bzbexpress.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 271 Ratings

5
219 (80.8%)
4
41 (15.1%)
3
11 (4.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(221)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(217)
4
(46)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(52)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(45)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bzbexpress.com

About Us

BZB Express is an established AV supplier located in the heart of the Silicon Valley servicing customers nationwide as well as internationally since 2005. Exclusive relationships with highly regarded manufacturers allow BZB Express to provide the most affordable pricing to dealers, resellers, commercial integrators and end-users. BZB Express warehouses products such as Audio/Video switchers, extenders, amplifiers, splitters, cables, adapters, speakers accessories, mounting solutions from top AV companies such as Atlona Technologies, Adder, Avenview, AJA, Vanco, Gefen, Hall Research, Kramer Electronics, Magenta, Ophit, Purelink, Sierra Video, Sunbrite, SmartAVI, TV One, and other recognized manufacturers in the AV Industry.

N

Napoleon J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, responsive, and i hope timely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justine
2 weeks ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately we paid a premium price for Express shipping 2-4 days via Fedex. Once our order was shipped the new estimate was 7 days for delivery, not 2-4 days. The consignments were then stuck in NZ customs for an extra 4 days due to incorrect paperwork being supplied by BZB Express. Finally, the goods were available for delivery 9 days after shipping, not 2-4 days. Disappointing. On a positive note, the customer service I received from BZB to try and rectify the clearance issue was extremely good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jerry G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd purchase of equipment. Great shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chip
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called my cell and issue at hand was resolved quickly thanks so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel L.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim S.
08/02/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zack B.
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be happy with my order as long as it ships today"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems very easy. I will post an update after I receive the TV and set it up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David R.
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's nice to find parts for products that are out of production!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb M.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was very helpful answering my questions! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

randy
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment until i receive item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BILL
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ORDERING WAS GREAT --"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel I.
05/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jgoedken
05/02/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had several back-and-forths with Eilbron who took good care of me. I have high hopes for the product and hope it serves me for years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
05/01/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in need of an extender which could provide a 4k signal at least 150'. Chris walked me thru a few possible solutions providing excellent detail on the products that would work. The extender shipped out the same day and was received a few days later. It works great and I am happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bzbexpress.com Reviews

Visit bzbexpress.com ►