bzbexpress.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 259 Ratings

5
209 (80.7%)
4
39 (15.1%)
3
11 (4.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bzbexpress.com

About Us

BZB Express is an established AV supplier located in the heart of the Silicon Valley servicing customers nationwide as well as internationally since 2005. Exclusive relationships with highly regarded manufacturers allow BZB Express to provide the most affordable pricing to dealers, resellers, commercial integrators and end-users. BZB Express warehouses products such as Audio/Video switchers, extenders, amplifiers, splitters, cables, adapters, speakers accessories, mounting solutions from top AV companies such as Atlona Technologies, Adder, Avenview, AJA, Vanco, Gefen, Hall Research, Kramer Electronics, Magenta, Ophit, Purelink, Sierra Video, Sunbrite, SmartAVI, TV One, and other recognized manufacturers in the AV Industry.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems very easy. I will post an update after I receive the TV and set it up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's nice to find parts for products that are out of production!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was very helpful answering my questions! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

randy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment until i receive item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BILL
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ORDERING WAS GREAT --"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel I.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jgoedken
05/02/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had several back-and-forths with Eilbron who took good care of me. I have high hopes for the product and hope it serves me for years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
05/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in need of an extender which could provide a 4k signal at least 150'. Chris walked me thru a few possible solutions providing excellent detail on the products that would work. The extender shipped out the same day and was received a few days later. It works great and I am happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale D.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anton N.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick order! Nice job! Way to go! Keep up guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris O.
04/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a situation where I needed equipment quickly and Eilbron both supplied the equipment at a favorable price and arranged the shipping so that I had it when I needed it. I couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction and I recommend BZB Express without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark S.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob S.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriel T.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick N.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin C.
03/05/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying but the experience has been great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon
02/26/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What started out to be a simple order turned into a rather complex situation. Eilbron was absolutely stellar in suggesting options, making an exchange, and keeping me informed along the way. Really impressive service, products, and pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your site from your youtube video"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bzbexpress.com Reviews

Visit bzbexpress.com ►