery. Item was in stock. Received a day earlier than expected. Great job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David A.
10/03/2018 , East Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. But price was bit high"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric M.
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear Site Info for shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose C.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris
08/30/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job. I will be using your company again for the restaurant in the future. Rule 1 Do what you say? You delivered extcaly what you said you could getting them to me in 2 days. Price was good and website was quick and easy to navigate. Keep doing what you do. Thanks!!! Sincerely , Chris Haven "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin W.
08/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed these speakers from a more local source. Glad to have found you! I was already familiar with the speakers and they worked as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris helped me out and he was fantastic. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie W.
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ramzan
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mike T.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha S.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your chat representative Chris was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more bzbexpress.com Reviews

Visit bzbexpress.com ►