BZB Express is an established AV supplier located in the heart of the Silicon Valley servicing customers nationwide as well as internationally since 2005. Exclusive relationships with highly regarded manufacturers allow BZB Express to provide the most affordable pricing to dealers, resellers, commercial integrators and end-users. BZB Express warehouses products such as Audio/Video switchers, extenders, amplifiers, splitters, cables, adapters, speakers accessories, mounting solutions from top AV companies such as Atlona Technologies, Adder, Avenview, AJA, Vanco, Gefen, Hall Research, Kramer Electronics, Magenta, Ophit, Purelink, Sierra Video, Sunbrite, SmartAVI, TV One, and other recognized manufacturers in the AV Industry.

Filter

425 Verified Customer Reviews

425 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
354
(83.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BZB Express is an established AV supplier located in the heart of the Silicon Valley servicing customers nationwide as well as internationally since 2005. Exclusive relationships with highly regarded manufacturers allow BZB Express to provide the most affordable pricing to dealers, resellers, commercial integrators and end-users. BZB Express warehouses products such as Audio/Video switchers, extenders, amplifiers, splitters, cables, adapters, speakers accessories, mounting solutions from top AV companies such as Atlona Technologies, Adder, Avenview, AJA, Vanco, Gefen, Hall Research, Kramer Electronics, Magenta, Ophit, Purelink, Sierra Video, Sunbrite, SmartAVI, TV One, and other recognized manufacturers in the AV Industry.

Filter
N
New B.
02/08/2023 , NC

Although I had trouble using the online ordering via Cart Checkout. With the help of Eilbron Khoshabeh we determined the problem was with my Chrome Browser. Eilbron help me get the the order paid via a PayPal invoice.

All though the process of evaluating our application and choosing the correct equipment, Eilbron was very helpful in answering all of my questions. Eilbron made the selection process easy for me.



D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Divya
01/15/2023

very good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
01/05/2023

Great price, Check out a little difficult


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2022

Good chat support and easy to order.


R
Robert C.
11/29/2022

From first contact to the final sale Chris and Matthew great, very knowledgeable of the products and never tried to pressure us into buying more then we really needed, truly a blessing to our church


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ty J.
11/20/2022

All good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark D.
11/07/2022 , Kansas

Than you for the on time delivery .
Looking forward to installing my new speakers


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joe C.
09/19/2022

GREAT WEBSITE


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/08/2022

Easy ordering process. Customer service excellent.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/23/2022

You ask for my UPS # but only give me fedex option and add it to my order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alicia
04/26/2022 , TX

fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
BZBGEAR BG-CJ-IPRSPRO Professional Serial and IP Joystick Controller (IP/RS232/422/485)
BZBGEAR BG-CJ-IPRSPRO Professional Serial and IP Joystick Controller (IP/RS232/422/485)
Read more reviews about this product

04/26/2022

Good prices

great value speedy delievery.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daylynn O.
04/04/2022 , IL

Eilbron was very helpful and made sure you all had the part in stock and that I could it next day.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas S.
02/16/2022

just fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat H.
02/15/2022

Matthew was extremely helpful in narrowing down what I needed

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lars N.
02/01/2022 , CA

On this last order the shipping time was quite long for a product that was coded as in stock, when the product arrived the power supplied unit is not functioning.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

T
TomL
01/06/2022 , UT

Excellent personal help with buying decisions and order fulfillment from a knowledgeable, native USA speaker who took the time needed to understand my needs and explain the options to me. One of the finest buying experiences I've had over the last 3 years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stephen K.
01/05/2022

Great service
Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lars N.
01/03/2022 , CA

Check out is not the easiest with PayPal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/27/2021

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob
11/21/2021

so efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023