bzbexpress.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 233 Ratings

5
188 (80.7%)
4
35 (15%)
3
10 (4.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bzbexpress.com

About Us

BZB Express is an established AV supplier located in the heart of the Silicon Valley servicing customers nationwide as well as internationally since 2005. Exclusive relationships with highly regarded manufacturers allow BZB Express to provide the most affordable pricing to dealers, resellers, commercial integrators and end-users. BZB Express warehouses products such as Audio/Video switchers, extenders, amplifiers, splitters, cables, adapters, speakers accessories, mounting solutions from top AV companies such as Atlona Technologies, Adder, Avenview, AJA, Vanco, Gefen, Hall Research, Kramer Electronics, Magenta, Ophit, Purelink, Sierra Video, Sunbrite, SmartAVI, TV One, and other recognized manufacturers in the AV Industry.

T

Thomaa W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They took care of my order immediately checking stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues - good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
01/15/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After receiving a defective refurbished 4x4 HDMI Matrix, we contacted support who generously offered to ship us a BRAND NEW replacement unit worth over 3x more at ZERO extra charge. I ended up opting for a higher end model, and BZB not only price matched a competitor no questions asked, but even shipped the product overnight to Canada for free!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daren G.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone support was grate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jos K.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order the DVDO Air 4k, even from Europe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C N.
12/19/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris is awesome! He was very helpful! Appreciated him so much. I needed product to get here overnight and he was very attentive to our needs. Thank you, Cyndie Sells"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Byrne G.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neal D.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Charles D.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Business discount is a bonus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Business discount is a bonus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy S.
11/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to commend Chris Graham for his excellent customer service. I contacted Chris many times with questions regarding outdoor TVs and Chris took the time to answer all my questions and concerns either via email or a personal phone call. Chris was able to find an outdoor TV to perfectly fit my needs as well as my budget. If it wasn't for Chris, I would not have made the purchase. If and when I ever need another outdoor TV, I will be sure to call Chris. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stuart S.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott H.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought because of Eilbron's assistance. First class chat help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SC
10/07/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient ordering and delivery. Item was in stock. Received a day earlier than expected. Great job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David A.
10/03/2018 , East Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. But price was bit high"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bzbexpress.com Reviews

Visit bzbexpress.com ►